Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Saw Palmetto Extract Sale 20% Off
Saw Palmetto Extract Sale 20% Off
Saw Palmetto Extract Sale 20% Off
Saw Palmetto Extract Sale 20% Off
Saw Palmetto Extract Sale 20% Off

Saw Palmetto Extract

Item #001951
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 296 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Promotes prostate health** 
  • Supports urinary function in mature men**  
  • A leading herb for men long used in traditional practices**
  • Contains a 45- to 90-day supply of rapid-release softgels
Product & Label Information

Promote your prostate and urinary health with the help of Puritan’s Pride Saw Palmetto Extract.** Saw Palmetto is a small tree with berries that contain phytochemicals that support the prostate, a gland that contributes to reproductive and urinary health.**  

Saw Palmetto has long been part of traditional health practices. In the early part of the twentieth century, American Eclectic practitioners used it for prostate and urinary health.** Today, it remains a leading herb for men, especially as they age.**  Puritan's Pride Saw Palmetto is specially designed for prostate health.** It also helps support urinary function in mature men.** This herb is a natural way to help men feel their healthy best.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens) (berry) 250 mg **
  Saw Palmetto Extract (Serenoa repens) (berry) 10 mg **
  (Standardized to contain 85-95% Fatty Acids and Sterols)
**Daily Value not established
Directions: For adult men, take one (1) softgel up to two times daily, preferably with meals

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Soy Lecithin, Natural Caramel Color. Contains soy ingredients.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I take Saw Palmetto on a regular basis & love the Puritan's Pride 1000 mg soft gels.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These Saw Palmetto softgels are better than others I been paying two times or more for from other companies
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent Is an excelent product, have wonderfull benefit, and I fell the change.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Standardized doubt Reading the label on a 250mg jar it clearly stated that only 10mg is standardized, I asked to company to comment but without reply.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I HAVE USED FOR A LONG TIME, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COMPANY
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me healthy Have used this for years and have had no problems.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens reward I have used saw palmento for a healthy prostate. Puritan Pride always provides a quality product.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good good value but some of the ingredients are doubtful at best.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It is well made and is like it is supposed to be I have used this for a long time
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great benefit so far very happy i take 2 pills morning and one afternoon y getting one time at night
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto Arrived quickly and well packaged. Great price and works as expected. Will buy from this seller again when this supply runs out!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comes recommended Have been using for several years. Still rated well by Consumer Lab.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Swallow I bought this as I wanted a higher dosage. Always pleased when soft gel capsules are not too big. These are just a great size.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000 mg or 250 mg.? We have been buying this product for several years and seems to be beneficial. However, when I tried to purchase it again, I noticed that it says 250 mg. rather than 1000 mg. Which is it? I wrote down the information from the bottle we just finished, and it said 1000 mg. for product #1594. But, that is not what the label now says. So, confused about which product to buy.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto I have been using this product from Puritan's Pride for a long time. Non drug products are always best and I have confidence in this company. Recommend it for us older guys!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentlemen, write your name in the snow! Just finished using another Saw Palmetto product with positive results and then I found this product and thought I'd try it. I like it even better than the last one. Felt a positive difference almost immediately.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like that I only need two a day. This 1000 MG dosage is better than any I can buy locally.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective Product This saw palmetto is an increased strength from what I had been using. Very happy with the improved results.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Take everyday to help control my prostate and keeping it healthy.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. I've been taking this for some years, and it is still the best I've found anywhere.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prostate assist While not s total solution to the common benign prostate hyperplagia, It helps to make urination somewhat easier.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulebender Good for a healthy postate, been taking for years, seems to work
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, reasonable price, good customer service Good product with reasonable price which I have had for yeas...... Sometime mistakes or misunderstandings happened, the corrections and responds were effective and efficient...... So give you the feeling of worry free
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product and an excellent price. Easy to order and free shipping!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This product reduced the number of times I had to hurry to the bathroom.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and great price. Product is helpful my overall wellness. Arrived very fast and has a great price.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. My husband is taking this product. It helps a lot for him to maintain good health.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am very satisfied with this product, but I would like to see it offered in twice the potency.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right price, The right quantity Around town here Saw Palmetto extract money wise is out of sight! I buy this product in bulk and get the best deal and my Doc recommended I get it from Puritans Pride.Works for me!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Savings! Puritan's Pride Saw Palmetto is top quality and you can't beat the price!
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_001951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT