Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean

Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean

Item #050875
Flavor
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes and flavors above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

Product & Label Information

Nature’s Bounty® Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix is a new and exciting way to get the nutrients you need most.** Our Vanilla Bean flavor is a decadent Optimal Solutions for health. Each serving provides important Protein, Fiber, B vitamins, antioxidants, electrolytes, prebiotics, probiotics and more!

  • Immune Health** - Vitamins C & D
  • Bone Health** - Calcium and Vitamin D
  • Digestive Health** - Probioguard™ proprietary probiotic blend & digestive enzyme blend
  • Hair, Skin and Nail Health** - Biotin
  • Contains balanced electrolytes and Omega-3

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Scoops(33 g)
Servings Per Container about 13
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 120
Calories from Fat 20
Total Fat2 g 3%**
Saturated Fat1 g 5%**
Cholesterol25 mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate13 g 4%
Dietary Fiber4 g 16%
Sugars6 g ***
Protein15 g 30%
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 100%
  Vitamin D (as D2 Ergocalciferol) 800 IU 200%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Hydrochloride) 1.5 mg 100%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 100%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 100%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg 100%
Folic Acid400 mcg 100%
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 300 mcg 100%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg 100%
Calcium225 mg 23%
Iron 1 mg 6%
Phosphorus200 mg 20%
  Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 15 mg 4%
Sodium110 mg 5%
Potassium55 mg 2%
ProbioGuard™ Probiotic Blend850 mg ***
which contains 1 billion active Lactobacillus acidophilus, B. bifidum, at the time of manufacture
Digestive Enzyme Blend200 mg ***
  Bromelain (from Pineapple), Papain (from Papaya fruit)
Flaxseed888 mg ***
which typically contains:
  Alpha-Linolenic Acid (Omega-3) 168 mg ***
Other Fatty Acids ***
  Stevia Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) (leaf) 108 mg ***
Collagen3 g ***
Directions: Mix two (2) scoops (33g) with 8 oz of water.

Other Ingredients: Calcium Sodium Caseinate (Milk), Milk Protein Isolate, Non Dairy Creamer (Sunflower Oil, Maltodextrin, Sodium Caseinate (A Milk Derivative), Mono- and Diglycerides, Tocopherols), Maltodextrin, Alkalized Cocoa Powder, Soluble Corn Fiber, Canola Oil, Crystalline Fructose, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Calcium Phosphate, Less than 1% of: Potassium Chloride, Whey Protein Isolate (Milk), Inulin, Magnesium Oxide, Potassium Bicarbonate, Acesulfame Potassium, DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbic Acid, Sucralose, Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk), Whey Protein Hydrolysate (Milk), Soy Lecithin, Ferrous Fumarate, Vitamin A Palmitate, Niacinamide, Zinc Oxide, Copper Gluconate, D-Calcium Pantothenate, Lactoferrin (Milk), Cholecalciferol, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Chromium Chloride, Folic Acid, Biotin, Potassium Iodide, Cyanocobalamin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always keep a tub of this at home . Make it in a blender with almond milk ,and its delicious. Makes me feel great . Gives my body vitamins it needs . Have this in between meals. Taste yummy. Definitely repurchase and highly recommend
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this in a lot of recipes for a protein boost. I like to put it in my smoothies of course, but I also add a scoop or 2 here and there to baked goods and my baked protein bars. I feel that I really don't get enough protein at times in my diet, so the vanilla is a good option for me to keep on hand.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shake mix. I use it post workout and it really hits the spot. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shorty I love this protein shake. I have it every morning in a smoothie with bananas, cheeries and yoguart. It has a great taste and the protein fills me up most of the day.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought this a couple of days ago and it tastes really good but I do recommend it I drink it in the morning to replace my breakfast and it makes me feel so much Fuller
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was okay, the taste and texture was fair. The price for this is reasonable but this is not for me. However I can see why people enjoy this
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nutrition that is delicious and easy to use. I have used this product for years. Vanilla is my favorite because you can change the flavors seasonally.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best powder. It blends well, taste good and you cannot beat the price point. The protein and vitamins are abundant!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this protein shake mix it’s very easy to make and you can mix it with anything and the taste is amazing you won’t get tired of it
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This protein shake has great flavor that’s easily added to any fruit mixture. It’s such a subtle vanilla flavor.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I brought this last month it tastes great with just mixing with water .
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Taste! Taste good on mixing with fruit smoothies. Fast delivery, too!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn’t use this because I right away didn’t like it by the look and smell. I’ve always been iffy about protein shakes but I thought it would be fine to think about trying one and it’s a no for me, just not my style. It looked chalky..super powdery granted it’s a mix but it was more like in your face and a possible mess. The don’t like the smell...not much like Vanilla to me, it was like a coconut scent to me.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious We like this as a protein snack when at work, nice flavor wish it can be strawberry flavor. Great in almond milk.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love mixing this with half a cup of almond milk and half a cup of water! I also put it in smoothies for extra protein and nutrients! It has a slight artificial sweet taste, but I personally don't mind it! Love having this to supplement my diet and after workouts!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake”em UP Well let me just say it’s GREAT TASTING AND VERY FILLING. Satisfied buyer with this purchase. I wake up looking forward each day to make another shake. So far it seems to curb my extra added hunger cravings. I’m not a huge person in size but I am getting wiser now as time goes buy.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I changed to this product for the added protein plus the other cool additions such as: Biotin Vitamin c Electrolytes fiber proobiotics collagen B vitamins Vitamin D Calcium I love this stuff! Only drawback is that it has 9 net carbs per serving. That's a lot if you are Keto. Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Protein & Vitamin Shake - Vanilla Bean (453 g)
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Use a blender to get a good consistency... and you'll have delicious, nutritious shakes and smoothies. We just LOVE this stuff for its taste and the benefits we feel & see.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is by far my favorite protein shake. For me it has it all: great price, quality ingredients and a good flavor. I mix this with 6oz of unsweetened almond milk and 6oz of cold water. I like the chocolate and vanilla equally.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I liked the taste sometimes I mix in blender with fresh fresh fruit and ice cubes makes a yummy shake been buying this on and off for about 5 years now
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Energized First time buyer and first time user of any nutritional drink. Love the flavor and the texture. I add organic powdered milk and lots of ice and water to my high speed blender. It's like a milk shake in the summer!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great taste. Good vanilla flavor. Mixes well and is not chalky.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great protein powder for women who enjoy smoothies or shakes.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd found this sooner! Excellent results! I've been using this for 2 weeks, shaking 1 scoop with 8oz of almond milk in the morning. Sometimes I shake it up with almond/coconut milk, and it tastes delicious! The results are outstanding. I am not tired in the afternoons, not hungry during the day, my belly is flat, and I'm more regular than with other fiber-based products. I was skeptical, and looked for a shake-like mix hoping to increase my protein (I'm in my mid-50s, and looking to up my protein as per doctor recommendation). I'm truly impressed with the results so far.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla protein shake I have been buying this protein powder for a few years now. Love it. I make a smoothie with it every day. Gives me the energy I need
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Love I've been buying these the Nature's Bounty shake mixes for several years and really love them. They taste great and are super versatile! I hope they never stop making them.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite meal replacement product. Been using this for several years, for breakfast, loaded with vitamins, good taste, keeps me going through my day. Tried others for comparison and always came back to this. My favorite is the chocolate mixed with a cup of strong cold brew coffee, cup of whole milk and two scoops in a blender.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Taste I purchased a month ago and prefer to drink it with milk and mixed with fruit.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste good I bought this last month. I enjoy the taste, and consistency. It does seem to keep me full between breakfast and lunch. I'm not really a breakfast person though, so its definitely a good substitute
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Taste I brought it and it goes well with fresh fruit smoothies
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_050875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT