Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off
Melatonin 10 mg Sale 20% Off

Melatonin 10 mg

Item #031364
Potency

10 mg

Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 200 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Helps improve quality of rest**
  • Nutritionally supports sound sleep**
  • Fall asleep faster, stay asleep longer**
Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride® Super Strength Melatonin Nighttime Sleep Aid* 10 mg contains:  120 rapid release capsules.

Melatonin is a hormone that is naturally produced in the body. Melatonin is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** Because inefficient sleep can affect your energy and your mood, melatonin is a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.**

Melatonin helps you fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.** When taken at bed time, melatonin may provide blood pressure support for blood pressure already within a normal range.** Melatonin’s effects on blood pressure may help support restful sleep and a relaxed mood.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin 10 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1)capsule at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Gelatin, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat,No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add on I use this as well. In have an externally hard time falling asleep and staying asleep. 2 of these on top of my regular meds really help me. Love it. Especially when you can but 1 and get 2/3 free
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried . . . I have tried melatonin from at least a dozen different labs and Puritan's is the best by far. It takes about 30-40 minutes to kick in and I am guaranteed lots of yawns and quick sleep every night. I'll not have to try any more labs, I've found the one that works best for me!!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for my purpose Melatonin helps me get a full and restful night of sleep.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me sleep Been buying this for years,helps me sleep so good,would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I take this every night and it helps me sleep it is a good product.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps! I have been using it for several months now and I can tell a difference compared to other brands. I will stick with this one.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product since I have used it in the past and works wonderfully.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought them awhile ago and continue to take them.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produces deep sleep. Have been using this product for many years and it works as promised.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value I have bought melatonin many places and this is the best value for your money and it works really well
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big a dose Since purchasing this product I have found out that one should not take more than 3–5 mg at a time.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it a month ago and I'm very happy, this medicine does me a lot of good, I use it for many years
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Melatonin I had recently purchased this and glad it helps me
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep I can now get a full nights sleep. I feel rested in the morning.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Since I’ve been using Melatonin 10mg I am sleeping peacefully.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "go to" These are and have been a staple in my household for many years. Always a great night's sleep.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, Works Great !!! I Purchased It to help and I was very happy with the results !!!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take capsules Have been using this product for months.....Go to sleep fast and sleep all night....I would definitely recommend it !!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Have tried many brands. This one works quickly. Lasts all night.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase! I always buy this and love the price and quality,I truly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongest Available I started using the 3mg product, then moved to the 5mg and now that I'm older I use the 10mg product.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleep I have been using this product for quite a while . It really helps me sleep all night. I will continue to use this product as long as I an.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with these, my fault, Wanted the ones that melt on tongue. These don't. Again, my fault
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Melatonin is a must for my sleep and the price and quality of these are perfect!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I take this before bed time I'm awake all night will not purchase again
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for price This is my family's one and only nighttime sleep-aid.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been use in it for the last few months and love it.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Any time I use this particular melatonin I am up for hours, I can't sleep. I prefer puritan prides tablets.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I find that taking a melatonin capsule before bedtime helps me go to sleep faster.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable We have been using Puritan's Pride Melatonin for years and it has given us consistently good sleep.
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_031364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT