Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Stevita™ Simply-Stevia™ Original Stevia Sweetener Packets Sale 24% Off
Stevita™ Simply-Stevia™ Original Stevia Sweetener Packets Sale 24% Off

Stevita™ Simply-Stevia™ Original Stevia Sweetener Packets

Item #055868
Size

50 Packets

Sale 24% Off
$4.49
Compare at: $5.95

Earn up to 45 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

  • All Natural with No Fillers
  • Quality You Can Taste
  • Calorie Free
  • No Gluten
  • No Trans Fat
  • No Allergens
  • Zero Glycemic Index
  • Non GMO
  • Vegan

Manufactured by Stevita Co. Inc.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS
Serving Size: 1 packet (75 mg)
Servings per container: 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 0 g 0%
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Potassium 0 mg 0%
Total Carb ohydrate 0 g 0%
Sugars 0 g 0%
Protein 0 g 0%
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
Other Ingredients: Stevita® Pure Brazilian Stevia Extract (min. 95% Reb A)

No Gluten, No Fillers

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of the packet sweeteners The first time I used this I thought there was a hole in the packet because so little product came out. But my drink was plenty sweet, nevertheless. Each packet contains just a bit of the product, but is sweeter than other similar sweeteners, and is better for you besides. I carry this with me when going out to eat, and it takes up a very small amount of room in pocket or purse. I like it better than any other similar product I have tried.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect taste! At first it seemed that some of the sweetener leaked out of the packet there was so little of it in there. But wow! That little bit of powder packs a punch. It's perfect for sweet tea or coffee. Love PP for price and service!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Been using for over two months and very happy with the product. Only need one packet for what I normally was using two spoons of sugar plus the added healthy condition.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent most times you think the packet is empty but the small amount dispensed is more than enough to sweeten your drink and then some I just wish they would package larger quanties.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far! Quality product! I've tried several brands available where I live, all of which have a large amount of fillers like Dextrose. This product, because it does NOT have fillers and is pure stevia, has less per packet. It is amazing to me how little is necessary to attain the preference of sweetness! WORTH EVERY PENNY! I definitely will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! I've tried a lot of brands and this satisfies on all levels - perfect sweetness (!) with one packet in beverages, no aftertaste, good in baking. I'll never buy another brands. Also shopping at Puritan Pride gives you the best value!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough product in envelop. Some packages have very little product and sometimes just a dusting. I really liked the taste but you don't get what you pay for in the way of number of packages, when some are empty. I won't order again.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. This is the first time I tried this product. Very good taste. One complaint: Some of the packets hardly had anything in them. I had to use two packets. I like it for it doesn't have any other ingredients like Dextrose, & artificial sweeteners. It just Simply Stevia. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia Product so far I am a daily stevia user and I bought this product based on the ingredients. I have read mixed reviews about it but decided to go with the positive reviews and I am very pleased that I did. It is very sweet and pleasant tasting. I have only used it in tea so far, but tea is where you can judge a sweetener the best. Some people said it was bitter and others said there was not much product in the packet, but I did not experience either of those results. Yes, there is less in the packet than other Stevia products that I have tried but this is actually sweeter. I took a chance and bought 5 boxes so that I could get the free shipping promotion, and I will definitely be using all 5 boxes. I also use Stevia for homemade sauces and other cooking.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Product! I've tried many Stevia products, including some from this website, but was never 100% happy with taste or texture. The Stevia with fiber doesn't dissolve completely, and doesn't have a nice taste. Other Stevia products on here are not 100% Stevia, they are mixed with other things. I recently ordered this product, and am very happy at how delicious it tastes! It also dissolves better than other Stevia products. And, instead of 2 packets, I'm now able to use only 1. I just ordered 4 more boxes for different family members to try, and are about to order 3 more for additional family members! I hope Puritan Pride never changes this formula, and keep this product available on here! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet! Very sweet and fits my needs. Of course, it all depends on the amount of liquid it's used in but 1 packet works in my regular size cup of coffee. Will reorder when the time comes.
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_055868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT