Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Biotin Shampoo
Biotin Shampoo
Biotin Shampoo
Biotin Shampoo

Biotin Shampoo

Item #051855
Size

12 oz Shampoo

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride Biotin Shampoo is an effective cleanser for your scalp. Carefully formulated with Vitamin E, Panthenol and Lecithin, our Biotin Shampoo will give your hair healthy body and luxurious shine.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Wet hair thoroughly. Apply a small amount to hands and work hair into a lather. Rinse well. Repeat if desired. For best results, follow with Puritan’s Pride® Biotin Conditioner.

Other Ingredients: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamide DEA, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Polysorbate 20, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Phenoxyethanol (and) Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycol Stearate, Fragrance, Panthenol, PABA, Lecithin, Niacin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Biotin.

WARNING: FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this before and I am glad I have it again!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as previous bottle I have bought Biotin shampoo in the past and always liked it. The bottle I received recently was not as good as the previous one. I found the shampoo in the new bottle to be much thinner than before. It came pouring out of the bottle really fast. Have to be really careful when you tip the bottle not to let half the shampoo come running out. Wish you would make it thicker again!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this shampoo for a month and really like it, my hair is fuller and it doesn’t make my scalp itch.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body I’ve been using this for a couple years, it give my hair body. I use to have fine, limp hair now I get compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for its price I bought some random stuff from this website when I had a giftcard. Since I don't take supplements I got mostly shampoo or soap. I got like 6-8 of this shampoo. I think it was just ok in the beginning. Since I had so many of them, i had to use them for pretty long time. After almost an entire year, my hair became thicker and stronger. It is still fuzzy. But it looks healthy. I just ordered more. The beauty bar was also good, some other soap were not that great.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shampoo EVER!!! I LOVE this shampoo. I have fine hair and this shampoo makes my hair look and feel thick. I also use the Conditioner and is wonderful as well.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this shampoo for about a month now. Like the way it makes my hair look. It is really watery tho. Could be a little thicker. Runs out like water when I pour.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo. I have been using this shampoo for a couple years and it makes my very fine hair fuller bodied than any alternatives I try. I routinely alternate my shampoo as recommended for greater effectiveness, but select Biotin 75% of the time. In addition to body, it adds to shine and less flyaway.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I read all the reviews and thought this might be really great. I bought both the Shampoo and the Conditioner. Well them make my hair oily feeling, and it just kinda lays there. I have naturally wavy hair, and this stuff just kinda weighed it down with the oily feel, and my waves flattened out almost completely. So now I am stuck with it. I would suggest if you want to try it that you only buy ONE BOTTLE OF EACH shampoo and conditioner. You will pay more, but at least you will know if you like it or not.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biotin shampoo Love this shampoo, bought several bottles. I must say the first bottle we started to use was much thinner then what we remembered. But upon shaking the bottle it was the right consistency. Must have separated during shipping. Will continue to use product. The fine short hairs around my daughters face has started to grow out more. Our hair is shinny and looks very healthy. Thank for great products at fabulous prices.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shampoo.Works well with your hair. I have used Biotin shampoo for 1 year and it keeps my hair smooth and clean. I also feel it gives my hair more body.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND AM VERY SATISFIED WITH IT
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with Puritan Biotin Conditioner I use this and the conditioner, many of my friends comment "how good your hair looks"
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smell the shampoo could use a new smell. I got use to it and its not too bad. seems to work ok...
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I really love this shampoo. It seems to nourish my hair. Not drying at all.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo I have used this product for some time now, and the way is clean's my hair is truly beyond words.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best product ever i love this product i have been using this for a bout 3 years i had some bold but no more thanks to this product
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The shampoo & conditioner make my fine hair silky and full of volume.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Lathers up real nice, leaves my hair feeling clean & soft.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product A little bit goes a long way. There is no build up and hair is softer and more manageable. I use the conditioner also, and it only takes a dab....
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Í don't know how to write English very well , but I want to let you know very very good , I'm told all my friend they try it , they like it they said it true very good
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Compared with past purchases of this product, not creamy, but watery. I have used 3 bottles of Biotin Shampoo in the past and loved it. My hair showed some increase in the thickness and looked very healthy and shiny. The shampoo itself had a creamy texture. My last purchase of 3 bottles is very watery and thin. It does lather some, but not as much as my first purchases.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my first order of the Biotin shampoo and WOW I am impressed. My hair seems fuller and softer... I love the shampoo
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY DISSATISFIED - NOT WHAT ADVERTISED TO BE This is the first product of Puritan's that I've been so dissatisfied with since I started buying from them for years now. My hair looked flat and dirty right after I dried it. I used it 4 times to give it a chance, but each time my hair looked the same. I'm sorry I wasted my money on it and the conditioner also. I was really hoping it would be everything it was advertised to be BUT IT WAS NOT AT ALL.... I really wish I could get a refund. LoNa60-Texas
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent shampoo This shampoo has given body and Shine to my hair.I am amazed at how manageable my hair is.I may Never go back to a professional shampoo again.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My hair feels clean,just a healthy feel to my hair..
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smells funny Not happy with this shampoo or conditioner. It has a really bad smell. customer service was very understanding and issued a refund.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product I have used Aveda shampoo for my entire adult life. While visiting my sister she turned me onto Puritan.s Pride products this is a keeper I just ordered 5 bottles love it along with the conditioner. Happy to be part of the Puritan's Pride Family Nancy NYC
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I LOVE THE WAY BIOTIN SHAMPOO CLEANS MY HAIR THOROUGHLY AND MAKES IT MANAGEABLE THEN TOP IT OFF WITH THE BIOTIN CONDITIONER WHICH IS ALSO IS GREAT.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I absolutely LOVE this shampoo, and the Biotin Conditioner that goes with it. Smells amazing and makes my hair feel so soft and full. I dye my hair, and it doesn't strip the dye. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-05-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_051855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT