Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Alcohol Free NuStevia 2 oz Sale 20% Off
Alcohol Free NuStevia 2 oz Sale 20% Off

Alcohol Free NuStevia 2 oz

Item #074399 / Add to favorites
Size

2 oz Liquid

Sale 20% Off
$11.32
Compare at: $14.15

Earn up to 113 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label

Pure Liquid™ Alcohol Free Stevia is manufactured by NuNaturals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 4 drops (.20ml)(approx. 1/4 dropperful)
Servings Per Container: 295
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  NuStevia Extract (Stevia rebaudiana) (leaf) 40 mg *
*Daily Value Not Established.
†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your diet values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs
Directions: Shake before using. Use 4-8 drops directly in your favorite food or beverage.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Glycerin, Water and Natural Flavors.

Contains no saccharin, aspartame, sucralose, artificial sweeteners, msg, preservatives, soy, milk, synthetics, artificial colors or flavors.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Product I like this liquid Stevia and it's very convenient to use.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love your product - quick delivery and free shipping! Love your product - quick delivery and free shipping
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia out there. Love this stevia. I use it in a lemon drink that I make and drink routinely and it makes the drink.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Selection and Prices Hello I have used Puritans Pride for decades and have always had excellent quality and prices. The extended time to receive my order is difficult and the shipping prices are ridiculous in the last year. Until equal prices are offered to compete with other companies, I will purchase from Puritan Pride. Thank you for great quality and prices.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real winner This is the only stevia product I use, mainly because it is not bitter tasting, it's alcohol-free, and seems to last for months. I'm even taking it on vacation.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Great product at an awesome price. No after taste and a small bottle like this lasts for months.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia I have ever had! I have tried almost every sugar alternative sweetener. This one is unconditionally the best. I make very strong black coffee and this stevia sweetens it up without any after taste. I put around 16 drops in 12 ounces of coffee due to the coffee's strength. No milk or half and half is added.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaky bottle stevia This tasted good, but shaking the bottle made it leak out the top, giving sticky fingers. I solved the problem by storing the defective bottle in the fridge and using another brand that doesn't leak. My plan is to refill the good bottle with NuNatural when it gets empty. NuNatural stevia was a lot less expensive than the other brand, so I may keep getting it in spite of the extra hassle of putting it into a better bottle.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT I like STEVIA because it is natural and excellent substitute for sugar. I like this particular product because it is free of alcohol. If I want STEVIA, I want it pure without other additives.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stevia I've tried. Other reviewers were very much on the mark. No odd taste, no after taste and no bitterness. I would have rated it 5 stars across the board, but due to it's cost, I put the value as good, 4 stars. I have to use a full dropper to sweeten my extra strong coffee. I use up the bottle quickly so the cost is fairly high. Putting cost aside, I love it..
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have not liked Stevia in the past, but this liquid Nu Natural is awesome. This is the only thing I put in my coffee.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry, the taste is bitter I was hoping this would be up to the rave reviews, but the only way I can use it is to mix it with erythritol or agave. So far the most I can stomach is three drops in a mug of coffee.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Kind I Use... I discovered this kind of liquid Stevia a little over a year ago but had been unable to locate it at the usual place until I found it on here. Because this brand is alcohol-free it tastes better than other brands and, so far, this brand has the least bitter after-taste and is lower priced than many other brands previously tried. It comes with a built in dropper top and it only takes a few drops to sweeten most things, therefore, it lasts a very long time. Even when I use it on a daily basis for cups of tea, it lasts me anywhere from 2 - 3 months and with the top tightened securely, it travels well also.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Stevia Product Don't bother buying other Stevia Products..this is the most concentrated and tastes more like sugar than all the others....no additive, either.
Date published: 2012-09-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_074399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT