Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil Soap
Tea Tree Oil Soap

Tea Tree Oil Soap

Item #000858 / Add to favorites
Size

3 Bars

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • 2.5 oz each
Product & Label Information

From Product Label:

Vegetable-Based Formula

Tea Tree is a pure oil, culled from the leaves of a tree (Melaleuca alternifolia), native to Australia. Traditionally, it has been used as a topical agent for the skin. The Australian standard requires that the oil of Melaleuca alternifolia must be composed of less than 15% cineloe and over 30% terpinen-4-ol. Herbal Authority Tea Tree Oil is meticulously analyzed to ensure that it exceeds the level of oil quality decreed by the Australian government.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Other Ingredients: Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Water, Glycerin, Tea Tree (Melaleuca alternifolia) OIl, Cocoa (Theobroma Cacao) Butter, Sodium Chloride, Pentasodium Pentetate, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Titanium Dioxide.

WARNING: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children and animals. Avoid contact with eyes.

Paraben Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent products will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Puritan's Pride! My wife and I have been using Tea Tree Oil Soap for years, and it helps us both maintain that youthful 60 something look ... if you know what I mean! Certainly give it a try! :)
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Soap! I really love this soap! I love that I can use it all over my body. It's scent is not too strong and my skin feels squeaky clean after each use!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Soap Our family uses TeaTree soap as our daily bath soap. It leaves the skin feeling very clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body odor gone! I work out almost everyday, live in a very hot climate, and I inevitably sweat almost all the time so body odor has always been a major concern of mine. I have been using a tea tree oil shampoo for several years and always noticed that when I used it on my under arms our other areas, I would have significantly less body odor. I finally started hunting the internet trying to figure out why that was and saw many claims that tea tree oil was a natural disinfectant. I figured I'd find a tea tree oil soap and decided on this brand bc the strict requirement that Australia places on soaps claiming they are actually tea tree oil soaps. I couldn't be happier. I have been blown away that on days it's nearly 100 plus degrees, I sweat all day, then workout, and I don't smell at all. This soap is nothing short of amazing. The results, the price, value, speed of shipping, everything about this soap and Puritan's Pride has won me over as a dedicated consumer.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price. This was a better soap and better price than what I was using.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love the smell and how the soap doesn't leave a film. My only concern is that the bars disappear very quickly.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good soap at a good price I purchased this soap at the 5 bars sale price. It is a good price for a good product.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good value I am very satisfied with the quality of the product, Tea Tree Oil Soap. I appreciate that Puritan's Pride is efficient in processing and delivering my order promptly. I also appreciate very much that there are no shipping charges. I like the clean smell and feel of the soap. It rinses off completely leaving no residue.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, natural product This is the only bath soap in our household. It is free of harsh chemicals and perfumes and does an excellent job of cleaning and deodorizing.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good soap bar This soap is a rather small bar. It is excellent quality soap, but gets used up rather rapidly. It contains plenty of tea tree oil so you know it is there. Compared to other sources of tea tree soap bars, it is a good bargain.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, clean wash Love this soap because it cleans and it doesn't leave a film on me or my shower ! Great for camping, when water is a premium because it rinses so quickly but cleans so well.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEA TREE SOAP IS A GOOD PRODUCT I have used tea tree soap for years and find it a superior product.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap I have really hard water and the soap suds up great really love it. I feel so refreshed
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very happy with this makes your skin feel invigorated.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This soap works very well on tough dirt, including mechanical grease and paint. These bars are good because they don't melt away like other tea tree bars we've used. Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality cleanser
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it is cleanse the skin and leave a nice softness after washing it off. Love it
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product This soap is a great value, and of good quality. It has many uses , and everyone should keep some in the home
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value I like this soap. I was hoping for a bit more fragrance but I'm happy with the purchase and will probably buy it again.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and Good Soap. The bars only last about 10 days that is the only downside. Now that is with daily use. They do smell good, and are better then buying them at the store. I suggest this product! Keep in mind that if you order 5 bars your really getting 15. So 15 bars can last me about 5 months.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tea tree oil soap I love this soap.It makes my skin feel great. Very soon I will be ordering some more tea tree oil.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Puritan Pride I use it everyday and so does my wife. Soap rinses clean and skin feels great
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, good value Love this soap. My skin is much clearer.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent it work for me. i use it twice a day so it has help
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, not sticky This soap is great. I was a little worried because tea tree oil is so strong and I don't like the smell of it. This soap has a strong scent in the shower but after rinsing you just smell clean. I walked around having people smelling me to make sure. I had others try it because I had no residue. They liked it so much I just ordered another shipment.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent product am very satisfied with my purchase. have no complaints. love the product.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! We use this soap and have for many years. It helps skin feel smooth and fresh and feels gentle on all parts of the body. It also doesn't leave soap scum on our cast iron tub! Thank you Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Works great!!! Great and Speedy Service :) Great product!! Works great!!! Great and Speedy Service :)
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product. Everyone in my household uses this soap. And it smells great too.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! This tea tree oil soap lathers well, cleans great, and rinses clean. The tea tree oil it contains leaves my skin looking and feeling great!
Date published: 2013-01-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_000858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT