Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Resveratrol 100 mg Trial Size
Resveratrol 100 mg Trial Size
Resveratrol 100 mg Trial Size

Resveratrol 100 mg Trial Size

Item #029257 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
$2.99
Product & Label Information

•    Supports heart health by supporting blood flow and vascular function**
•    Has antioxidant properties**
•    Helps fight free radicals**
•    Supports sugar metabolism**

Famous in Europe for its antioxidant support, Resveratrol is now becoming widely known in America as a reliable way to help fight the oxidative stress caused by cell damaging free radicals.** Resveratrol is an extract that contains flavonoids, the beneficial ingredient found in red wine. Resveratrol supports heart health by supporting blood flow and vascular function.** Resveratrol helps support sugar metabolism.** One 100 mg softgel contains more resveratrol than an entire bottle of red wine.

Trial size.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Resveratrol100 mg **
  (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) to four (4) softgels daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin, Yellow Beeswax, Natural Caramel Color, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color. No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, NoWheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken.
Customer Reviews
Resveratrol 100 mg Trial Size is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_029257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product/value! These are great for your health/ at a great savings too!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUPPLEMENT read about the qualities of resveratrol ... you can't beat the price quality and "strength" of puritan's brand !
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product After reading about the benefits of Resveratrol, I decided to try it. I've been taking these for a few years now and am happy with this product. Puritan's prices are far lower than stores in my area, and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't feel any worse I should have written down when I started and if I noticed any improvements. However, if I stop for a while and then start again in a few weeks I seem to feel better.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been taking Resveratrol for approximately six years, I just hope that over all these years it has taken care of my heart..
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good way to enhance the vakue of wine I use this to get more of the healthy aspects of wine, I have taken it for many years.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthyperson I use this product because I don't drink alcohol or wine. This product supplies my body with all the benefits of wine without drinking wine. I heard about it from on a doctor recommending this product on TV.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a real believer in this Resveratrol! Resveratrol is very great supplement! I'm so happy to be able to purchase it here at Puritan Pride. Now...if it should just go on sale! :)
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resveratrol 100 mg this is great stuff...a friend of mine has used it for years and told me about it. Puritans Pride has great prices and fast shipping. It's my go to for my herbals and supplements!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Will Continue Purchasing Good size tab, easy to consume and a premium product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the potentcy The 100 mg size price has finally been lowered to "better buy now or regret it later." The 250 mg size gives you slightly more value per mg., and also has Red Wine Extract included.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very pleased at the buy 1 get one,etc. Reasonable prices and very quick delivery.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it With the deals Puritan Pride offers, this product is well worth the price. Much better product than offered in retail stoes for a lessor price. The products I use are showing results with blood tests annually. Family Dr. Is pleased so I will continue o use Puritan Pride products.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've benn teking it for a while and it is a very good product.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price around This product is associated with grapes and the benefits of ingredients in grapes. I could not find a better price
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One big glob When I got my shipment, almost all the liquid gels were stuck together, making one big glob. Have to beat the bottle against the counter to loosen them so I can get one out. Effectiveness of the product aside, it's a bit of a pain.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and value. Used as a part of David Perlmutter's regimen, this product is an exceptional value with superb quality.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Resveratrol is a long-term supplement I am taking to promote well-being and a long, healthy life. Time will tell.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Been using Resv for a few years - have only purchased from Puritan Pride - believe this to be a great product, certainly hope it is!!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingredients I'm not sure that I feel any better effects but I do know that the ingredients are the best possible that I can be taking.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the quality and price. This is an excellent product at a fair price. The delivery takes a bit long, but since it is for free and well packed I can't complain.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I believe it's one of the smartest things a person can take and Purtins Pride has an awesome product!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value out there Softgels the right size, and not too big given the potency. This is the best price per potency I have seen out there. Great product!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I like Resveratrol and all the good things it helps in my body. I believe it to be a wonderful supplement to take daily.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After learning of the benefits of red wine, I discovered Resveratrol. Taking one pill a day equals like a gallon of red wine!! Lab tests showed that red wine contains ingredients that are heart healthy and keep you living longer. Local store prices on resveratrol are ridiculously high, and the amount of real grape extract is lower than recommended by experts. Puritan Pride's label says these pills contain the correct amount and even a little more. The price is even lower than any other brand that sells it.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great too... I love this product, makes your body feel great, and the bottle smells like a nice bottle of red wine. Bonus!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potent Formulation at an Excellent Price This dosage of resveratrol is most often seen priced much higher. Puritan's Pride is consistently at the top of the rankings for purity and assimilability. I appreciate the excellent value that allows me to take resveratrol at the high dose that offers real efficacy.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has top features as promised I have been taking this product to help with my general daily energy level and find it gives me greater ability to undertake more strenuous activities in my endevours.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars! I've tried allot of antioxidents and keep reading/learning. I thought I'd try Resveratrol because of the benefits. I can't say I "feel" any different but I know it's doing good things for my body. So, this is the anti-oxident of choice right now. Good Value!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been disappointed with a PP product. I have never been disappointed with a PP product. I hve no way of knowing how effective it is. At my age my main concern is that it does not upset my stomach. KH
Date published: 2012-12-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_029257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT