Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Reviva® Labs High Potency Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Reviva® Labs High Potency Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Reviva® Labs High Potency Hyaluronic Acid Serum
Reviva® Labs High Potency Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Reviva® Labs High Potency Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Item #034369 / Add to favorites
Size

1 fl oz Serum

Sale 25% Off
$18.15
Compare at: $24.20
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Their highest potency daily moisture booster! Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows, plump up tissues, and tone down age lines.**

Manufactured by Reviva® Labs.

*Please note that when product is exposed to light or extreme temperatures, it may change color or become slightly cloudy.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Apply throughout day as needed. Increase water consumption to accelerate benefits.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Hyaluronic Acid, Carbomer, Green Tea Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf, Phenoxy Ethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

Customer Reviews
Reviva® Labs High Potency Hyaluronic Acid Serum is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_034369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product seems to actually work After trying many, many different creams that did nothing- this product actually makes a difference. It's not a miracle cream but it does make an improvement in your skin.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good base moisturizer I really like the silky texture it has and the fact that it doesn't feel greasy. I put it on my face, neck, and around my eyes. Its absorbs super quick too!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product in the catalog I use the hyaluronic acid serum every morning and evening. My friends tell me I look more than 10 years younger than my age.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaloronic Acid I love this product, it is amazing how it feels on my face, my wrinkles and lines are slowly fading and it seems like my skin is thicker, have been using it now for almost a month and will continue to use it !
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv, luv,luv it! This stuff is amazing! I use it on the top of my hands as well as on my face. Yes, I have seen a remarkable improvement in my skin. It's sounds crazy but people actually comment on how good I look. Freaky. Who new! I found it while exploring the website. I buy all my supplements from this company, great prices! My gripe is that it's on back order too often.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love everything about this product. It feels wonderful when I put it on and it has been wonderful for causing deep wrinkles to be much smoother. I loved it so much I ordered the DMAE that was made by the same complany! I also use the antioxidant vitamin c cream. I feel the three products together have made a huge difference in my facial appearance!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product This serum actually works unlike other skin care products I have tried.it leaves your skin with a light,fresh feeling.I will continue to use it as part of my skincare regimen.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that works I have used this product for over five years now. I am seventy years of age and I don't have a wrinkle on my face. Just a little goes a long way. It absorbs easily into the skin and does not leave your face greasy at all.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Pleased!!! This product goes on the skin easily and dries quickly but I noticed that it definitely makes my wrinkles more noticeable than it does in trying to make them disappear. Someone told me that if you apply this product with your skin wet, that you will end up with better results. I tried that and it was still more noticeable wrinkles. I think next time, I will buy pure 100% Hyaluronic Acid! Thank you.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant, easy to use product I've used this product for about one year and like it's texture and effect on my skin.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I don't see where this is doing anything to help fine lines or dryness; disappointed.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better for night Like this for night use. A bit thick for AM unless I use for certain target areas. Overall good value compared to high-end product I have used in past.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the first time I tried this product and my skin loves it. I will be ordering multiple bottles of it shortly. My only complaint is that the bottles are too small. You only need a drop or two, but it still won't last very long. And I just hate hitting the bottom of the container!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product have used for a few weeks only I have only used this product for a couple of weeks so not enough time to see the full benefit. However I love to use it before another mousturizer or my foundation. I have sensitive skin so this glides on smoothly and my skin doesnt burn when I put it on (which happens a lot with sensitive skin). My skin looks better already.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT SO GOOD the product is not very good I thought it will be better
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I worked for a pharmaceutical skincare company before and there are a ton of other product you can pay top dollar for... I always look at the label. I need to find the main ingredient in the top 5 of the label otherwise I don't even consider buying. I have sensitive, dry and fair skin. The gel like consistancy can be applied evenly and provides a great base for the additional make-up or sunscreen. (I have to put lotion on my hands first to apply othervise my hand would suck up all the moisture befor the product would touch my face :-) This is definately worth the price! Other product are usually a more expnesive. I loved how it made my skin feel, hydrated and fresh.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question I want to buy this product but want to know if there is a white flaky residue left on the skin like other liquid plumpers.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff I have noticed a real difference in my skin. The wrinkles are less noticeable and my skin feels and looks so much better!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DONT PAY MORE This is every bit as effective at holding in skin moisture as products selling for three times the price. I use it under regular moisteurizer and/or makeup.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great product at a great value I love this product. It makes my skin smooth and silky. I have used similar products that were more expensive and gave me the same results.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friends commented on the visible difference in my face/eyes. The sagging skin, altho minimal is barely there. I apply the serum mornings and evenings around my eys and on the soft tissue under my chin. Along with some "a-e-i-o-u-y" mouth excercises to tone my facial muscles, I see significant improvement all over. My skin feels regenerated. It takes getting used to the serum however, it is not thick, so be careful and watch the amount you pump. A little goes a very long way. No discernible scent or stickiness. I love the way my skin has regained moist and supple texture! My friends know something is differant/younger... and better!
Date published: 2011-11-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_034369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT