Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
SpaMist Ultrasonic Diffuser
SpaMist Ultrasonic Diffuser

SpaMist Ultrasonic Diffuser

Item #058321 / Add to favorites
Size

1 Each

Sale 33% Off
$19.99
Compare at: $29.99
Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer:

Create the ultimate spa experience—anytime, anywhere.

SpaMist instantly converts normal tap water to a healthy streaming mist with the latest ultrasonic technology.

The sleek modern design fits any decor and is simple to use. Just add less than one cup of water and a few drops of your favorite essential oil. Enjoy more than 3 hours of continuous aromatherapy.

For a pleasant lighting effect, either select the rotating rainbow spectrum or one of the 6 soothing LED colors. Lights may also be completely turned off during the diffusing process. SpaMist completely powers down when the level of water falls below the minimum fill line.

Cleaning is easy, just wipe wipe the inside out with a soft cloth before duplicating the above process.

Use with Aromappeal Essential Oils for natural benefits.

Unit Weight 0.6 lbs

Unit Dimensions = 4.5"L x 4.5"W x 7.5"H

Case pack Weight = 7 lbs

Case pack Dimensions = 15"L x 10"W x 8.5"H

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Please read these instructions carefully before assembling and/or operating. Keep instructions for future reference.

Features and Functions: Based on the nature of aromatherapy, a gentle mist is produced by ultrasonic vibrations. The mister displays a color-cycling sequence of light, creating a soothing atmosphere. Adding essential or fragrant oil further expands the unit’s appeal, emitting a fragrant aroma. If the water level gets too low, the water level sensor will shut off automatically to prevent damage.

Assembly and Operating Instructions: Place the mister on a steady, level surface. CONDENSATION WILL BE CREATED, PLACE UNIT ON A MOISTURE-RESISTANT SURFACE.

1. Fill the mister with tap water just below the line (inside base), equal to ¾ cup of tap water. DO NOT USE DISTILLED WATER. Do not fill to the top.

2. Place the vapor insert onto the top of the base.

3. Put the dome top on the vapor insert. The directional mist adjuster fits in the dome. Rotate to direct mist.

4. Plug the adapter into the mister base.

5. Plug the adapter into the wall outlet. Press right button ONCE to turn on mist. Press left button ONCE to turn on lights. Press left button THREE TIMES to turn lights off. The unit will automatically shut off when the water level is too low. Refill with tap water as needed for unit to operate. It is normal for temperature of the water and adapter to increase while in operation.

6. Unplug unit when not in use. Aromatherapy: Place a few drops of essential or fragrant oil directly into the water. Rinse unit (see below) once a week to avoid buildup. Care & Maintenance:

1. Replace water and clean frequently.

NOTE: Only use tap or bottled mineral water.

2. Any accumulated buildup on the misting disk will diminish the amount of mist produced.

3. Unplug the unit while making any adjustments.

4. Do not operate without water.

5. Place on a waterproof surface.

6. Clean unit weekly. To clean, unplug the base from the power source. Rinse base with hot tap water at least three times to ensure buildup is removed. Allow unit to dry thoroughly.

Troubleshooting: Nothing happens when you plug in the mister. Check the connection and the power source. The water level must be below the red cap. Ensure that the unit is turned out by cycling through the 4 button push options. There is no misting: Check the water level. Units shuts off automatically when the water is low. Any accumulated buildup on the misting disk will diminish the amount of mist produced. Follow Cleaning Instructions.

WARNING: Do not operate without water. All electrical appliances should be kept out of reach of children and pets.

NOTE: You may see a flash inside the unit when you initially plug it in. This is the LED lights inside, not a spark or malfunction.

Customer Reviews
SpaMist Ultrasonic Diffuser is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 394.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_058321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moderate This is my second SpaMist Diffuser that I have ordered from Puritan's Pride. The first one lasted a considerably long time. I wanted an additional Diffuser for my bedroom and the one I recently ordered just not diffuse the water in as heavy a mist and many nights it will turn off and not use all of the water. I am quite disappointed with this most recent diffuser......maybe it is a dud or there is something wrong with it. I have tried using less water and clean it every time I use it, but to no avail.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I have enjoyed my new defuser. It can make the end of the day very relaxing.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SpaMist Diffuser This is the first diffuser that I have ever purchased. I decided that the changing colors of the lights would be great for me to see while it was being used. I purchased it after looking at the ratings that other customers gave it over the other diffusers in this website. I hope that this will give me many years of use.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Easy to use. Quiet, efficient operation. I keep it set on one color when using overnight. It lasts for about 3 and a half hours.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not turn off automatically This particular model DOES NOT turn off automatically. I bought two and neither one turns off when the water is out.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser Great value diffuser, we have been using for two months and love it
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard worker This diffuser goes and goes. It works well and goes for several hours. I love the auto shutoff feature. I can put some soothing oils in as I head to bed and not worry about it running dry.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worked twice, then stopped it worked great the first two times i used it. i followed the directions exactly. third time i tried using it, it no longer worked :(
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This diffuser is easy to use. It was easy to assemble and is unobtrusive. I would order another one without hesitation. I use essential oils in the diffuser and it has worked flawlessly.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Its a gift but my friend has one and I just love it.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and quiet! Love my new diffuser! Very simple to set up and use. Quite portable too. Really enjoy the EO that purchased with it. Just right for my office where I spend a lot of time. Makes it a very pleasant environment. So glad I made the purchase!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well, beautiful colors, good for small room.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mist On This is by far the most efficient diffuser I have purchased from Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Recently, I ordered the SpaRoom SpaMist as a gift to myself. I have greatly enjoyed using this product. It is so easy to use and fill with the water & essential oil & puts out a pleasant mist as soon as you turn it on.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Pleased with ability to scent a room with the right oil. Delighted to discover that the color change could be stopped by clicking twice on the current color. Thought it might last a bit longer but not a problem to add more water. Lovely light and fragrance.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY AWESOME PRODUCT EXCELLENT PRICING ,WORKS WONDERFULLY WELL GETTING THE JOB DONE I PURCHASED IT FOR. IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER, THERES A SICK ROOM IN HER HOUSE AND THIS DIFFUSER DEFINITELY AFFORDS RELIEF! JUST WHAT SHE WAS LOOKING FOR. THANK FOR MAKING SUCH AN EASY ITEM TO WORK WITH, SHE'S USED IT MOST DAYS SINCE CHRISTMAS AND ENJOYS THR FRANKINCENSE ESSENTIAL OIL I PURCHASED WITH IT, ONE OF HER FAVORITE SCENTS HAS ALWAYS BEEN FRANKINCENSE SO SHES HAPPY TO GO INTO THE ROOM NOW AS WELL AS COMPANY. I BELIEVE IT WILL WORK A LONG TIME.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SpaMist doiffuser I have given the diffusers both at Christmas and throughout the year as gifts to friends. Without fail, every person has just been so enthusiastic and tells me how much they enjoy using it. They find it very relaxing and soothing. I use it myself every evening.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my second Spa Mist diffuser. The first one still works after almost 3 yrs and this is a backup. I like to keep one ready for travel.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Love this diffuser. I had bought one for my daughter and liked it so much that I bought one for myself. Great diffuser for the price. Works great in a big room.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great if it works I just ordered my 3rd one of these for one of my daughters for Xmas. I have one and I previously had purchased one for my youngest daughter and then my oldest daughter saw it on and asked for one. It arrived on time but when my daughter took it home and set it up it would not work. She said she tried it in different outlets and looked at the plug and while it looks fine it just does not go on. Very disappointing. Also my younger daughter that I bought one for stopped working after a couple of months. I've had mine for about 13 months now and it works fine. So I think it's hit or miss with this machine. I'm going to return the one I just bought and try another one. I hope it will work just a lot of trouble for this item not sure I would recommend it. Buy one elsewhere
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a Very Nice Item at a Great Price, Love It!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the price! I purchased one of these to try for myself first. I ended up purchasing 4 total units as gifts. Love the size, color changes and just about everything about it. For the price, this is just the perfect little diffuser for all of your essential oils! 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift-Recipient Happy Bought 4 as gifts. Firstborn is using and likes very much.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diffuser this is the best diffuser i can find at a reasonable price....love it i have 2 now and plan on getting more
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesnt work for me When I first put it on, I added 2 drops of lemon essential oil and grapefruit essential oil and it had a strong mist that smelled wonderful. Then the next time I went to use it the mist did not come out as strong and it just got less and less. Is this normal? I even cleaned it...didn't help. It also doesn't shut off after 4 hours like other people mentioned. !m not happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy I purchase one for me and another two for friends. They were overjoyed as was I!!! Also love the assortment of oils...lavender is my favorite and gave one lavender oil with each diffuser.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised. Updated operating procedures says to use NO MORE than half a cup of water. This reduces the operating time to under 3 hours. Other than that, works fine.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for the money This diffuser runs very quietly but doesn't meet my needs. I would like a little more mist.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPA MIST Great product for the price. If you just want to use the diffuser without the lights you can or you can use the lights without the diffuser. The diffuser will run when at maximum for 8 hours. Very reliable. I just bought another one to use in the family room.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vitamins fine diffuser doesnt work and more money than one i bought before-a;lso smaller disappointed-only problem ive had with puritan pride last diffuser i bought doesnt work-more money smaller-than first one-other than this time no problems with puritan pride
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_058321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT