Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Chocolate
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Chocolate

Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Chocolate

Item #050874
Flavor

Chocolate

Size

Earn up to 198 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Nature’s Bounty® Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix is a new and exciting way to get the nutrients you need most.** Our Chocolate flavor is a decadent Optimal Solutions for health. Each serving provides important Protein, Fiber, B vitamins, antioxidants, electrolytes, prebiotics, probiotics and more!

  • Immune Health** - Vitamins C & D
  • Bone Health** - Calcium and Vitamin D
  • Digestive Health** - Probioguard™ proprietary probiotic blend & digestive enzyme blend
  • Hair, Skin and Nail Health** - Biotin
  • Contains balanced electrolytes and Omega-3

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Scoops (33 g)
Servings Per Container about 13
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 110
Calories from Fat 25
Total Fat 3 g 5%**
Saturated Fat 1 g 5%**
Cholesterol 25 mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate 11 g 4%
Dietary Fiber 6 g 24%
Sugars 2 g ***
Protein 15 g 30%
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 100%
  Vitamin D (as D2 Ergocalciferol) 800 IU 200%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Hydrochloride) 1.5 mg 100%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 100%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 100%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg 100%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 300 mcg 100%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg 100%
Calcium 220 mg 22%
Iron 2 mg 11%
Phosphorus 222 mg 22%
  Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 43 mg 11%
Sodium 110 mg 5%
Potassium 300 mg 9%
ProbioGuard™ Probiotic Blend 850 mg ***
which contains 1 billion active Lactobacillus acidophilus, B. bifidum, at the time of manufacture
Digestive Enzyme Blend 200 mg ***
  Bromelain (from Pineapple), Papain (from Papaya fruit)
Flaxseed 888 mg ***
which typically contains:
  Alpha-Linolenic Acid (Omega-3) 168 mg ***
Other Fatty Acids ***
  Stevia Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) (leaf) 160 mg ***
Collagen 3 g ***
Directions: Mix two (2) scoops (33g) with 8 oz of water.

Other Ingredients: Proprietary Protein Blend (Soy Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate), Cocoa (processed with alkali), Inulin, Oat Fiber, Fructose, Natural Flavors, Soy Lecithin, Maltodextrin, Tricalcium Phosphate, Xanthan Gum. Contains milk and soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Vanilla I purchased the vanilla shake because it has become hard for to digest solids and that includes multivitamins. I needed something with vitamins and protein. I mix the shake powder in with fresh or frozen fruit, fresh banana, and water or almond milk. Sometimes I add a few greens. My smoothies are thick and super delish.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Excellent Quality. I've bought several different protein powders from Puritans Pride recently. I find all of them excellent value. This particular one is the best value in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This has an excellent taste with almond milk. I love it
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and it’s delicious! I use this product almost daily, after my workouts. It’s full of nutrients and has lots of protein, while being low in calories. Plus, it tastes delicious! I mix it with almond milk, yogurt and and a fruit. Sometimes, I add a little but butter too. I usually make 3 shakes at a time and store them in the fridge for up to 4 days. I have never had a shake “go bad” after storing it. I highly recommend this product to anyone seeking to gain/maintain muscles.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shake I use this product for my breakfast smoothie. Has a good taste to it.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nanfam01 I use 30, sometime 45 calorie almond milk, ice and 2 scoops, comes out like a milk shake, so good!!!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste This makes good smoothies. My only question is, why do so many things have maltodextrin?
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this just a couple days ago and got it today and just tried it great taste!! I love it just have a question about it I’ve been trying to gain just a little bit of pounds is this supplement something that helps with that also ? Ps. I love it with dark chocolate almond milk it’s really good
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste!!! I bought this item about a week ago and I absolutely love the chocolate taste. It's not bitter or harsh. I mix it with bananas and blueberries. It's a quick breakfast on the run for my fast every day schedule. I'll be buying this product often.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 'go to' protein & vitamin shake My favorite morning breakfast shake - based on quality, price and affordability, and taste. I use 1 scoop with 8 oz and blend with almond milk. Also, complements my low carb diet (with lower carbs than many competing shakes). I don't use specifically for weight loss but include as part of a daily balanced low carb diet.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have used this for years as a pre-workout drink. It has all the vitamins, collagen and protein I need. The taste is amazing especially the chocolate. It is actually more affordable and compatible to Shakeology.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! I love the taste and bought it at a great price. I have been using this for several months and would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I bought this product thinking it was not going to taste very good, but I was pleasantly surprised! I love chocolate and very picky, but I am buying it again!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the least chalky protein powders I bought this to use as a meal replacement. I mix it with unsweetened almond milk. Both flavors are fantastic and not chalky. The chocolate tastes a bit like hot cocoa and the vanilla reminds me of cake batter. I will def purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ITS STILL IN MY CABINET I bought this awhile ago and I hated it. I haven't used the one I opened and still have one un-opened. I do not recommend it on any level.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When mixed with water and ice you get a great protein shake that also includes TONS of needed vitamins and nutrients.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I had read the ingredients Tastes great, then read the ingredients. Maltodextrin? Soy Protein? Dang. So disappointed. Wasn't expecting that.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! Perfect for after a workout. Not necessarily filling enough for breakfast without blending with other stuff though. Recommend mixing with milk or milk substitute it does not taste great with water. I usually do almond milk.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shake mix! This is my breakfast every morning. I add soy milk, a banana, blueberries, berry collagen powder and ice. Delicious :)
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein & vitamin shake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for a few years now off and on just because i dont always like to depend on vitamins so much, but this is the only vitamins i trust i have got to say this product really works it always makes me feel so much better physically and the price is amazing. nothing out their can compare to this and the flavors wow they taste amazing. thank you natures bounty!!!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoothie mix recipe you can mix the chocolate with coconut or almond milk, ice, and a banana and it taste like a wendys frosty or a awesome milkshake....but i would like to know if this is ***hydrolyzed***? collagen in this
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever better than shakelogogy I have been using this for four years on a daily basis. I lift weights and it is great supplement to drink before I go to lift. It provides the nutritional support I need in my daily life and provides the energy I need to close out a tough workout
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shake for everyday I love this shake. It tastes great, has all of your necessary vitamins plus protein, and mixes well. It is a great alternative to taking a multivitamin pill everyday. I drink this as a snack. I personally prefer chocolate, but do keep vanilla on-hand. It is also very good.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for Shakeology I used to use Shakeology until I found this product. It is very closely related to the vitamins, protein, and fiber of Shakeology, but at a much, much lower price level. I have it every morning (mixed with bananas and strawberries) as breakfast. The flavor is great as well.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I got this a month ago and I've seen so many great things from it already
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Amazing energy I just started working out and I’ve seen results! I recommend this protein powder as your daily meal routine
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein powder out there I lift weights, I was looking for a protein powder to replace shakelogy. Thus is it. Has everything I need. Mixed up feat with anything you add to it. Plus it tastes decadent and delicious
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein shake mix on the market I'm a mother that works out daily & I have tried so many different protein shakes, this by FAR is the tastiest and best.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING GOOD FOR A HEALTHY, YOU OPTIMAL SOLUTIONS "COMPLETE PROTEIN & VITAMIN" HAS EVERYTHING NEEDED TO START MY DAY AND NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT TAKING ANY ADDITIONAL SUPPLEMENTS (IT'S COMPLETE FOR ME). SOMETIMES I WILL HAVE A SHAKE IN PLACE OF A FULL MEAL. THIS IS MY GO TO SHAKE FOR OVER 2-3 YEARS. GREAT TASTE (CHOCOLATE, MY FAVORITE) AND TEXTURE. THE BEST OF THE BEST TO KEEP YOU HEALTHY.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great before a workout I use this as a pre-protein drink before weight lifting. It has all the vitamins and proteins I need to keep me moving my vest and increasing my strength and energy. I also use it as a quick go to on those days when I have to run out and do not have the time to make a meal
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_050874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT