Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Soy Protein Isolate Powder Natural
Soy Protein Isolate Powder Natural

Soy Protein Isolate Powder Natural

Item #002660
Flavor
Size
Sale 50% Off
$18.49
Compare at: $36.99

Earn up to 185 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information
Our mission at Puritan's Pride has been to make the highest quality nutritional supplements available at the best value for over 40 years.

Our Pure Soy Protein Isolate Powder supplies important nutrients which the body requires daily for optimum health. It provides essential amino acids in a versatile powder which is low in fat and free of carbohydrates. It is also a superior protein source for vegetarians.

Enjoy the benefits of our low-calorie soy protein powder. Just mix with milk or your favorite beverage. Available in Natural, Chocolate and Vanilla flavors.

100% Soy Protein, Vegetarian Formula.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Scoop (28 g)
Servings Per Container about 32
Amount Per Serving 
Calories 110
Calories from Fat 10
Total Fat 1 g 1%
Saturated Fat 0 g 0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg 0%
Sodium 280 mg 12%
Potassium 45 mg 1%
Total Carbohydrate 0 g 0%
Dietary Fiber 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g
Protein 24 g 48%
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 8%
Iron 12%
Thiamin 0%
Riboflavin 0%
Folic Acid 0%
Biotin 0%
Phosphorus 18%
Magnesium 0%
Zinc 4%
Copper 8%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Directions: (Shake the can before each use.) For adults, take one (1) scoop (28 g) as a food, blended with low-fat milk, vegetable juice of your choice or any low-calorie flavorings or extracts. It is excellent when added to soup.

Other Ingredients: Isolated Soy Protein, Soy Lecithin.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nutritional and tasty I like this product because it is healthy and has extra protein. It is costly though.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I have been using this for years and I like it plain or I dump in cinnamon and artificial sweetner sucralose and stick sliced apples in the powder and munch away! Delicious. That is the only way I ear it, its a great quick easy and high protein snack That I can eat quickly when taking quick break from working in yard. Keeps me going for several more hours without the heaviness or afternoon drowsiness from a big meal. I love it and its te ONLY brand that tastes sensational, tried another and it was yech! Horrible! Blagh!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to add to food Have used this for many years to add protein to my oatmeal each morning. Wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good and nutritious product for the money Ever since EAS closed its doors and Six-Star stopped manufacturing soy protein, I have had a really hard time finding a replacement product. I need something that contains at least 20 g. protein per serving, with as little fat and sugar as possible. I won't use whey because of the cholesterol, and I don't want "pea", "hemp" or "soy-free" -- I want SOY PROTEIN. And it shouldn't cost twice as much as the comparable whey protein! Searching around online, I finally came across Puritan's Pride Soy Protein Isolate. The nutritional requirements were exactly what I was looking for; in fact, at 110 calories/serving, it is lower in calories than comparable "non-soy" varieties I had forced myself to try up to this point. The texture is good too; less chalky or gritty than some of its competitors, and I had no difficulty mixing it into my soymilk. I usually make a smoothie with it using a cup of soymilk blended with a cup of frozen blueberries. My only disappointment, and the reason I awarded only 4 stars, is that the unflavored "natural" powder really IS bland and flavorless. I am a bit annoyed that a Vanilla flavored powder is available -- but I would get less product for the same money. I don't see why the company should charge more for flavored powders. However, two teaspoons of stevia and a dash of vanilla made a noticeable improvement to the taste, and the product is still the best deal out there.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from yuck it is too thick does not dissolve well, tastes awful do not like waste of money
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soy Protein Isolate Powder Good product. Have been using for years. Recently dropping this item from the three-for-one sales has made it more expensive than others available in the market. Will be buying less in the furture because of this.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product when on special sale. Re
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good source of protein for a vegetarian Use fro this container every am. Am very pleased.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like it! This is a great protein powder! I love that I can mix it with anything and I don't get the typical gritty protein powder texture! The only thing I wish that they would add is an actual scoop into the container.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for this powder This is great tasting powder for Keto diet and cost effective.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was so yucky thick and so bad. I tryed to use it with other stuff and just could not handle it at all.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still Waiting... The Soy Isolate isn't nearly as effective as the Whey Isolate if you go by my comparisons. But it does work well blended with other proteins and might even improve some of them. I'm still trying to find a blend that helps make it as effective as the Whey Proteins.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I needed a plant protein powder to get all my protein in everyday and this does it perfectly. It tastes ok too!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural is an AMAZING product I used this product for years and always loved it. Then stupidly I stopped! Young and foolish I guess. But now older and wiser I'm back! This product was always good but now it is even better! The taste is better, the smoothness is better and the versatility is better. The neutral taste is the key to the versatility. You can add it to almost anything in cooking for a protein boost. 0 carbs and low calorie too. But my favorite use is as a base for home made protein shakes. Just put a teaspoon of cocoa in a tall glass with three scoops of powder, add the no calorie sweetener of your preference and amount, then add water for the thickness you desire, and whip with a hand blender. You have what you will swear is the richest chocolate milk or the smoothest frozen custard shake you ever had depending on the amount of water you use, and you don't need milk at all!! Low calorie, low carb, and HIGH protein! And, the sky is the limit for flavors!!! Your imagination is the only limit!!! My latest is chocolate raspberry mocha! Don't think about it , just order some!!! You will not be disappointed!!! Thank you Puritan for this product!!! P.S. I just ordered 6 more jars today.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not available any longer? Been drinking/eating this for many years (decades) although some experts say soy is not good for you ... but now the natural is no longer available and who wants to add flavored powder to orange juice? I used to add it to grapefruit juice but that's not available anymore either!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love this natural unflavored soy protein and I am so very sad that it is no longer available. I cannot take the flavored ones. I drink this every day and am at a loss as to how to replace it
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was looking for something with great value and most important ..unflavored. This hit the mark perfectly. I mix it with just water (8 fl oz per scoop) and the consistency is fine and has a mild malty taste.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein melts into your drink without a problem I am really enjoying this soy protein powder. in the past I have tried a few brands of whey protein and always felt they were chalking and would end up tossing them in the trash. I love that this product is natural flavor, I blend it with water and blueberries and it's awesome. It's great with oatmeal as well.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice! Awesome. Mixes well with SO MANY things. Lots of variety. Great cost and quality! I am always pleased with this product time and time again! :)
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOY PROTEIN ISOLATE POWDER # 2660 I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW - AT SEVENTY FIVE YEARS OF AGE - I STILL TRAIN AT OUR LOCAL GYM - IT'S A MUST THAT I HAVE PROTEIN ON A REGULAR BASIS THIS PRODUCT NOT ONLY GIVES ME THE ENERGY TO GET THROUGH MY WORKOUTS - BUT GIVES ME ALL MY ESSENTIAL AMINO ACIDS WHICH I CALL THE BUILDING BLOCKS OF LIFE. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT - MANY THANKS TO THE STAFF AT " PURITAN'S PRIDE ". SINCERELY : DANIEL A LEVAR
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not disolve by stiring. In all the protein powders I've used, I've never had one so poor at mixing with soy milk. It doesn't matter how much soy milk I use, if I pour in a scoop (regardless of whether it is a little bit at a time or all at once) it clumps. At times it appears as though you are mixing dough. This is not suitable for standard, grab a cup, poor in a beverage, dump in a scoop and stir with a fork strategies. If you use a blender it will mix. I have no experience with any other approach. Honestly, I have better results mixing a half cup of flour in a cup of water.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i been using this product for years.great protein source,helps cut back on the amount of meat.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product for price This product works well for me as it gives added protein to my diet and I'm trying to get away from wheat and wheat products. Good value.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent product and a great value! DON'T MESS WITH the formula, price, or quality! Love this product! So often companies change and change and change something that works and is effective and before long it benefits nobody! I hope you will continue to sell this exact product.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy protein isolate powder natural tastes great!! I use this protein in my soy milk. It works well and tastes good. I love that it is unflavored. Sometimes I add in a little chocolate syrup. I use a scoop with about 10oz of milk.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soy Protein Powder We've been adding soy protein to our diet for the past 20 years. We love the taste, price and quality of Puritan's Pride soy protein powder! It dissolves quickly, and adds no sugar or other tastes to our drinks. Puritan's Pride's offers of "buy one- get one or two Free" saves us a lot of money! We are a Puritan's Pride customers for life!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protien powder My husband has been using this product for years. He did lots of research. Per him it had lots of protein .
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quality good, price questionable when I like a product I judge the future by price, your price is starting to have competition, I have already made purchases from your competition, protein which I like is the same price at the local store. donn
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal around for protein I've been using soy isolate protein for 6 years. Put an ounce in a blender with 12 ounces of skim milk, a half banana and a teaspoon of cinnamon. Blend and pour over 1 cup of Fiber All (original). Provides all the protein and fiber deeded for one day.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price and Quality Product I was very pleased with my purchase. The items were shipped promptly, the price was excellent, and the quality of the product was very good. I recommend this product for any health minded individual wanting to supplement diet with protein.
Date published: 2014-09-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_002660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT