Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual with Folic Acid, Vitamin B-6 and Biotin
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual with Folic Acid, Vitamin B-6 and Biotin
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual with Folic Acid, Vitamin B-6 and Biotin
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual with Folic Acid, Vitamin B-6 and Biotin
Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual with Folic Acid, Vitamin B-6 and Biotin

Vitamin B-12 2500 mcg Sublingual with Folic Acid, Vitamin B-6 and Biotin

Item #018641 / Add to favorites
Potency

2500 mcg

Size

60 Microlozenges

Earn up to 279 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Sublingual microlozenges dissolve easily in your mouth

An easy way to nourish a healthy heart and circulatory system**

Helps develop and regenerate red blood cells**

Contributes to proper metabolic functioning**

Plays a role in energy metabolism in the body**

Are you getting enough B-12 to stay energetic and heart healthy?** Our ability to absorb Vitamin B-12 from the digestive system naturally decreases with age, so taking an easy Sublingual B-12 supplement is as easy as it is convenient! Your body needs B-12 in order to support energy metabolism and a healthy nervous system.**

Our Sublingual B-12 microlozenges are also a high-potency source of Vitamin B-6 and Folic Acid. These three B Vitamins are a heart-healthy tag team — they work together to fortify cardiovascular function by helping to maintain healthy homocysteine levels already within a normal range.** Vitamin B-12 is also essential for the normal formation of red blood cells.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Microlozenge
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin B-6 (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) 6 mg 353%
Folate1,333 mcg DFE 333%
  (800 mcg folic acid)
  Vitamin B-12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 2,500 mcg 104,167%
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 100 mcg 333%
Proprietary Energy Blend 2.75 mg *
  (Grapeseed (Vitis vinifera) (seed) (from 1mg of a 4:1 Extract) Rutin, Citrus Bioflavonoids (lemon) (Citrus limon) (from 0.5mg of a 2:1 Extract), Acerola (Malpighia glabra) (fruit)(from 0.25mg of a 4:1 Extract)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) microlozenge daily, preferably with a meal. Place microlozenge under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Mannitol, Crospovidone, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Vegetable Cellulose, Natural and Artificial Flavor. Contains <2% of: Sucralose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been buying my B12 at a big box store for the price for years. Switched to Puritan's Pride and by shopping the sales (3 for the price of one or better) I am getting an equal quality for a much better price.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my third order this product is perfect for my needs I will order it over and over again.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I've been ordering products for many years. Always delivered on time as promised.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend This supplement is wonderful. Easy to take and effective. I will continue to buy this regularly. Great value and product and service, as always, from PP!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOD STUFF I take this every day and what I love the most is that it is sublingual. I don't like taking pills so this is great.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B12/Folic Acid Great Value, 2 taking it and saves us loads of money each month. I would recomend this to anybody and have.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for boosting energy level. My husband's doctor recommended B-12 to help my husband with his energy level. He is 83 years old and going strong! The product really has helped him.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-12 2500 mcg A great product that our doctor has highly recommended that we take. The price can not be matched, by any retailer. We have been taking this for several years.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublingual B12 and the rest I have been buying my vitamins & many of my personal care products from Puritan's Pride since about 1982. The prices are beyond belief, the quality, purity, and efficacy are excellent and comparable to anything else out there. I feel their product is, actually, superior to most of the drugstore brands. I will be a life-long customer!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great Taste The taste of the micro lozenges is fabulous! Great product at a great price! Thanks!
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from b-12 I like the combination and strength of the vitamin.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these vitamins These vitamins have a great taste and dissolve so easily. I like the fact that they have the Biotin as well so there is no need to take multiple vitamins. I have had other people at work taste them to.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise--it tastes good! This med was ordered for my wife, Barbara. She doesn't like taking pills very much, and this may be the first med she has had that is a dissolve in your mouth (or under your tongue) type. But when she took her first dose, she exclaimed--WOW This tastes really good.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever used I've been using this product a few months and I'm very satisfied. The tablets dissolve more quickly and completely than any of the other brands I've used. They also taste good and best of all I have more energy in the afternoons.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature I like the fact that I don't have to buy 3 different pills to accomplish the job. Also a reasonable price.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats the competition The quality of this product is better than other brands we have used both in price and flavor. The potency is par, the flavor is good and the tablets dissolve quickly under the tongue. Our whole family loves them.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My renewal arrived on time and in good shape. I have been using it for many years and I am very happy.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it when there's free shipping! I am totally and completely satisfied with everything that I've ordered. Excellent products...unbelievable prices! THANKS!
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Need to take B-12, folic acid, etc. These sublingual tablets have a very mild and pleasant taste. My Mom also shops with Puritan - in fact she was the one who told me about Puritan! Great company to buy from - always fast shopping and great bargains!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, assayed and reliable products, low prices, stellar customer service...that's why I have been a customer since the 1960s! Great, assayed and reliable products, low prices, stellar customer service...that's why I have been a customer since the 1960s!
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall feeling of well being. After taking this product for less than a week, I felt a sense of well being. It does not make you hyper or give you a "rush" and then "let down". I take this on a daily basis. I definitely know when I have not taken it after a day or two.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use and effective. I have been using B-12 for sever years and like the fast acting, sublingual. I buy from Puritan's Pride because they have the best prices with out loosing the quality of the product.
Date published: 2011-08-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_018641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT