Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure
Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure

Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure

Item #008871 / Add to favorites
Size

2 fl oz Oil

Product & Label Information

Puritan's Pride Tea Tree Oil stimulates your skin naturally as it cleanses and purifies.

Puritan's Pride superior grade of Tea Tree Oil is meticulously analyzed to ensure that it exceeds the levels of oil quality of the Australian government… as well as the rigorous quality standards of Puritan’s Pride.

Puritan's Pride Tea Tree Oil is…

  • Pure Australian oil
  • Simply made without the use of parabens, glycols, SLS, phthalates, silicones, EDTA or petroleum
  • Simply made with no animal testing

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

  INGREDIENT: Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil.
Directions: For adults, apply topically to the skin. If irritation, redness or swelling occur, discontinue use immediately. If you have never used tea tree oil before, dilute with a carrier oil such as olive oil or almond oil to test skin sensitivity. Start with a 4:1 ratio of carrier oil to tea tree oil.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur, including skin sensitivity or irritation, rash, itching, redness or swelling. Avoid contact with eyes, nose, mouth, inner ear or other tender areas. Do not use on children or animals. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

No Parabens glycols, SLS, phthalates, silicones, EDTA, petroleum based products. Not tested on animals.

Customer Reviews
Tea Tree Oil Australian 100% Pure is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_008871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Tea Tree Oil is excellent produce, very high quality and only takes few drops in water for cleaning my home.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company I had done several hours of research on Tea Tree oil to make sure I found pharmaceutical grade. The staff at Puritan made sure to inform me that this product is indeed pharmaceutical grade from Australia:) Very happy with the product and you cannot beat the price if you are buying in bulk anywhere else!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price with good quality The product has a good quality same as the other brand I used before. The greater thing is that I have got it with a greatest price than the one I usually use. Thanks a lot.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I feel it's a good quality product for the price if you but 5.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT :-) Did I say I love this product?? Not only is it high quality but Puritans Pride is the lowest price I could find. TTO is so versatile from use a cleaning product to bathing to insect repellent...
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It, Love It, Love It & Best Price I find so many uses for Australian Tea Tree Oil and found the lowest price with Puritan's Pride. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You :-)
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordering, shippping and product all were exactly as anticipated When a transaction goes as expected: find the product, order it, it's shipped and arrives on time. Then the product is what was shown and expected.....that's the experience we all want. Got it.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT what I have expected! I have been using tea tree oil from "Herbal Authority" through Vitamin World. Puritan's Pride told me 'Vitamin World' and 'Puritans Pride' are same companies. And Puritans Pride is selling same Tea Tree Oil with same label except the letter with 'Puritans Pride' with same design. I have to say that they are not the same products. Different smell and different result eg. drier.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree This is good for germs. But it burns if you use it straight and has a strong aroma some may not like. But it does the job.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing I found Puritans to have the best pricing, and am happy with their product.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, Clean and Pure Quality Tea tree oil It is exactly what it's supposed to be; 100% percent pure essential tea tree oil. Anything and everything that tea tree oil is used for, Puritan's Pride, will make the grade and meet the standard every time.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this oil great quality excellent oil, must have, so many uses great value
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tea tree oil Nice value because we got 3 decent sized bottles for an awesome price. The oil did not seem to hold its scent for a long time (no longer than a couple hours) but maybe that is one of the characteristics of tea tree oil? We used it in a cool mist atomizer mixed with water, according to directions. It is excellent for what we bought it for, to try and keep gnats and flies at bay and for that it was great! Will purchase this product again when we start to run out
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works I was introduced to tea tree oil by my barber 5 years ago or so. And I've been a fan ever since. But no one sells it for the price Puritan Pride sells it for.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I was introduced to tea tree oil from a relative and wanted to research its benefits and its multiple uses. My experience has been amazing. My family and I use it in many different ways such as mouth wash, body wash and as a face and skin cleanser. Our skin has made amazing changes.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product quality & great price! Use daily. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this for a couple of years because of it's value and quality. Very satisfied with this brand of tea tree oil!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree Oil for Everything This is a great solution to have in your home. It has been around forever and can be used for a variety of things. I like to use it to keep my nails healthy. LOVE it!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well I use this to make mouthwash. I hope this become a daily staple in my home.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good So far I am happy with Puritan's Pride tea tree oil. I use it on my face. It does have a pungent smell when it dries. But, once you put moisturizer on, the smell is gone.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising I used this on my hair mixed with my shampoo. I put my usual shampoo in and about a half eye dropper of tea tree oil. (I used the dropper from an empty PP B-12 bottle, fits perfectly) . My hair looks and feels incredible.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! I'm very pleased with the usefulness and the price of this product.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent and helpful product it has many topical applications, the price is right and it's safe to use
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - reasonable price thanks PP for making this available. Nice to have a simple, affordable go-to product that is so versatile.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great Product Product is doing every thing desired of it. Best price ever.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! First time I have ever used the product. Results were better than expected!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for... The value is excellent for the size of the bottle. I do wish that it came with a dripper but I was able to come up with something.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally happy with my purchase. Excellent product. I am always happy to find a good deal from Puritan Pride.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT AS A CLEANER EACH TEA TREE OIL GLASS BOTTLE WAS INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED IN BUBBLE WRAP, THEN WAS PACKED IN POPCORN. SHIPPED FAST, WITH TRACKING, AND ARRIVED ON SCHEDULE. THE PRICE WAS GREAT. WORKS WELL AS A CLEANER WHEN PRESSURE WASHING STUCCO HOMES. SAFER THAN BLEACH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I COULD HAVE PURCHASED LOCALLY, BUT WOULD COST 1/3 MORE.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I'm very satisfied with my order. i liked the quality and the amount of product for the money. The service is excellent. Love the clean smell of the tea tree oil..
Date published: 2013-05-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_008871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT