Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean
Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean

Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix Vanilla Bean

Item #050875
Flavor
Size

Earn up to 198 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Nature’s Bounty® Complete Protein & Vitamin Shake Mix is a new and exciting way to get the nutrients you need most.** Our Vanilla Bean flavor is a decadent Optimal Solutions for health. Each serving provides important Protein, Fiber, B vitamins, antioxidants, electrolytes, prebiotics, probiotics and more!

  • Immune Health** - Vitamins C & D
  • Bone Health** - Calcium and Vitamin D
  • Digestive Health** - Probioguard™ proprietary probiotic blend & digestive enzyme blend
  • Hair, Skin and Nail Health** - Biotin
  • Contains balanced electrolytes and Omega-3

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Scoops(33 g)
Servings Per Container about 13
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 120
Calories from Fat 20
Total Fat2 g 3%**
Saturated Fat1 g 5%**
Cholesterol25 mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate13 g 4%
Dietary Fiber4 g 16%
Sugars6 g ***
Protein15 g 30%
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 100%
  Vitamin D (as D2 Ergocalciferol) 800 IU 200%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Hydrochloride) 1.5 mg 100%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 100%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 20 mg 100%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 2 mg 100%
Folic Acid400 mcg 100%
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 300 mcg 100%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg 100%
Calcium225 mg 23%
Iron 1 mg 6%
Phosphorus200 mg 20%
  Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 15 mg 4%
Sodium110 mg 5%
Potassium55 mg 2%
ProbioGuard™ Probiotic Blend850 mg ***
which contains 1 billion active Lactobacillus acidophilus, B. bifidum, at the time of manufacture
Digestive Enzyme Blend200 mg ***
  Bromelain (from Pineapple), Papain (from Papaya fruit)
Flaxseed888 mg ***
which typically contains:
  Alpha-Linolenic Acid (Omega-3) 168 mg ***
Other Fatty Acids ***
  Stevia Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) (leaf) 108 mg ***
Collagen3 g ***
Directions: Mix two (2) scoops (33g) with 8 oz of water.

Other Ingredients: Calcium Sodium Caseinate (Milk), Milk Protein Isolate, Non Dairy Creamer (Sunflower Oil, Maltodextrin, Sodium Caseinate (A Milk Derivative), Mono- and Diglycerides, Tocopherols), Maltodextrin, Alkalized Cocoa Powder, Soluble Corn Fiber, Canola Oil, Crystalline Fructose, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Calcium Phosphate, Less than 1% of: Potassium Chloride, Whey Protein Isolate (Milk), Inulin, Magnesium Oxide, Potassium Bicarbonate, Acesulfame Potassium, DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbic Acid, Sucralose, Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk), Whey Protein Hydrolysate (Milk), Soy Lecithin, Ferrous Fumarate, Vitamin A Palmitate, Niacinamide, Zinc Oxide, Copper Gluconate, D-Calcium Pantothenate, Lactoferrin (Milk), Cholecalciferol, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Chromium Chloride, Folic Acid, Biotin, Potassium Iodide, Cyanocobalamin.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Taste I brought it and it goes well with fresh fruit smoothies
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its an excellent product I have been using this product for about 4 years and excellent meal replacement ...and a good breakfast option
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stuff! This powder tastes great and I got it at a good price.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a review for the chocolate version of this protein powder I would say that this vanilla is the best flavor out of it is kind of like a vanilla ice cream it's not chalky it's not chunky you can put it in a glass and stir it and still will mix well together I like to combine my PB fit powder with this protein shake to make it a little bit more a filling this protein powders not really for weight loss it's more for making sure you get your vitamins and minerals that you need everyday
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vanilla I brought the Vanilla and great tasting very smooth going to order the chocolate great for the price
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from added probiotics I add yogurt, bananas and a little skim milk to this for a extra protein. It tastes great and gives me great energy for my morning start. Its a little sweet but tasty
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Vanilla Bean! I came across this product at my drugstore. I had a two for one offer so I took a chance as I never use this product before. I have used other protein shake before and this One beats them all. Great taste and very satisfying.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just started using this protein because I drink protein shakes almost everyday just to add extra protein into my diet. I always also forget to take my daily multivitamin and I love that this already has all my vitamins that I would have in my daily vitamin. And I don’t like swallowing the big vitamin pill so this makes it tremendously easier! Also, the vanilla tastes really good! It went above my expectations! I am very satisfied! Easy to use!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this based on reviews and let’s just say I absolutely love this stuff! It taste so good! I mix it with my chocolate almond milk and ice in a blender and it doesn’t have that gritty feeling like other protein powders do! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at First Taste I recently bought this for the first time. I am 70 years old and I think my body could use a boost. Well, I took a que from a recent review that she mixed it with oatmeal. I did the same thing and it was absolutely deelicious. I work full time and this got me over the morning call to donuts and all that stuff. In fact, I didn't graze all day and I came home to have a wonderful fish dinner. The vanilla has no aftertaste. I really like it and will incorpate it into my healthy eating routine.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand i cant wait to try this shake i will be back to review it i love that it was complementary
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAD TWO SERVINGS AND I AM HAPPY WITH IT , WASNT HUNGRY , JUST WAITING FOR A BOWEL MOVEMENT , AND IF ITS A GOOD ONE IM IN ALL THE WAY FOR THE NEXT 6 MONTHS , LOL
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Great produce! Great flavor when made into smoothies. Every morning I blend with almond milk, ice, frozen banana chunks and a tablespoon of peanut butter. Sometimes I add a touch of honey or frozen fruit. I like to use 1 scoop vanilla bean and 1 scoop chocolate. Its perfect
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awsome product Love it the taste is great
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great 1st time I tried this shake Vanilla flavored is better than Instant breakfast
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this product I had switched to vegan protein powders because some whey protein shakes had given me "really bad side effects" to put it delicately. I saw this for buy one, get one at Big Y and since I trust Nature's Bounty Hair, Skin & Nails, I gave it a try. I liked that it has probiotics, calcium and a full range of vitamins and minerals. On my first try, I noticed the nice, mild taste, and the texture blends up creamy and smooth. It keeps me full and feels nourishing. And - no side effects, except for energy. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this 2 weeks ago. I have tried many protein shakes but hated the taste of them all. Nature’s bounty happens to be amazing. Two scoops, milk, shake and enjoy. I drink it for breakfast, eat lunch and drink another for dinner.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I bought this protein and vitamin drink after spending too much money on other high end products! I read all the reviews and ingredients and thought I would try it! I thought it was too good to be true because the price was so low! I have always purchased Nature Bounty vitamins and liked them so thought I would try this powder. I am so glad I did! I mix 2 scoops powder with half glass OJ and half ice water. It tastes really good and keeps you feeling full and gives you energy! It also is easier on my stomach than taking pills and dissolves in your system quick! I am now repeat buyer!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decadent Chocolate I've been drinking this for only a month, I agree with the others, great price, tastes great, alone or with add ins - and I also have noticed a difference in my skin... I feel great!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This multivitamin mix is multi-functional. It has protein, vitamins, calcium, and probiotics all in one. Love the smooth texture and taste and it makes a great post-run drink.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I have been using this for a couple of years now - I love that i can get my vitamins in a tasty cost effective shake that is so good for me and tastes great too!!! I use milk with different fruits I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, good value I have tried other shake mixes and this is my favorite. The taste is great. No bad aftertaste. Blends up nicely. I typically blend it with 1 cup firmly packed kale, 1 cup almond milk, 1\2 cup of frozen pineapple, 1\2 cup of mango and a banana.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible vanilla taste Tried it for a week, flavor is not good. Haven't tried the chocolate yet.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m hooked!! I bought this a few months ago when I could no longer find my previous shake mix. I loved it and it’s much cheaper!! I love that it has probiotics. I blend the chocolate with ice, unsweetened almond milk, a bit of peanut butter, and a couple LARGE handfuls if baby spinach. I don’t like veggies much so I feel good getting my serving of leafy greens every morning! It’s a great start to my day and it’s very yummy too!!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great I have looked for a long time for something I could have in the morning that tasted good. I use the chocolate and also use Almond milk with it. I have also started freezing sliced bananas and adding those in place of ice cubes. Very good!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy Been using this and its great. Got the chocolate and use chocolate almond milk instead of water......it tastes deelish! I'm not a big breakfast eater so this is how I start my day and it stays with me and I have a physical job and I need the energy
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR ME I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT A YEAR AND I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH IT. I GET ALL MY PROTEIN AND VITAMIN IN ONE. GREAT VALUE. MAKE ME FEEL BETTER WHEN I TAKE IT DAILY TO INCREASE MY BODYS NURISHMENTS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shake ever I have tried numerous protein shakes and this is by far the best ever. I highly recommend
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me a lot of energy I mix with water, doesn’t taste the best , but you get used to it, I use right before & during workout & it gives me a lot of energy during and after. I think I put less on than said, I put the cup that it comes with & drink a little of the water n put the bottle in the full cap twice, not all of it goes in , prob not best way to do it.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for older men I feel much better when having a shake each morning after breakfast. In fact at this writing I have run out and haven't had one for several weeks and can feel the difference between having a shake each morning and not having one.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_050875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT