Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil Body Wash
Tea Tree Oil Body Wash
Tea Tree Oil Body Wash
Tea Tree Oil Body Wash

Tea Tree Oil Body Wash

Item #005306
Size

8 fl oz Body Wash

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product & Label Information

Tea Tree Oil Body Wash indulges your senses while cleansing your skin and rinsing away the ravages of your day. Designed to be a natural approach to skin care, Tea Tree Oil Skin Wash will leave you feeling squeaky clean, not greasy.

The essence of the Australian forest is captured in our delicately soothing Tea Tree Oil Skin Wash. Tea Tree is a pure oil, culled from the leaves of an evergreen tree native to Australia. The Australian standards require that the oil of Melaleuca alternifolia must be composed of less than 15% cineole and over 30% terpinen-4-ol.

Our superior grade of Tea Tree Oil is meticulously analyzed to ensure that it exceeds these levels of oil quality standards decreed by the Australian government. Our Tea Tree Oil is composed of less than 5% cineole and over 35% terpinen-4-ol which qualifies for "Pharmaceutical Grade", as established by the Australian Tea Tree Oil Industry Association.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Using a washcloth or shower sponge, work a quarter size drop of our Tea Tree Oil Body Wash into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly.

Other Ingredients: Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Methyl 2-Sulfolaurate (and) Disodium 2-Sulfolaurate, Sodium Cocoyl Sarcosinate, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Trioleate (and) Propanediol, Glycerin, Polysorbate 80, Coco- Glucoside (and) Glyceryl Oleate, Phenoxyethanol (and) Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance, Panthenol, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Citric Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Tocopherol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Phenoxyethanol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Equisetum Arvense Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Tussilago Farfara (Coltsfoot) Leaf Extract, Betula Alba Leaf Extract.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great stuff!!! :) Way better than soaps at most other places.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product. It leaves a very clean feeling on my skin This is a great soap. The problem is that it is a thicker soap and doesn't want to pump easily from the dispenser. It also didn't come with any packaging and leaked into the box. The other items in the box needed to be cleaned up before putting them away. My critique is for the bottling and not the product.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I am really disappointed in the new formulation. The old was a creamy, pearly soap that lathered well and cleaned well. The new formulation is too thick. Probably will not purchase anymore. Would love to see PP go back to old formulation.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is fantastic!!! I have been using Tea Tree Oil Skin Wash for about 7 year and my skin is between Normal and Dry. This soap is a fabulous cleansing soap that I not only use on my body, but also on my face.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average results The Tree Oil has absolutely no fragrance and feels just okay. Haven't noticed any difference in my skin texture or brightness that I expected to experience by switching to a natural product. Would not purchase this product again.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same as Herbal Authority I have used Herbal Authority's Tea Tree Oil Hand soap (which this product's label is made to resemble) in the past, with excellent results. This product, not so much. The hand soap was creamier, and left my skin feeling more hydrated.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please bring back the original formula I have used this product (the original formula) for ages. I have gotten friends hooked on it. Last year or so they changed the formula. So much so that I thought they sent me the wrong product. The ingredients are no longer as natural. There seems to be a lot more the long named chemicals. I really miss the old stuff. I always hesitate using this stuff on my face because of the changes in ingredients. It still takes off my makeup well, but I don't feel as good about using it. It smells like plastic and is super thick. Pretty much broke my heart that this company of all would change their product to a more synthetic base.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product have found this is the best product that we have used. I have used it for about 4 years and have several others using it. One lady travels a lot and she even takes it with her. This is the best. William & Mary
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It lathers very well. I'm not sure what it was suppose to do to my skin. .
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The old formula was better I wish they would bring back the old formula....I liked it much better
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The new formula is not as good What in the world did you all do to the tea tree skin wash formula???!!! It used to smell so pure and clean. Now it smells like tea tree combined with plastic. The consistency is much thicker than the old formula and doesn't spread well over the washcloth. It seems as if you all tried to stretch the tea tree supply by adding in fillers. Also the pumps on the new tea tree skin wash are far too hard to push down. I purchased 13 bottles and I regret it terribly. PLEASE BRING THE OLD FORMULA BACK!!
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love Tea Tree Oil Skin Wash because it smells so good and makes you feel so clean.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wash is powerful in ridding deep pore dirt and sweat. This product is great! I've used this product for years and have clear, smooth skin. The Tea Tree Oil leaves a pleasant smell too.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product for sensitive skin I have read some wonderful things about this product and was so happy that I found it at such a great value price.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin You need to improve the bottle caps. They are often leaky and some of the product is all over everything.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for skin my wife loves this product for her skin. She is very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2012-06-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_005306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT