Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual
Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual

Vitamin B-12 500 mcg Sublingual

Item #003595 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 84 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride's unique B-12 lozenges and dots deliver essential B vitamins for energy metabolism in the body.** Vitamin B-12 is also essential for the normal formation of blood cells, contributes to the health of the nervous system, and helps maintain circulatory health.** Adults can take one lozenge or dot daily with a meal. Place lozenge or dot under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Microlozenge
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin B-12500 mcg 8,333%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Directions: For adults, take one microlozenge up to five times daily. Place microlozenge under tongue for 30 seconds before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Mannitol, Vegetable Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains <2% of: Beet Juice Color, Crospovidone, Natural Cherry Flavor, Sucralose, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, so convenient and easy to take. It helps the little brain cells.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great supplement recommended by Heart Dr to supplement his meds. Good quality, consistent quality
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vit B-12 500 mcg Sublingual Like the product and the end results. Hope Puritan continues to carry this product.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Best price I've found and the product was in stock. I have a hard time finding sublingual tablets locally.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT ITEM ENJOY SPENDING MOST OF MY MONEY ON THESE PRODUCTS !!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great My whole family take this product and they all feel great after they take it
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good energy supplement. Easy to take lozogen provide more energy to me.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Energy! I take B12 every day for my energy. Good Price and good product.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Puritan's Pride has the best products. I'm going to be taking these too, since I got them originally for my husband.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. I have been using this for years and am very happy with the results!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! This is the easiest way to take vitamins. It's a shame that multi-vitamins for the 'senior men' crowd don't also taste as good. This makes taking vitamins almost fun!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Since my son and I began taking this product we've felt great and are never tired doing everyday tasks,thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for maintaining my energy While my diet is not vegan, I do tend to gravitate towards more fruits and vegetables. Taking this B12 helps to sustain my energy all day.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product One of our doctor's recommended the B-12 pill. My husband and I agree it's not harmful and fits in with our lifestyle.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B12 sublingual This product has been very good for my husband. It absorbs into his body unlike the pill form of the same product. He feels much better having taken it.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, quality and satisfaction in the B12 Sublinguals. I have been taking the B12 for years with great results.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My doctor suggested I order Vitamin b-12 500 mcg sublingual from Puritan's Pride because it was a very good quality product. I have to agree.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Contains artificial sweetener sucralose I am thinking of returning them. I dont know why they added artificial sweetener to the pill.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Flavorful, dissolve easily and did the trick for my b12 levels. Love this product
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take wish all pills and supplements were so easy to take!
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and selection I have been a Puritan's pride customer for a long time and buy my vitamins no where else. I always get what I want and at a good price. The delivery is great and Puritan's Pride has never let me down. As they say on ebay everything about Puritan's Pride is 10+ in my book..............
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a reason There is a reason why you should let it dissolve under the tongue. If you swallow it whole, the acid in your stomach will render it useless. Under the tongue your body can absorb it .
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust it does the job it is suppose to. I trust Puritan Pride's products and is the most reasonably priced. Very easy to order online and get the products quickly. Whenever I may have a problem, they are quick to satisfy my complaint. I am very pleased to be a customer.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent Product, both me and my husband take these, they are well worth it
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very good and Excellent Product! Very good product we have been using this and other your Product for years!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all around Great product, great price. Only wish that it came in 1ooo mg. Have to take two.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I really like your vitamins and they seem to help me ----thamks
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item had fine in heath store because of sublingual,great price
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've benefited, but they don't dissolve The point of the sublingual vitamins are to have them dissolve, at least partially, before swallowing. This B-12 doesn't dissolve at all. I've held it under my tongue much longer than they suggest, just to see if it would soften, but I always end up chewing them up. But as far as I can tell, they're working.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Good quality at a great price! I would definitely recommend this :)
Date published: 2013-06-27
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_003595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT