Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Toothpaste with Baking Soda
Tea Tree Toothpaste with Baking Soda
Tea Tree Toothpaste with Baking Soda
Tea Tree Toothpaste with Baking Soda

Tea Tree Toothpaste with Baking Soda

Item #079779
Size

5 oz Tube

Sale 16% Off
$4.99
Compare at: $5.99

Earn up to 50 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

The all natural dual cleaning system in Tea Tree Therapy Toothpaste provides both Calcium Carbonate and Sodium Bicarbonate. Therapeutic grade Tea Tree Oil with its natural properties controls the bacteria which causes plaque and tartar. Parsley Seed Oil will naturally freshen your breath.

Manufactured by Tea Tree Therapy Inc.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

INGREDIENTS:
  Calcium Carbonate, Sorbitol, water, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sodium Lauryl Sarcosinate, Flavor, Carrageenan, Titanium Dioxide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (tea tree) Leaf Oil, Carum Petroselinum (Parsley) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil.
Directions: Brush teeth thoroughly, preferably after each meal, at least twice a day or as directed by a dentist or doctor.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children.

Paraben Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for This product has no use to me. It smells bad, which is not a good quality in a toothpaste and there are no benefits of whitening or repair. Thus this is a totally loss. It was cheap so its to be expected.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fluoride free toothpaste I was using a different brand, but I like this better. Good price too!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I am almost through my second tube of this toothpaste. I like the way my mouth feels so clean and my teeth seem whiter by using it. I will always keep an extra tube in the cabinet so that I won't run out.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gifts My wife and all members of my family received a tube for Christmas. (62) Three days ago I ordered 10 more for my sons family. Our main concern is that it is flouride free, and has a good taste. (you don't have to call a doctor if you accidently swallow it)
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is the best toothpaste I've ever tried. It tastes great and my teeth feel much healthier. It cleans incredibly well and I love that it is completely non toxic. Also, I like the fact that it has a very strong tea tree taste! Highly recommended for anyone who likes to take care of their teeth and cares about fresh breath.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My teeth feel amazing What I've noticed since using this toothpaste is that my teeth feel stronger. My teeth look and feel healthier too. My boyfriend has stated the same thing. I love the taste but it's not reminiscent of the unhealthy alternative. But it's amazing and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no fluride I liked this because of th tea tree oil I would buy this again.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm hooked This is the first time using this product, and I just placed another order. Listen I don't normally write reviews, but this product is amazing. Its an acquired taste at first but you will quickly get use to it. Your mouth will feel fresh for hours after, and the best part it actually whitens your teeth, better than any of those expensive products. Try it just once, you too will be hooked.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Leaves my teeth and mouth clean and refreshed! Use Tea Tree products in everything I do around the house!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product When first brushing it taste funny, but i got used to it. This toothpaste left my mouth feeling clean and fresh. Even my roomates stopped using their toothpaste and was stealing mine.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my first time using this product. works well from what i have seen. i would love for it to have a more minty fresh taste. my first time using this product. works well from what i have seen. i would love for it to have a more minty fresh taste.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tea tree toothpaste leaves your mouth and teeth feeling so clean and your breath stays fresh for hours. I find it wonderfully refreshing and definitely recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothpaste I started using this a few months ago and I love the results , taste and the fact that it is natural .
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellen product i recently purchased this toothpaste. both my husband and i prefer it over the xyliwhite toothpaste we had been using. the tea tree toothpaste costs a bit more (40 cents) and you get a smaller portion but it is of a thicker consistency (not so runny as the xyliwhite has become). the tea tree toothpaste gives you a clean fresh taste in your mouth and you only need a small amount.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, beautiful toothpaste Cleans my teeth leaving them nice feeling. Love, love, love that there is mineral baking soda in it. Great products, great prices - thanks Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best toothpaste we've ever used I was a little concerned this might taste the way tea tree smells, but it is truly the best toothpaste we've ever used. Your whole mouth feel so clean and it doesn't leave an after taste. I'll never buy any other kind of toothpaste
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best toothpaste I've ever used, wish I discovered it years ago!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Porduct I love this toothpaste! It's the best thing for your gums and teeth!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellente producto la pasta dental es de excelente calidad es una pena que , este eliminada de las ofertas 2 x1
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product. This toothpaste does not contain glycerin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional toothpaste to buy I like this toothpaste and would never use any other again.
Date published: 2012-12-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_079779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT