Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Sesame Sticks
Sesame Sticks

Sesame Sticks

Item #037131 / Add to favorites
Size

8 oz Bag

Earn up to 70 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer:

Crunchy snack-size sticks made with flavorful Sesame Seeds!

Roasted and salted baked sesame sticks satisfy the urge to crunch. Mix in with other flavors of sesame sticks or various nuts for a delightful snack mix.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Nutrition Facts:
Serving Size: 1/4 cup (28g)
Servings Per Container 8
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 160
Calories from Fat 100
  Total Fat 11g (17% DV)
  Sat Fat 1.5g (8% DV)
Trans Fat 0g
  Cholesterol 0mg (0% DV)
  Sodium 430mg (18% DV)
  Total Carbohydrate 13g (4% DV)
  Dietary Fiber 1g (4% DV)
Sugars 0g
Protein 3g
  Vitamin A (0% DV)
  Vitamin C (0% DV)
  Calcium (6% DV)
  Iron (8% DV)
Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients: ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR (UNBLEACHED WHEAT FLOUR, MALTED BARLEY FLOUR, NIACIN, IRON (REDUCED IRON), THIAMINE MONOITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), SOYBEAN OIL, SESAME SEED, BULGUR WHEAT, SALT, BEET POWDER, TUMERIC. CONTAINS WHEAT AND SOY.

WARNING: PACKAGED IN A FACILITY THAT PROCESSES PEANUTS, TREE NUTS, MILK, WHEAT, AND SOY.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Like most salty snacks, this is quite addictive. Bet you can't eat just one (handful). I'm not sure the price is competitive since I haven't checked other sellers.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! My order came very quickly, and I loved the product! These tend to be hard to find where I live and shop, but I am glad to know that I easily order them online. I was very impressed by the quality and value and speed of delivery. Thank you Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have purchased a number of items this winter - have been pleased with product, shipping and packing. Will buy from this company again in the future.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tasty, somewhat too salty, unattractive appearance These contain a lot of tasty sesame seeds. They should be chewed carefully because most of the taste is released as the seeds are crushed. They are a bit too salty for my taste - sometimes I rinse them with water before snacking to remove some of the salt. They lack eye appeal - I took a package to a meeting and hardly anyone tried them.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfying Sesame I don't live near any store that sells sesame sticks so was glad to find Puritan's Pride offered them. They make a delicious snack and are great to tide me over between meals.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from taste was good, but The taste is good, but they are high in fat and very high in sodium. For those two reasons only I will not be reordering them, but they do taste good.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So addicting I love these, a little too much. I will definitely order again, just infrequently due to my lack of willpower ;)
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! A good alternative to chips or other such snacks. Will order again with increased amount. Lightly salted.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pleased! These are absolutely the best sesame sticks I've had! Great website. Easy to use. Wonderful delivery time. I will be purchasing these again from Puritan Pride! Thank You!
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality of product great but your quality control in shipping needs improvement On my last order on May 14th (order # 051213-628-55) I should have received 22 bags but only received 20.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product was very good. If I had to rate from 1-10, I would give it and 8.5.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY I'VE ALWAYS LOVED SESAME STICKS,SO WHEN I FOUND THIS WEB-SITE AND SAW THE DEAL ON THEM I WAS A HAPPY CAMPER. GREAT PRODUCT & VALUE.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product tastes great My local supermarket no longer carries these. Im glad Puritan has these. They are very tastey and healthy.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everytime I love these sesame sticks in my salad and I put some in my daughter in-laws salad one day and she fell in love with them. Thats why my last order was a bit larger. Gave a few bags to my son and his wife and kept a couple for myself. Please don't stop carriing them.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the product is too salty. With less salt this could be a good product. As it is, it's not something i would buy again.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I was impressed with the speed of delivery, the quality of the sesame sticks and of course the price!
Date published: 2012-06-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_037131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT