Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Derma E® Firming Serum with DMAE, Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester
Derma E® Firming Serum with DMAE, Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester
Derma E® Firming Serum with DMAE, Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester

Derma E® Firming Serum with DMAE, Alpha Lipoic and C-Ester

Item #036623
Size

2 fl oz Serum

Sale 20% Off
$17.99
Compare at: $22.50

Earn up to 180 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer:

This silky, concentrated DMAE facial treatment helps support healthy texture and tone for visibly firmer skin.

Widely-acclaimed DMAE, known as nature's firming agent, Alpha Lipoic Acid and Vitamin C-Ester, leave your skin feeling toned, nourished and moisturized.

Manufactured by Derma E®.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Pump a small amount of Firming Serum onto the fingertips and apply to the entire face and throat in light upward strokes. Use this special treatment serum to fortify and enhance the effects of your favorite derma e moisturizing crème, or use it on its own for oily or blemish-prone skin. Use twice daily.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethyl MEA (DMAE), Thioctic (Alpha Lipoic) Acid, Ascorbyl Palmitate (C-Ester), Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemon Grass) Extract, Organic Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract* (.1%) Titanium Dioxide, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer (Aristoflex®), Xanthan Gum, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth 20, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexlglycerin, Lavender Frangrance. *Certified Organic by Quality Assurance International of USDA.

Paraben Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the way this serum feels This is a nice serum. It feels good and blends in well. I use under moisturizer before makeup. I'm not any younger, but my skin does look pretty good for an old bat.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try My first experience with this serum......light, absorbs well, and I'm pleased, so far, after two weeks of use.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I really like this product. A little goes a long way and I love how it feels on my face. I use it every morning and I am seeing good results. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the jury's still out light, non-greasy, feels good but I haven't noticed any firming happening
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works - Love It why pay for expensive serums made with chemicals when this does the same for a lot less. I use this in the AM/PM and have seen a difference in overall texture and firmness of my skin. Will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I use this one after I use their cleanser, Oh it is so good.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Some serums are to watery but this one goes on well. Not sure how long this will last but I have been using it for over two weeks and I like the results. The price is very reasonable. I would buy again.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and Price I wanted to wait before writing a review about this product since I don't like to mislead people. I have never been so pleased with a facial product as I am with this one. I have been using it for about 6 months now and I am so happy with the results. I'm 51 years young and am complemented all the time about how beautiful my skin is and that I don't look 51 but 30ish. I have really noticed a dfference in my skin since using this product. My skin is radiant, pores are less noticeable and my skin has really firmed. I just recently started using the Argan oil, also purchased from Puritan's Pride, on my face as well, and I am just amazed at the results. This is a great product at a great price.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product makes my skin soft and I have noticed reduction of lines around eyes .
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent. ...I will order again ! My skin looks noticeably tighter. You can't beat the price.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Light Moisturizer! I love this moisturizer for when I travel. It is in a convenient pump bottle and is a wonderful product. it is nice and light, not greasy. Another great product from Derma E!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and will always use it. The best. I have ordered this before and I can tell a difference in my skin. It is a great buy so why pay more?
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay I have been using this product for over a month. I am not seeing any differance in tiny lines. It is a nice light cream and my make-up stays on. I am going to try the DMAE cream after this bottle is gone.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Sure The jury is still out. It is very smooth and light, but I can't really see a difference in my skin yet. I have only been useing it for less than a month.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE I needed a facial syrum that was affordable. This one is just as luxurious as others I've tried, but costs much less. I love the scent and the amount provided in the package is a pleasant surprise, as many others don't give you much product. I also like the ingredients in this syrum.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My skin is so dry at age 61, used to be oily... This is a great moisture keeper.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful product OMG, I have die and gone to heaven. I love it! Believe me when I tell you I have tryed everything and by far this product beats all the costly other products. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is fabulous. My skin has never looked or felt better. I have recommended this product to my best friends! What a fabulous product. I would highly recommend this. My skin has never looked better!
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is one of the best skin products I have ever used! I saw results after the 1st day! This product is wonderful! My skin never looked better!!!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very nice! I love DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, C- Ester Firming Serum. It helps my face tone turned bright and soft. after using derma, I look fresh.If you have the sensitive skin, please try it. you will not wasting your time and money.
Date published: 2011-10-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_036623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT