Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg

Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg

Item #004360 / Add to favorites
Potency

4200 mg

Size
  • 4200 mg of concentrated Cranberry equivalent per softgel
  • No added sugar
  • Vitamin C and Vitamin E added
Product & Label Information

This product has the benefits of concentrated cranberry without the unnecessary sugar and calories. Each of our concentrated (4200 mg) Cranberry softgels provide the equivalent of (8400 mg) of fresh cranberries plus (40 mg) of Vitamin C and 6 IU of Vitamin E.

Adults can take two softgels 3 times daily, after meals.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels
Servings Per Container 50
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 40 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
Vitamin E 6 IU 20%
  (as dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)
  Cranberry Concentrate 8,400 mg (8.4 g) **
  (Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit)*(from 168mg of a 50:1 concentrate, equivalent
  to 8,400mg of fresh cranberries)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take two (2) softgels three times daily, preferably after meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Soy Lecithin, Yellow Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_004360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and good components and excellent price Good product and good components and excellent price
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product! Helps assist in my diet very well This product is very well protected and doesn't very nice job in helping me maintain a very good balanced diet I enjoy this product very much
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ex ellient Product The cranberry pills worked miracles for can't buy cranberries all year I can take them on trips to work or where every I am.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cranberry tabs I am very happy with the cranberry tabs. Especially with the amount for the price, but also for the grade of the tabs.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for the money ordered my first shipment, turned around an ordered another when the 1st arrived, do not intend to run out of these
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cranberry for me This is on my favorites list, no problems with it, it just helps me.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cranberry fruit concentrate The price is excellent compared to the store local. It is helping me a lot in the need I was experiencing. I've liked all of the puritan pride products and I order a lot for us..
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Prodct Quality as advertised. Price better than local purchase. Able to get twice the capsules for same price. I have recommended to others.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from completely satisfied excellent products and service I will continue to shop for tour products in the future, thanks
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I eat often and recommend my friends and family to eat too.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price worthy and the right size This product is much cheaper than it is in the stores and comes in the right size and count bottle.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have drank cranberry juice now and then over the years because I heard as well as read than cranberries and or juice is a excellent way of enjoying a refreshing fruit juice with plenty of vitamin c for part of a healthy diet. Taking the capsules is an easy way of taking cranberries with you when traveling. They require no refrigeration, can be easily carried in carry on bags (when flying) or even purses. Have purchased many products from PP in the past and will continue to do so in the further. Their products are top quality and reasonably priced plus now they have added a no shipping charge to any and all orders no matter how much the order costs. Thanks Puritin Pride. I rate you #1, above all others. Indep. Mo.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have used this product in a higher dosage and I ordered enough this time to keep me stocked for the next year. The price is a great value compared to local stores that have only lower dosages available.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cran caps These cranberry caps give me the urinary support I desire without the calories and sugary juice. I find the capsules easy to swallow and effective. I prefer cranberry chews, but have been unable to find them. Good product, even better price. Effective.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vitamin! For me, Cranberry is one of the most important vitamins I take. I recommend it to all.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product...good price. I have always been pleased with your products and price point! I have purchased several products from you and love the buy 2 get one free! You make purchasing quality vitamins, etc at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I feel better after taking Cranberry Fruit Concentrate with C & E 4200 mg, and am satisfied with the Puritan brand.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Form I'm nowhere near ready to slow down in a way that may come later in life. Neither am I a hypochondriac who generally complains unnecessarily to get attention. Funny thing is I already had each ingredient in the product as a separate purchase. It was great to learn that this has all-in-one. What makes me believe they work? When fresh, they do their do. Just wanna' say I'm ok and I'm on my way! Thanks for being fresh, timely, inexpensive, and in just the right doses. :-)
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I've been using it for a couple years now and I'm very happy with the results.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Just what we have come to expect frpm Puritan. Fair pricing, excellent quality.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!It It has contributed greatly to my over all well being. Thank You
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using for over 30 yrs. Excellent product Take two every day Great natural product for urinary tract
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Have been taking these capsules for years and am totally satisfied. Does the job and I will keep on using them.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for years I give this product to my whole family, pets included. I used to work in a health food store and I took a couple of the supplements in to show the girls that I worked with and they all remarked that they were very good products and a very good value. I have been using Puritan's Pride and Doctor's Trust before that for at least 15 years and will continue to use them.,
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD Every thing is fine, i'll continue to purchase your production.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your product delivers! I have found that this supplement is something that helps me every day. I'm glad I shop with Puritan's Pride, because I can always depend on your products to deliver what they promise.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I have been taking this products for the past two months. I do not get any heart burn from taking these capsules . when I drink the cranberry juice I get heart burn, I recommend these to all. These are good for cleaning your urinary tract,
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this was for my mother, she seems satisfied This product is very helpful to people who do not like cranberry juice.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Unusual As with all my previous purchases with Puritan over the years, this was delivered quickly, undamaged, complete, and is as advertised. Could not be more satisfied.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, value and product! I have been using the cranberry pills for some time and can say that they have helped by overall health. They pack a lot of mg's in a small, easy to swallow form.
Date published: 2012-06-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_004360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT