Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin
Super Snooze with Melatonin

Super Snooze with Melatonin

Item #010352
Size

100 Capsules

Earn up to 129 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Super Snooze with Melatonin works in harmony with your natural sleep cycle to give you the tranquil rest you deserve so you can awaken feeling refreshed.**

Super Snooze with Melatonin is perfect for people experiencing occasional sleeplessness, those with jet lag, or anyone seeking to improve their quality of rest.**

Key ingredients include Valerian Root, Chamomile, Passion Flower and Melatonin, among others.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calcium 50 mg 5%
  (as Calcium Carbonate)
Magnesium 25 mg 6%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Valerian Root 100 mg **
  (Valeriana officinalis)
Hops 50 mg **
  (Humulus lupulus) (flower)
Chamomile 50 mg **
  (Matricaria recutita) (flower)
Passion Flower 25 mg **
  (Passiflora incarnata) (aerial)
Taurine 50 mg **
Melatonin 5 mg **
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule only at bedtime as Melatonin may produce drowsiness.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not drive, operate machinery or consume alcohol when taking this product. Limit use to two months with a break of one week. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room emperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been having sound sleep ever since I take one pill a night. Happy it's working for me.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I been using this product for over two years it works very well for me will continue to use it
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been a Puritan Pride customer for 10+ years . Sleep products and multi vitamins are my primary orders. Products are excellent. Cost Savings cannot be matched by OTC products. Currently, I am ordering Melatonin, 100 calsules, 10 mg, buy 1 bottle get 2 10 mg.,100 capsules FREE.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love that it has ingredients I look for like melatonin, Passion flower, chamomile and valerian root.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Snooze It’s beneficial for helping me relax and sleep each night!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super snooze Great product. My husband uses them almost nightly. we've been buying them for years!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using this product for years. True sleep help
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wears off too soon I tried this for a week and found that it makes you snooze with in an hour, but it doesn't keep you asleep after 3-4 hours. I drink a lot of coffee.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought this several times and I take it with your `Sleep Zone. I love when you send 5 bottles if I pay for 2. I love everything I have bought for the years from you.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used Super Snooze for years with great effect
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Good It does what its described to do, I sleep throught the night.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can definitely tell when I don't take it If I skip taking this at night I can definitely tell a difference! I have trouble falling asleep, but more importantly, staying asleep without this.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This does not work at all for me. Feel like I just spent money in vain.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly Fall Asleep I am finding that I am falling asleep faster with this product than other melatonin products I have used in the past. And, best of all, I am NOT groggy in the morning.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT work I have used this for three weeks. Not only does it not help me sleep, several nights it's like there is a stimulant in it. Still searching for a natural sleep aid.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula This is a very effective formula to help with sleep. I keep it on hand for the evenings that I'm too keyed up to settle down and it never lets down!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the product for years now and it works great. I take 2 every night when I am going to bed and before I know it, my alarm is going off.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sleep Aid! I love this product, it helps to fall asleep and stay asleep..... I highly recommend it, and it's upsetting that it is currently out of stock!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for over a year. It is amazing! I fall asleep ikn less than an hour, sleep mostly through the night and wake up feeling relaxed.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like nothing else WONDERFUL I Bought six bottles now I’m down to one PLEASE get this back it’s the only thing that helps me sleep
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try 3 times I bought 3 bottles and I can't take it, besides the melatonine, has something else like caffeine or similary, and don't let me relax
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!!!!! My daughter was taking Melatonin and she tried this and WOW...she said it works much better for her than plain Melatonin. So glad we found this product!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went back to Melatonin I tried this product after using Melatonin. Wish I would not have wasted the money. Does nothing to help me sleep most nights I take it. Learned a lesson.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Work I bought Super Snooze on the recommendation of a friend after struggling with insomnia for quite some time. I'd tried melatonin without success as did she but she said this worked because of the added ingredients. It didn't do a thing for me and I'm so disappointed!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! Bought this for a Vet and has been the greatest for him and other family members.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snooze Very good to help relax and enjoy a nights sleep. Phyllis
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fall asleep fast I did fall asleep fast, however, for only two to three hours instead of sleeping all night.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy again. I h age head many sleepless nights. Not anymore. Great stuff in this bottle! Snoozin like a baby now!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS! I had been using Sundown Naturals Melatonin Super Snooze for several years with great results, so was very upset when they recently stopped manufacturing it. I found Puritans Pride version, compared ingredients, and went ahead and ordered it. I had read positive reviews on Amazon and I've not been disappointed. This product works as well as, or better than, Sundown Naturals. I got it during a buy 1, get 2 free sale, so it was more cost effective as well! Very happy!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I ordered this along with just regular melatonin and started using it. I slept well and woke rested in the morning and, if I did wake in the middle of the night, I found it very easy to fall back to sleep. Well, one day, I ran out and used 10mg melatonin at bed time. I instantly noticed the difference within 2 days. The combination works well with me and gives me better sleep over melatonin itself.
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_010352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT