Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Stress Formula
Stress Formula
Stress Formula

Stress Formula

Item #001800
Size

60 Caplets

Earn up to 120 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports energy metabolism and nervous system hea

  • Adequate vitamin B6 Supports normal immune function.** 
Product & Label Information

Stress Formula promotes energy metabolism and nervous system health.** Our exclusive combination contains all eight B-Complex vitamins plus Vitamins C and E. The B Complex is made up of several vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health and energy metabolism.** Vitamins C and E promote antioxidant protection and immune system health.** Adults can take one tablet daily with a meal.

Research Update

A review study looked at the importance of B-vitamins as we age. The authors summarized many factors that can result in sub-optimal B-vitamin status, including inadequate intake from food and decreased absorption of certain vitamins with age, amongst other factors. Low levels of B-vitamins may affect heart, brain and even bone health.** Vitamin B-12 in particular was mentioned as one of the most studied B-vitamins for its role in overall health with aging.**

Porter, K. et al. Causes, Consequences and Public Health Implications of Low B-Vitamin Status in Ageing. Nutrients. 2016 Nov 16;8(11). E725.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 500 mg 833%
  Vitamin E (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 30 IU 100%
  Thiamin (Vitamin B-1) (as Thiamin Mononitrate) 10 mg 667%
  Riboflavin (Vitamin B-2) 10 mg 588%
  Niacin (as Niacinamide) 100 mg 500%
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 5 mg 250%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 12 mcg 200%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 45 mcg 15%
  Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) 20 mg 200%
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: FD&C Yellow No. 6 Lake, Gelatin, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.
Contains fish (cod, pollock, haddock, hake, cusk, redfish, sole, flounder) ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical or surgical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price for a quality product I have been using this stress formula for awhile and am very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to help so I keep using! Bought this product years ago and seems to help. I don't take every day but when I feel the need.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to work Seems to do quite a good job... Happy with product...
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good energy source Not being a meat eater, this is an excellent source of essential b vitamins
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really helping! My and my fiancee have started taking it and it is a good vitamin. We both have more energy and function much better day to day.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A favorite of mine This is a product that I think most people could use in this very stressful world – – especially now.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product It is a good product. You get your money's worth. It is a good value.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and good price! Great product and good price! B vitamins does needed for my body for my health benefit.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using for at least 8 years, I think it a great product
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have used these for years and I would not be without. I seem calmer when I am taking them.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula Excellent formula.I take klonopin too.although this pill (1) isn't as strong as the klonopin I do take it regular to take the edge off without that drowsy feeling and it works really well! So well that I've rec com ended it to others & bought several bottles at a time. I definitely recommend this formula.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to add B's to your daily routine I bought these to add B vitamins for energy and nerve support. They work well and I would buy these again.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I've tried different types and this one seems the best for me. GIves me a little boost, and I take daily and order more when I start to run out.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a basic for us Been taking this vitamin for years. Since we continue to stay healthy, we keep taking it!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product puritan,s are always above everyone else on quility and value and customer service.you will always be number one to me.thank you for being there for me.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Puritan Pride product. Delivered what I expected. Uniform shape and color. Easy to swallow.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right one I was looking for a good value and I found it in this product. I feel good and my wallet is happy too.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product gave me energy and peace of mind. In my opinion Puritan's Pride products are of high quality,
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in quality and value. Never disappointed with the good quality and value of the product as well as the prompt shipping service. I also use and recommend Lutein and Co q-10. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress Formula works and worth the money We have been taking Stress Formula vitamins for 7 months. We are very satisfied with them, and with the excellent buy we get from Puritans Pride, we are able to continue getting them.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I've been using your products and getting very good results. I especially like the prices, very affordable and I love being able to shop from home.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the product is easly readable and to take after using this product I have notice encreased energy and improving relaxed state of mind which is what I'm looking for, as long as there is no after effects. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress Formula This is an above average product. I really was quite surprised. It has far surpassed my expectations and will continue to buy from this company in the future.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress formula is what I needed I can feel the difference when I take this formula; I like the combination of B and C/E vitamins.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress formula Excellent vitamin combination that appears to give me more energy as well as easy to take.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT WORKS WELL Stress formula has made a difference in my life. It has really helped to reduce my stress. I feel much less stressed now.
Date published: 2012-07-26
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_001800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT