Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C-500 Timed Release
Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C-500 Timed Release
Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C-500 Timed Release
Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C-500 Timed Release
Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C-500 Timed Release

Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C-500 Timed Release

Item #000332
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

Product & Label Information

Timed-Release Stress Vitamin B Complex with Vitamin C 500 provides an excellent source of B Complex vitamins to help safeguard a sufficient daily intake.** The B Vitamins, which are essential for the maintenance of healthy nervous tissue, each play a role in energy metabolism in the body.** Choline and Inositol are essential components of cell walls and play important roles in cell growth and function.** The 500 mg of Vitamin C is added to help support immune function.** As an antioxidant, Vitamin C also helps to neutralize harmful free radicals in cells.** Adults can take one timed-release caplet daily.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 500 mg 833%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Thiamin 50 mg 3,333%
  (Vitamin B-1)
  (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 50 mg 2,941%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 100 mg 500%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 50 mg 2,500%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 1,000 mcg 16,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Biotin 300 mcg 100%
  (as d-Biotin)
Pantothenic Acid 50 mg 500%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Choline Bitartrate 10 mg *
Inositol 10 mg *
PABA 10 mg *
  (Para-Aminobenzoic Acid)
Citrus Bioflavonoids 10 mg *
  (Citrus spp.) (peel)
Proprietary Blend 5 mg *
  (Brewer’s Yeast, Soy Lecithin, (Alfalfa, Watercress, Rice Bran,
  (Parsley)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains wheat and soy ingredients.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to yeast. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific ! This is a wonderful product from a great company. High quality, fast transactions.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I purchase this product a month ago and can see the difference
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been using this product for over 4 years now and it is an excellent supplement to my health.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I've used a complex B for years. I wouldn't go without this. Great quality as always from Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good combination supplement Easy to take B-Complex and Vitamin C. Combo supplements are always a plus. I find that this helps me to cope with my daily routine.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente colplex I have tried many vitamins complex, I can say this one really works!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Getting a b-50 is a bit difficult, but with 500 C in the same caplet, this is really convenient. As I said, b 50 can be hard to find, but it is always available at Puritan's Pride. I trust their quality and it's my go to for this.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been taking this for many many years. I feel good with one daily tablet. The vitamin C completes my daily requirement.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy booster! Had to give up coffee so now I take this every morning and it really helps get me going. Miss the ole brew, but now I do feel healthier. I definitely need a push every morning!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B Complex I've tried a couple of B complex vitamins before, but after taking the Stress B Timed Release for a few months there is a noticeable difference. The quality is good and you can tell the difference from morning until night because they work. I'll stick to this brand from now on!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product This is a good quality product, and I definetly reccomend trying it.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not be without this product My husband & I take this every day!! We want to ensure that we get the proper amount of B vitamins & Vitamin C. High quality product!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear skin I am very pleased with this B complex. It does what I expected.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New customer and am so happy to have found your site My husband and I are both healthy 70 year olds. We take almost no prescription meds but are serious about our supplements. Recently I ordered Tumeric for a great price compared to what we paid with another company. When I needed more Vitamin B, I checked your site to find quality and lower cost. I will continue to use Puritan's Pride and have alerted several friends to also check you out. Thanks for your prompt service and the quality supplements you provide.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have ever used before... I have used many products before I tried Stress B Complex C-500...this is truly the very best...
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B-Complex product I have tried in the past many B-complex formulas,from different sellers,from the cheap ones,to the not so cheap ones.Puritan's Pride Stress B-Complex formula,works best for me,it does make a difference,in my daily life.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vit. C-500 Time Release I liked having both Vit. together and the time release factor is good.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this vitamin. It helps with energy which is much needed as I am a night shift worker
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using stress B complex for several years and recently put my husband on it when the doctor recommended he take B12. It helps with stress and energy.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stress B with Complex C I have taken them for only 2 weeks and I can already see the difference, I would highly recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We both like the product and hope to be able to keep using it.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value & Quality! It works! Time & time again. Thanks Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used the Stress B Complex from Puritan's Pride for about 10 years. Very happy with this and all products get from this great company!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritain's Pride has the best quality and best price. I have been a Purtain's Pride customer for many years. I like the high quality standards and the prices.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has every thing I need I buy several different types of B complex vitamins. Sometimes with the vitamin C some times without the vitamin C. Always a great selection. Always prompt delivery.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product After taking this product for the last few weeks I can really feel the difference it makes. Everyone should try it.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! great for giving me energy I take this everyday. if a skip a few days i can tell the difference,,,i start to feel sluggish and tired...great product
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to swallow I really did not want these; but did not have much of a choice, due to you being out of the capsules for ages and that is normally what I get. I would really appreciate being notified when you do have more of the B-Complex 100 capsules available again.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't often give an "Excellent" rating I've been buying from Puritan's Pride even before computers were widely used. Nowadays I have the ability to compare their prices and products with other retailers, including Amazon. And more often than not, Puritan always leads the pack with good prices (the best prices) and more bang for your buck, so to speak. I have found identical products on Amazon, "sold through Puritan," but, with Puritan's sale prices, they're still less expensive at Puritan. And now that Puritan frequently (always?) has free shipping, how can you possibly go wrong?
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product. As a dietary supplement, it is a quality product I use every day.
Date published: 2015-03-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_000332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT