Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12
Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12

Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12

Item #000194 / Add to favorites
Size

Earn up to 261 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports heart health and circulation**
  • Helps maintain nervous system health**
  • Involved in energy metabolism**
Product & Label Information

For that Feeling of Well Being! The B-Vitamin Complex is made up of several B vitamins that work well together to support nervous system health.**

This product combines Vitamins B-1 (Thiamin), B-2 (Riboflavin), B-3 (Niacin), and B-12, from natural sources. B-Complex vitamins are involved in energy metabolism and help maintain the health of nerves and heart health.**

The Vitamin B-12 helps in the normal formation of red blood cells.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Thiamin 2.5 mg 167%
  (Vitamin B-1)
  (as Thiamin Hydrochloride)
Riboflavin 2.5 mg 147%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 5 mg 25%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-12 100 mcg 1,667%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
Protease 10 mg *
  (as Papain Powder)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) tablet one to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition,consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always buy these b12 vitamins they're a great product and help keep me going and feeling healthy
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if did much I took the vitamin, but I didn't feel much of a difference energy wise after taking them for a year. I don't regret buying them, but will not continue. If you want to give these a try, by all means go ahead.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too soon to tell I have been taking the B-complex for about 3 days now. I'm honestly don't know if it is working yet; however I do feel a little difference. In about 3 weeks, I should know.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and satisfied
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B-Complex And Vitamin B-12 Good product. Great value! B-complex and B-12 are very important. Most people are low on these important vitamins. I take 2 daily (morning and evening). Love the buy 1 get 2 and buy 2 get 3 offers!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from B complex and B12 This pill tastes disgusting. Not sure if the vitamin works.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flip-top lid Just what I needed to boost my system. Take with my additional B-12.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I take this product daily to support my health and energy level.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex B-12 It feels like it has helped. Great Company, great deals on the amount you get. Very fast service.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prescribed by my doctor. I’ve been using this supplement for several years.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great the third time i order this one b-comlex thats what i needed. feel more alive with it. the price is the best
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I chose this because it didn't have too many additives and so far I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Better than any other B12 I tried. Price is right & easy to swallow
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Without this product sometimes I might not be able to keep my eyes open… On tired days this definitely gives me the jumpstart I need
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I bought this product few month's ago and i really liked using it. Gives me a lot of energy. I loved ordering our vitamins through puritan...aside from the reasonable price they have, they also got all the stuff that we need. Will keep ordering from your company.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Vitamin! I love getting vitamins from Puritan’s Pride, so trusted! I feel I can't go wrong with B- complex, and it is so great to have it delivered safe and sound to my mailbox - great packaging and quick delivery...what’s not to love?
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and great prices. Combination of these two B vitamins is great.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and priced right!Quick shipping also!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from vit complex why is there not b-9 in this complex ,would like to know.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I take this everyday as I cannot take a multi vitamin.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak I usualy get B100 I found this to be missing most of the elements
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does this product contain cyanide? Cyanocobalamin Do your own research. B-12 actually contains cyanide when it is in the form of Cyanocobalamin. I still buy Puritans Pride products. I'm not targeting this brand in particular, but you might want to exercise Cyanocobalaminsome caution. I am very deflated that we can no longer buy the version that did NOT contain Cyanocobalamin. It's super hard to find. Apparently this version is far less cost effective and the demand is not there and the profit margins are not as good hence it got pulled from the shelves. I've literally been waiting for years for the back orders to stop and for this product to become available again. I hope this review gets the attention of the company. I hope they listen to their customers on this matter. I'm not the only one on Earth who is aware of this. Those of us who do in depth research know this.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Since we use this anyhow , why not get the best value and get it here. The price is very good and so is the product. We take vitamin's everyday but some don't have enough of what we need so we got it here . Thank's
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great purchase! I recommend this product, for the great price and good quality.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products All Puritan's Pride products are great. Everything I have ordered works well, gets here quick, and is easy to order. The prices are very reasonable as well.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B Complex I'm taking the B12 & complex just to keep propped up at age 80. Am feeling pretty good with my various meds & supplements so guess all is going well. Placing another order next week for the Omega 3 Fish Oil. I purchase my supplements from Puritan's and have for some time.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing produc! Thanks so much, I'm extremely sastified Great quality!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal what I was looking for, ordered right at home with no problem. got a great deaql.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you get it all This item is a deal -you get all B's and B-12 to boost Good stuff-Good for you too!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad stuff most of the products I ordered had 'other' ingredients I would warn people against ingesting. Sorry.
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_000194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT