Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin & Nails Formula
Hair, Skin & Nails Formula
Hair, Skin & Nails Formula
Hair, Skin & Nails Formula
Hair, Skin & Nails Formula

Hair, Skin & Nails Formula

Item #007580 / Add to favorites
Size
Weekend Perk
2x Points

Earn up to 280 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Contains a 20-day supply of Rapid release capsules
Product & Label Information

A wide array of vitamins, minerals and herbal extracts including Niacin and Biotin that support the health and beauty of your hair, skin and nails**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Caplets
Servings Per Container 20
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 1,500 mcg 167%
  (as Beta Carotene and Retinyl Palmitate)
Vitamin C 60 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Vitamin D 25 mcg (1,000 IU) 125%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Vitamin E 6.7 mg 45%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
Thiamin 5 mg 417%
  (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 2 mg 154%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 25 mg 156%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 5 mg 294%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folate 333 mcg DFE (200 mcg folic acid 83%
Vitamin B-12 8 mcg 333%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 3,000 mcg 10,000%
  (as d-Biotin)
Pantothenic Acid 15 mg 300%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Calcium 200 mg 15%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate
  and Calcium Carbonate)
Phosphorus 87 mg 7%
  (as Dicalcium Phosphate)I
Magnesium 50 mg 12%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Zinc 7.5 mg 68%
  (as Zinc Gluconate)
Manganese 2 mg 87%
  (as Manganese Gluconate)
PABA 10 mg *
  (Para-Aminobenzoic Acid)
Choline Bitartrate 10 mg *
Inositol 30 mg *
Citrus (Bioflavonoid/Rutin Complex 38 mg *
Horsetail Powder 3 mg *
  (Equisetum arvense) (aerial)
Collagen 50 mg *
  (Hydrolyzed Gelatin)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Gelatin, Mannitol, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains fish (cod, cusk, flounder, haddock, hake, pollock, redfish, sole)ingredients. No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish, Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appears to be good quality Just got these. Too soon to know if my hair is getting thicker.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It took a few months, maybe even as much as 6 or 7 for it to really make a noticeable difference, but my nails and hair are healthier, stronger, and grow faster. I take this everyday religiously. It is part of my favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be beat! I've been taking this supplement for years and swear by it. My nails and hair grow quickly. Nails are very white/healthy looking. Hair is very shiny/healthy looking. Complexion is clear and even toned, has smaller pores and a healthy glow, shows no redness in trouble spots like cheeks or chin. I recommend Hair Skin Nails to everyone - people constantly compliment me on all three!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I just started using this product. My nails are longer and stronger. They look amazing! I am hoping it will help my eyebrows and hair. Its too soon to tell but I sure do love my nails!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife's Favorite This order was a replenishment for my wife - she has been using the Hair, Skin and Nail supplement for years now and swears by it.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every good thing! I was surprised when I read everything that was included in this product. Also the fact that it is affordable and often available as a two for one or buy one get two deal.I will definitely be reordering this product as soon as I can afford to,hopefully I'll catch another great deal.I recommend it if only for those of us who don't like shoving a lot of pills.....
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After 6 months use, no detectable change, certainly no improvement. Fails to make any detectable or positive change. Product contains way too many and way too much of other ingredients. So much so that the concurrent use of other listed vitamins, etc. is unnecessary or duplicative.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product - does what it says! Saw improved nail growth and new hair growth within 2-3 weeks of starting Puritan's Pride Hair, Skin and Nails.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inositol. Few hair, skin and nails products contain Inositol, which men need for their hair, I appreciate that Puritan's continues to offer this. As I age, my skin and nails (and chrome domium) continue to let me down, but they would probably be much worse without this stuff...
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I REALLY HAVEN'T BEEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME. CAN I GET BACK TO U IN ABOUT 6/7 MONTHS. I FEEL YOU'RE UNABLE TO REALLY TELL IF SOMETHING IS WORKING FOR AT LEAST 6 MONTHS, THANK U
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiting to see results I'm starting on this product for healthier nails... I'm anticipating good results, but too early to report. Appears to be a good product for a good price.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have taken this formula for many years, and my nails are strong, my hair no longer has split ends, and my overall skin health is improved.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I take these with the alpha lipoic pills and pycegonol pills. Loving the results. My skin looks brighter, smoother, and more healthy.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been using this product for several months and really like the results;improved skin, hair, and nails. I use it as my multivitamin. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff really work! My wife and I both noticed significant improvement with this product over others we have tried. We both highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied I found this website through Amazon by accident. The prices are unreal! Such a great bargain. I have been using it for a month and my nails and my hair are stronger AND thicker. My skin seems the same, but no matter! I was so skeptical to buy from this site because it seemed too good to be true. They proved me wrong. Within the time stated I received my order which came with a 10% off for the next order and 2 FREE bottles.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have seen a noticeable difference in my nails, and hair. The price was right
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works I had real problem nails that would split and break constantly. One month later, no problems - nails are strong and not splitting anymore.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This works very well for my wife who has been taking this king of suppliment for quite a long time. This is the first time I have bought this brand and it works as well as the more expensive brands
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great product I have been taking the pills less then one month and my nails are stronger and growing.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product. My nails are noticeably stronger than they have been in years after taking these supplements. They DO work.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PRODUCT. MY HAIR AND NAILS ARE SO HEALTHY EVERYONE ASK ME WHAT I'M USING AND MY SKIN IS GLOWING TOO.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product at a wonderful value. Will definitely purchase this product again. Thx.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I have only been taking this a couple of weeks, so I am not noticing the results as of yet. My hair and nails grow quickly anyway, but what I am hoping for is stronger nails, those results won't show up for at least a month. I will try to come back in a few more weeks to bring in an update as to how things are then.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hopeful for Hair Regrowth I haven't been on this product long. I'm waiting for after using this product for a couple of month to see how everything turns out.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up ! Hair and nails in great condition. Easy to swallow. Swallowing tablets has become a problem for me and the soft gels have helped me so much .
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I am satisfied with this product, and I will continue to use it. at this point I am still observing the results of the product and and I am actually realizing some good result. At this point I will keep reordering the product: Hair, Skin and nails.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the product is good I cannot complain, so far my expectations have been fullfilled
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I am a life-long nail biter trying to grow out my finger nails, but when I do get my nails to grow they are weak and tear easily. Since taking Hair, skin and nails formula my nails are growing and they are stronger. I'm happy with the results. Haven't really noticed any skin results. My hair is a bit softer. Mostly focusing on the nails.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 years and counting Caplets keep my skin feeling soft, nails smooth and already thick hair thicker. Great pricing as well.
Date published: 2015-06-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_007580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT