Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Royal Jelly 500 mg
Royal Jelly 500 mg
Royal Jelly 500 mg
Royal Jelly 500 mg
Royal Jelly 500 mg

Royal Jelly 500 mg

Item #007142
Potency

500 mg

Size

120 Softgels

Earn up to 260 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Discover the royal treatment with Puritan's Pride! Our Royal Jelly is a highly complex substance secreted from the glands of nursing bees and fed to the larvae destined to be queens. The queen eats Royal Jelly exclusively throughout her life, which can be considerable since she grows much larger and lives much longer than the average worker bee. Royal Jelly contains the natural factor, 10-Hydroxy-2-Decenoic Acid (10-HDA), one of the most important components of Royal Jelly. Now you can enjoy the "natural goodness from Mother Nature."

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Royal Jelly 500 mg *
  (from 152 mg of Royal Jelly concentrate)
  (equivalent to 500 mg fresh Royal Jelly)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel three times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax, Soy Lecithin. Harvested and freeze dried within 48 hours (solvent free). Hermetically sealed in softgels to further enhance stability.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to bees or bee products. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Beautiful Product It is really a perfect supplement. Only few days after taking it, my skin is so soft, supple and looks very young. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Jelly 500mg The Royal Jelly 500mg is cheaper to buy at puritan's Pride than other store and web site and if good for my health. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product using this product for a long time and am happy with it.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product! We bought this product for our relatives oversea and they loved it so much.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful to my health Thank you for you excellent products, service, and product cost.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Jelly It just makes me feel good. I have more energy. It is a GREAT product !
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Royal 'Queening' I take pride in knowing that I make advances to ensure my health. They are forgiving of my untimely organized lifestyle and they are easy on those that have a hard time swallowing pills.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Former Bee Pollen Customer My husband & I have taken Bee Pollen complex for years. I have recently been unable to find bee pollen at this website or anywhere else, so we've switched to the Royal Jelly after reading about the nutrients contained in it. We are happy with the product and will continue to purchase it. We also appreciate Puritan's Pride as a company. You have been very reliable as a supplier of other supplements we take and the quality and price have remained excellent through the years. Thanks, Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, good price. I highly recommend this product! Have used this product for over 15yrs. Helps me keep a little pep in my step. I take at least one tablet each day.
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been taking Royal Jelly for more than 30 years I take 500 mg in the morning and at night. I wouldn't be without it. I believe it boosts my immune system. I go, go, go all day long and credit Royal Jelly with giving me the energy to do so.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product Havent been taking it long enough to notice anything but the pills dissolve fast, and have no taste which is a massive plus to me. the only complaint I have is that the pills seem oily on the outside and stick to each other in the bottle. Other then that these are a great value
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Royal Jelly I have high hopes for this but I haven"t been taking it long enough to see a difference
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I take this every day and can only afford it because of Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I don't go a day without taking my Royal Jelly. The softgels dissolve easily.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had ordered from Puritan Pride more than 20 years, reliable and deliver on time I use Puritan Pride product as Diet Supplement to maintain health and energy in my age, I am 81.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Royal jelly was good I gave only good because inside have like always oily and every soft gels stick together.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from royal jelly an excellent what do you want. it only takes one wqord to say it all.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I take royal jelly because it gives me an energy boost, it definitely beats drinking tons of energy drinks.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent energy booster Started with one daily and energy level was better within five days.
Date published: 2012-08-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_007142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT