Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg
Melatonin 10 mg

Melatonin 10 mg

Item #031364
Potency

10 mg

Size

Earn up to 249 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps improve quality of rest**
  • Nutritionally supports sound sleep**
  • Fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer**
Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride® Super Strength Melatonin Nighttime Sleep Aid* 10 mg contains:  120 rapid release capsules.

Melatonin is a hormone that is naturally produced in the body. Melatonin is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** Because inefficient sleep can affect your energy and your mood, melatonin is a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.**

Melatonin helps you fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.** When taken at bed time, melatonin may provide blood pressure support for blood pressure already within a normal range.** Melatonin’s effects on blood pressure may help support restful sleep and a relaxed mood.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin 10 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1)capsule at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat,No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am extremely pleased with the product I purchased & service I was given at Puritans pride
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Melatonin I use this Melatonin on a regular basis to help me fall asleep. The dose is perfect and it works fast for my metabolism. I recommend it!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product and way to purchase melatonin for those of us who need a little extra boost to sleep.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I use melatonin every night to help with a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have alot of trouble sleeping. I can take this to help me stay asleep all night. I also use the extended version. Good stuff
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have taken this for several years & it definitely helps me sleep.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yes yes--I use the products everyday --I tell every one about you site
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, good price I bought them for my wife and she said they are great
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Excellent product! Excellent price! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Like A Baby This product helps our whole family sleep better.My parents even use it!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin I take and I got my husband to start taking to help us sleep and it works.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me sleep This actually works, I've been having a lot of anxiety once the quarantine started, so taking this has moved my bedtime from 1-2am to midnight.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me It has proven to be effective and it is not a drug.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Cheaper then Walmart and more convenient stores have been out so really nice
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Have been buying this for myself for quite awhile, and now my wife is also using it. Seems to help her sleep better.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought several weeks ago. Great value! Much cheaper than 5mg. I had been using. Works excellent
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melatonin relaxes A good product to take at bed time. It relaxes you
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep I love how this helps me get a good night’s sleep. Will keep on using this
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works. I take a capsule about a half hour before bedtime and have never failed to fall asleep quickly without feeling drugged. Good restful sleep without after effects in the morning.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Works well! Very satisfied with quality and delivery!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too big the capsules are too big. I cannot swallow them. I will have to try some other 10 mg Melatonin. I'm sure some people can take them so will recommend the product.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very good! When I take this and wake up in the middle of the night, I can fall back asleep.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size. I bought this because it was listed, by google as made in America.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results Take it before going to bed at night, it's a good sleep guarantee!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great. Helps me get to sleep faster. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This works great! The price is also great! The retail stores can't compete with the price!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melatonin is a great product. It helps me relax at the end of the day and by the time I go to bed I am ready to go to sleep or at least relaxed.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for years and have been totally satisfied.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a month ago for me and my Dad and they really work great, Sleep all night
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised. Repeat purchase of a reliable product. Reliable or I would not buy it.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_031364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT