Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Healthfuls Sweet Potato & Chicken Wraps Treats for Dogs
Healthfuls Sweet Potato & Chicken Wraps Treats for Dogs

Healthfuls Sweet Potato & Chicken Wraps Treats for Dogs

Item #075729
Size

3.5 oz Bag

Sale 40% Off
$4.19
Compare at: $6.99

Earn up to 42 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Ruffin' It™ Healthfuls Sweet Potato & Chicken Wraps are packed with nutritious goodness and a natural sweet flavor that dogs love. These treats combine the high protein of premium Chicken Breast with the benefits of Sweet Potatoes, one of the most nutritious of all vegetables. Our Sweet Potato & Chicken Wraps are low in fat and are easily digestible.

Chicken Breast: Our premium breast fillets are high in protein and low in fat. They contain amino acids used in muscle development and help maintain muscle tone.

Sweet Potato: One of the best sources of Vitamin A, which assists in maintaining healthly skin and coat in dogs. Vitamin A also supports good eyesight, as does the sweet potato's high level of Beta Carotene. It is also an excellent source of fiber and antioxidants.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Guaranteed Analysis:
  Crude Protein 25.0%(min)
  Crude Fat 0.5%(min)
  Crude Fat 5.0%(max)
  Crude Fiber 10.0%(max)
  Moisture 17.0%(max)
  Vitamin A 4,000 I.U./LB (min)
  Vitamin 40 mg/LB (min)
  Beta Carotene 2,000 ug/LB (min)
  Asorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 40 mg/LB (min.)
Directions: Sweet Potato and Chicken Wraps are intended as a treat and are not a complete diet. Make sure your dog gets plenty of exercise, a balanced diet and lots of water.

Toy Dogs: 3-12 lbs 2 Treats

Small Dogs: 13-25 lbs 4 Treats

Medium Dogs: 26-50 lbs 5 Treats

Large Dogs: Over 50 lbs 6 Treats



Other Ingredients: Sweet Potato, Chicken Breast, Glycerin, Salt.

WARNING: Always supervise your pet when givng any treat or chews. Hand should be washed thoroughly after handling any dog treats. Keep out of reach of children.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!!! My Pomeranian loves this treat. It's her favorite. It looks good enough for me to eat!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Yorkies love these! First and foremost my furbabies love these. Next, they are made here and they are high quality. They are also healthy for the dogs! What's not to like?
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT HEALTHY TREAT My dogs love this treat. The price seems high but I believe I'm paying for a good quality, healthy, and safe treat for my pets. This is considered a "special" treat for them. I have purchased this many times over.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product My baby girl, Layla, love these chewy bones! Trying not to give them to her very often as she is over weight!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophia loves this product and the price is right. Love that you send them out every 3 months. One less thing I need to think about.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable product. My chihauhaus are so fond of the chicken sweet potato treats. They look so forward to getting a regular treat for a job well done. We usually make sure they get some when we have to leave them. They will actually sit and wait for it since they can tell when we are going to be leaving.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought these for my Yorkie, and he loves them. Like that they're all natural and good for him. Will be ordering more.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat for your dog! My dog is a fussy one when it comes to treats, but he loved this one and I keep getting it. Sweet potatoes and natural chicken without preservatives and other bad ingredients is what attracts me to this treat. Besides, price is also very good. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven forbid I do not have then in the house for snacks. I would recommend this product to any dog owner. . My maltipoo loves this treat above all else. Believe me it took. A long time to find something she was happy with. Try it your dog will love it
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Marley loves this treat. I will for sure be buying more for her. She starts jumping up before I even give it to her.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mojo Approved My dog really seems to enjoy these treats. Since he is small, I break them up and they last him a while. My only complaint is that one or two treats in a few of the bags I have purchased didn't look so good - dark brown, compared to the rest of the batch which is orange/light brown. Otherwise I am happy with this product and will continue buying them!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treat food that's good for you dog. Our little dog had tried sweet potato chicken wraps before and loved them but I could not find them. What a treat to see that Puritan Pride carried them. Millie just eats them up. Great product and I will purchase it every time I do my vitamin order.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! My dogs love these treats. I am so glad that you sell them. They are more healthy then others too. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works I have three dogs and this is one treat that all three like. Wish they were a little cheaper but they are worth it.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All gobbled up! Our dog loved these treats. I'm glad I bought more than 1 pack as he polished off the 1st pack in no time. And the natural ingredients reduce my guilt when I give him these treats.
Date published: 2012-10-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_075729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT