Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Horny Goat Weed with Maca 500 mg / 75 mg
Horny Goat Weed with Maca 500 mg / 75 mg
Horny Goat Weed with Maca 500 mg / 75 mg

Horny Goat Weed with Maca 500 mg / 75 mg

Item #007321
Potency

500 mg/75 mg

Size

60 Rapid Release Capsules

Earn up to 219 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains a 15-day supply of capsules
Product & Label Information

Horny Goat Weed and Maca have been celebrated around the world for their synergistic effects.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Capsules
Servings Per Container 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Horny Goat Weed Extract500 mg *
  (Epimedium grandiflorum) (aerial)
  (Standardized to contain 10% icariin)
Maca Extract 75 mg *
  (Lepidium meyenii) (root)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adult men, take two (2) capsules twice daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: This product is intended for use by men and is not intended for use by women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This product did not live up to my expectation at all. Do not waste your money
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality; disappointing. I've used this product (bought from other sources) for a number of years and always with discernible, positive results. I don't know if this was just a bad batch or was of inferior quality, but I felt no effects whatsoever. I cannot recommend it. For me, it was a waste of money.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have used different brands with good results, not this one The system keeps kicking out my review. saw PaLmETto and the HOrNyGo at both are UseLesS
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maybe not for me. Does not for me after a trial of two weeks. It may work for others
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no started taking it as soon as I got it took it as directed after about 2 weeks of taking it did not notice any difference will not reorder goat weed
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Stop Shopping Excellent products and best prices anywhere.....I live in Canada.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I'm the girlfriend, but my boyfriend says the same thing... there is a big and noticeable difference. A very GOOD difference. It's worth it. Try it!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seem to work pretty good These caps seem to work good. I've been taking Tribulus for 15 days before adding this to stack I'm not sure if its the Tri kicking in or adding these... but every time I take them within an hour...I seem to "get the urge" even when I wasn't remotely in the mood LOL
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does an adequate job. I believ the product does what it is advertised to do.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from increase the desire but did not improve the performance so far. Services is impressive; delivery payment....Etc.Thanks!
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Gives energy , basically does what it says . Affordable price.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ingredient quantities not as advertised. You think you're getting a product with ingredient as stated, 500mg HGW and 150mg Maca per serving. In reality you get 500mg HGW and only 75 MG of Maca. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Works well, I suggest it with muira puama. Both products work well together. (Always ask your doctor)
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective for what it's intendend for...good price Effective for what it's intended for......a good "boost"...I take it daily and it just gives me a little help...Would recommend it....but don't expect results "magic" results...
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really works I have been taking this product twice daily and it really seems to work. I would recommend this product to anyone else.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did nothing for me. Used as directed for over a week with no noticeable effect. I also ordered the Yohimbe 2000 caps and THEY work just fine. So fine I can get a good result with 1/4 cap. See my review on that product. (The other went in the trash.)
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products are shipped promptly. As proved to be a good addition to the supplements that I take
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work fine It's time to re-order and I'm ordering 5 more bottles. It helps to take it regularly and then a single capsule an hour or so before you might need it.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband swears by this stuff! He says nothing else has ever really worked for him.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great boost for the libidio. Makes a great suppliment to add extra energy for this 63 yr old. This along with the value provided by the pricing makes it a great add-on.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I have been taking this stuff by the handfuls. Hasn't done a thing for me.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from suprising taking 2 at lunch and 2 with evening meal. I anticipated failure and expected nothing. I just reordered.
Date published: 2012-08-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_007321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT