Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Stevia Powder
Stevia Powder

Stevia Powder

Item #017682 / Add to favorites
Size

6 oz. Powder

Earn up to 200 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

The rich emerald foliage of the Stevia plant has been traditionally cultivated by the Guarani Indians of Paraguay where it is known as “sweetleaf” and “sweet herb”.

Stevia naturally contains diterpene glycosides, stevioside and rebaudioside, which contribute to its unique beneficial properties. Our Stevia Extract is vegetarian friendly, contains no sugar or artificial flavors and is an excellent natural addition for all kinds of foods and beverages.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1/2 Teaspoon (1 g)
Servings Per Container 170
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Total Carbohydrate <1 g <1%*
Dietary Fiber <1 g 3%*
  Proprietary Blend: Inulin Fiber, Stevia Extract(Stevia rebaudiana)(leaf) 1,000 mg (1g)**
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, as a dietary supplement take 1/2 teaspoon (1 g) one to four times daily.

Other Ingredients: Inulin, Stevia Extract, Silica.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy,No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have tried some other brands, but. am sold on puritan pride's. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Have purchased this item for several years and very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bitter After taste & great for KETO recipes I've been using this for years and the only place I found it at this price is Puritan Pride. I use it in my ice tea, coffee, and KETO recipes and it has no bitter after taste. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in the pantry I have bought this product for years. I rarely use sugar anymore. Even people who say they don't like Stevia are surprised when I tell them that's what I put in their tea!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good stevia powder I have been using this brand of stevia for a long time now and find it to be an excellent product. It dissolves well in liquid, especially those that are hot and taste very sweet.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Stevia Powder! I wish it came with a tiny plastic spoon...other than that, i have ordered this for a few years now for me and my sister! Great flavor, great price, sweetens great in drinks, shakes, tea, coffee, ...i even use it in my pancakes instead of sugar. (i bake cakes and cookies with sugar but i use the stevia when the amount of sugar is simply tablespoons....not cups. NO particular reason, just my way). I throw a container in my bag when i go to conferences, the hospital with a family member, on a road trip...ha! i only know how to sweeten my tea and coffee with Stevia now! I love it! PURITANS PRIDE IS MY GO TO FOR ALL OF MY VITAMINS AND SUPPLEMENTS! LOVE THE QUALITY AND THE PRICES!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product cannot beat pricing and quality they have great sales
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have been using this product for about a year now.... it mixes great in my coffee travel mug .... about a. 1-2-3/4 tsp is all I need in my tall mug! It’s not overly sweet but takes the edge off of some of my coffee flavors that are a little strong! I usually buy it in the specials and order about once a quarter!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I taset great...I will always purchase this Stevia I have purchased this several times and will continue...love it
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweetner I've been using this product for a couple years now. Prefer it over the pure Stevia powder because less chance of over-sweetening. I've tried the pure stevia powder but it takes so little to sweeten something that I'd often over-sweeten and then have to throw the mix out. With this powder, since it also contains inulin powder, I'm much less likely to use too much. Can't tell you how many cups of coffee I've had to toss when I was using the pure Stevia powder. So this solves that problem for me.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great stevia power I use it in tea & coffee on my oats. I even bake with it
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me. It's delivered quickly. It sweetens perfectly for my taste and it's not unhealthy for my blood type, etc. The price is also very acceptable/
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I've been using this product for years and I will continue using it
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tasting I keep this brand on hand at all times. In the pass, when I ran out, I would try other brands. This is my favorite brand as far as taste. I just wish the individual packets were less expensive. I do like the convenience of the packets, when away from home.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this when my wife runs out and we take it whenever we travel anywhere.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite! We've tried other name brand Stevias. Except Truvia. Made by Coke. Anything made can not be in the best interest of your health. That being said, this brand of Stevia is really good. Used it for a few years now. Really like it. Just be sure to put in hot drinks and stir well. Doesn't work so well in cold drinks. Doesn't dissolve. I have liquid for that.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stevia powder Amazing taste! Easy transition for a healthy alternative A must buy.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier that packets! Great for home use. I will keep the packets for travel or work. Economical and easy. Same great sweetness and taste as the packets. Will reorder.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been using this product for many years-- 5+. Ingredients are great, no hidden additional sweeteners. Grateful for the price and quality.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Me and my family only use this as a sugar substitute and we love it!!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and No After-taste! I'm really enjoyoing the Stevia with Inulin Fiber. It's sweet and has no after-taste. I use it in my smoothies as well as in my coffee.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality! I love this stevia. It's easy to carry in my purse and doesn't taste bitter.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best taste but can get stale. I have been using this brand of Stevia for several years because it is the best tasting I have found and it is nearly natural. One caution: don't order more than you can use in about 6 months because it can become caked over time and hard to dissolve.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SUGAR SUBSTITUTE BEEN USING ABOUT 10 YEARS AND PURITAN HAS THE BEST PRICE ON LARGE QUANTITIES. GREAT TASTING!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Taste and Value I bought this years ago from Puritan's Pride and just ran out. This is better than that was, I think I let the other get outdated. My ONLY SUGGESTION is that a TINY SPOON should be included for a 1 teaspoon measurement on one side and 1 tablespoon on the other. It's almost impossible to measure in this size.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product We use this in our smoothies nearly every morning. It's flavor and texture is consistent just right for a bit of sweetness.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. This brand is the best that I have ever tried. I have introduced it to friends who do not like stevia and they agree that it is better than the other brands they have tried.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stevia Powder I've tried. I really like this product for the flavor and the price - I will order again.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good. A tasty product & tastes sweeter than other brands we have tried. Is also a lot more affordable. Doesn't have that " whang (off taste)" that a lot of brands have.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have been using this product for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. Always carry it with me so I never have to use regular sugar or chemical sweeteners. I have never had a problem with after-taste that some sweeteners leave and have purchased the 100 pkg boxes as well as the liquid. Really can't be without this Stevia product.
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_017682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT