Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Roasted Salted Cashews
Roasted Salted Cashews

Roasted Salted Cashews

Item #037012 / Add to favorites
Size

8 oz Container

Earn up to 120 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Lightly Salted

  • Delicately Roasted
  • Sweet and Crunchy
Product & Label Information

Packed with energy, the cashew nut is a terrific snack choice for those on the go. Although the cashew nut is technically a seed, it still offers a satisfyingly sweet and crunchy bite, just like tree nuts. These roasted, salted cashews are one of our best sellers.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
  Serving size: ¼ Cup (30g)
Serving per Container: 8
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 170
Total Fat 14g 18%
Saturated Fat 3g 13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 90mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 9g 3%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Total Sugars 2g
Incl. 0g Added Sugars 0%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 1%
Iron 10%
Potassium 4%
Other Ingredients: Cashews, sunflower oil, sea salt.

WARNING: Manufactured in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy and wheat.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality I purchased these cashews for an appetizer dish for the holidays and they were exactly what I needed; large, whole, fresh cashews!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair I expected much better from Pilgrim's Pride. Very disappointed on this item.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty, fresh product In as much as I consider most cashews as being run of the mill, your version seems to top them all ! The only real issue I have with it, is that I can't seem to stop eating them. If I were in a position to afford it, I'd certainly order more often. Thanks for being there, and keep up the good work ! L. Nakao
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price and quality. The service with sending the product was very good because of the distance it had to go to get to me on this Pacific Island.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Best cashews ever. Great price, just the right amount of salt. Love these!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious love cashews, but gotta have a bit of salt. very good and tasty.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product The cashews and pistachios are very fresh and tasty, love 'em!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashews were delicious and a bargain. Excellent product. I bought these for me but my husbands ate them all, so I will have to order more.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo Great flavor for these cashews. They have a good balance of cheese and jalapeño
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dez Nuts?!?! These nuts are da boomb!!! Yes, pun intended. I love cashews and these are premium quality ones. They speak for themselves once you put them in your mouth. They are light in color so they don't 'look' like they've been over cooked. They're softer in texture so you're not crunching down on something that you hope is not going to crack your teeth. And the taste... OMG. Flavor like no other nut! All I can say is... I wish I had more every time I pop one in my mouth. I've learned to eat them one at a time. That way I savor them longer. All I can say is... I need MORE!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them, wish I'd get more...! They were fresh and delicious... thanks. I look forward more sales like this one.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM!!!! I'm a cashew-aholic, & these are among the 3 brands I eat. They're fresh, there are lots of whole & unbroken ones to look nice in a dish, if you decide to share them. In my opinion, the ratio of salt-to-nut is just right; the salt doesn't overpower the flavor of the nut. They just don't last, because I eat them too fast. I sprinkle them on top of a green salad, make a Cashew Chicken dish, & snack a couple of times, & POOF! Gone!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste These were really for my daughter but since I like cashews too, I had to sample - outstanding!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cashews These nuts arrived nice and fresh and for a great price, as cashews are generally pretty expensive at the market.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cashews These are the best tasting cashews that I have had in a long time. They have a smooth, fresh, butter taste.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Very good. Good tasting and good quality. Very enjoyable. All products I have ordered are good. I have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! NOT AS GOOD AS SOME OTHERS BUT GOOD ENOUGH THAT I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I like these peanuts and will continue to buy. Also, sea salt is healthy.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too salty! I wasn't sure if I was going to like cashews with salt. These cashews have the right amount, just as I like them!
Date published: 2012-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i was not expecting that this would taste as great as it did.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointing I thought I would receive some excellent cashew nuts based on the reviews, and my experience with the quality of your other products, but was very dissatisfied with the flavor of the nuts I received. Stick to selling your supplements, they are excellent.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT PREMIUM QUALITY AS STATED. NOT MUCH SALT, WERE SMALL AND IN SOME CASES WERE SHRIVELD. I AM JUDGING AGAINST PLANTERS CASHEWS WHICH ARE GREAT, WILL NOT ORDDER AGAIN
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great These were very good grade of cashews but not very salty.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I ordered a variety of nuts and they all arrived fresh and tasty. The quality of product far surpassed my expectations and the pricing was excellent. I always thought Puritan Pride was only associated with vitamins and now I know I can purchase a variety of fodd products as well.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value, average quality The price was good for the cashews and they tasted fine but not the best I have tasted. They could have been a little fresher.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Caschews - Gazunheit!! Lightly salted, crunchey, and a nice flavor. A decent value, too.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT OILY OR TOO SALTY THE BEST CASHEWS I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF EATING
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent snack item A great selection of whole nuts and halves, with just the right amount of salt. A great item for a party, watching a game or just to munch on.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nuts. Fresh, just enough salt and obviously picked over before packaged for customer consumption. None were off color, over cooked or hard. Oh yes, I'll be back for more.
Date published: 2012-07-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_037012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT