Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Sublingual Melatonin Natural Black Cherry Flavor 1 mg
Sublingual Melatonin Natural Black Cherry Flavor 1 mg
Sublingual Melatonin Natural Black Cherry Flavor 1 mg
Sublingual Melatonin Natural Black Cherry Flavor 1 mg

Sublingual Melatonin Natural Black Cherry Flavor 1 mg

Item #016835
Potency

1 mg

Flavor

Black Cherry

Size

2 oz Liquid

Earn up to 104 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Sometimes it’s hard to unwind after a long day. That’s when it’s time for Melatonin, a hormone naturally produced in the body that is closely involved in the natural sleep cycle.** It’s a terrific choice if you experience occasional sleeplessness or jet lag, or if you want to improve your quality of rest.** Melatonin helps you fall asleep quickly and stay asleep longer**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 mL
Servings Per Container 59
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Melatonin 1 mg **
  (as n-Acetyl-5-Methoxytryptamine)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) to four (4) mL at bedtime only as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Glycerin, Water, Natural Black Carrot and Black Currant Concentrates (Color), Citric Acid, Natural Black Cherry Flavor, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Potassium Sorbate (Preservative).

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish,

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nights sleep This product surely helps you wind down to naturally be able to get a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HELPFUL One dropper of this melatonin will help you relax in about fifteen minutes. You then fall quietly to sleep The sleep feels restful and if you wake during the night , you can easily fall back to sleep. It's good to have when you have had a strenuous day or if you have trouble going to sleep or staying asleep. If you take more than one dropper, chances are you will wake up still tired.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product In comparison with similar products, this one seems to be working well, easy to take and coupled with you 10mg tablet I am getting more rest. I recommend this product
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasts great I'm glad to find melatonin In liquid form as I am sick of taking pills. The dosage is small, the taste is good & the product does work fast.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST ACTING I read the reviews of the product and found it to be fast acting with no lingering affects the next day.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Excellent Customer service I like this product. Only 2mg and i will fall asleep within 30minutes. I like Puritan's Pride. A special thank to Ms. Monique in the call center . She is awesome in dealing with customers.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great We've been using this product for 4-5 months and it has been wonderful. Very satisfied and greatful that my friend told me about it.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Been taking melatonin for years and never tried liquid form.Its great so convenient and can give to my dog without a problem.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a great product! We use it every night! It helps better than the caps or tabs!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent form of melatonin This black-cherry flavored liquid melatonin seems the most effective form of melaton I've ever used: fast-working and it tastes wonderful. A great deal when I bought it, too!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it work faster then pill and taste good great deal,works fast THEN PILLS, TASTES GOOD ALSO
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to take and a good value for the price. The container is easy to dispense the contents into mouth and with daily use it has lasted longer than one may think.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the tablets Taste is good, but you have to use a lot more of it then with just one 1mg tablet.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great. It works great. I wasn't sleeping well because I work graves and my sleep cycle was distrupted. Now I sleep through the night and I have dreams again. I am hooked. Thank you for this wonderful product. I feel human again.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Melatonin is the best OTC product I have ever used. I recommend it to anyone I know who struggles with the ability to fall asleep. Liquid Melatonin is the best OTC product I have ever used. I recommend it to anyone I know who struggles with the ability to fall asleep. Two years ago, I was awake for 10 nights out of 13. I now sleep all night. Thanks Melatonin:)
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Faster acting then the pills and helps me get to sleep and not feel drozzy in the morning.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I use it on nights that I just can't get to sleep. It works well for me.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for me ! Seems the easiest way to take this....and not have to take "another" pill. Sublingual seems to act quicker, also.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME My daughters ages 3 & 4 had a hard time getting on schedule after the youngest was born. So after about a 1 year and a half of horrible sleep we talked to our pediatrician and she recommended melatonin for us. We love it.
Date published: 2012-04-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_016835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT