Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® Sale 15% Off

Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother®

Item #027814 / Add to favorites
Size
Sale 15% Off
Sale 15% Off
  • Supports Joint Health**
  • Supports Joint Comfort**
  • Promotes Mobility and Flexibility**
Product & Label Information

Joint Soother® is one of our most sought after joint care formulas.**

Combines the top three structural components found in popular joint support products — Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM — with amino and herbal support from Collagen and Boswellia Serrata.**

This high-quality formula delivers 1,500 mg of Glucosamine HCl to help build and support cartilage, lubricate the joints, and helps with occasional joint stress due to exercise or physical activity**

Coated caplets are easier to swallow than large, bulky capsules

Individual Results May Vary.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Caplets
Servings Per Container 80
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 5
Total Carbohydrate1 g <1%**
Sodium10 mg <1%
  Glucosamine HCI 1,500 mg (1.5 g) ***
  Mobili-Flex™ Proprietary Blend 1,193 mg (1.1 g) ***
  Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Chondroitin Sulfate,
  Collagen (Hydrolyzed Gelatin), Citrus Bioflavonoid
  Complex (Citrus spp.) (fruit and peel), Boswellia
  serrata (resin)
**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Povidone. Contains <2% of: Crospovidone, Maltodextrin, Natural Caramel Color, Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Polysorbate 80, Silica, Titanium Dioxide Color, Triacetin,Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid. Contains shellfish (crab, shrimp) ingredients. Individual Results May Vary.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, including blood thinners, or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast.

Customer Reviews
Double Strength Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Joint Soother® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 227.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_027814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Have been using these for over a year now. Love them my joints feel so much better. Can tell when I miss a few days. Excellent product for the price.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from getting good results I tried this instead of another product. I purchased for bone & joint health. I tried this because it was on sale. It seems to be working.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping for the best We can only hope for the best since we don't really know if this product really works like it says it will. We have been taking it for a long time and will continue to do so because we believe in Puritan's Pride and their products.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for the aging family I purchased them where there was a promotion. The products were perfect for aging family members.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good They seem to working just as well as the other brand I had been using. Only thing is you have to take 3 daily and my other one was 2.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product.. I've been using this for many years and am satisfied.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've found this product perfect for my needs. I love the ease of shopping at Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very relyable I take it for more than 5 years and always on time without mistakes
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Ive been using this product for years. The quality and price are excellent, especially the buy 1 get 2 free promotions.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product forever really have no ideas how many bottle I bought for my family or friend abroad. especially my grandma , it is really working for her . Thank you so much for making so good product
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I expected products are of good quality and received in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all is good This is same like expensive one. Price wise is good.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Excellent product that does the job at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cheaper that the stuff for pets i break them into pieces and grind them into powder and give it to my dog in his food..seems to work..he climbs stairs easier.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need smaller size pill. Ordered this because size was smaller than what we previously ordered but takes 3 a day instead of 2 a day. They are both too large to take comfortably so will have to find another brand that is smaller.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I think this is an excellent product. My husband and I take them every day and have been for a long time.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MSM doesn't work for me Plain Glucosamine\Chondroitin is best for me without additives. I bought this product by mistake.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to tell. Been taking for a few weeks and haven't noticed any improvement as of yet. However, I will keep taking for an extended time period to give it a chance. Don't see any downside to taking it other than maybe a waste of money if it doesn't at least show some improvement.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping I started taking this pill seems to be working. Only problem is a forget to take it. Any suggestions.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint health Keeping my joints strong and pain free is important to me so I decided to add this to my daily supplements. I believe it's an excellent product with the right combination of ingredients to help me maintain joint health.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT Have been taking this for a number of years. Didn't realize how well they worked till I ran out!!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Have checked around on prices and your are the best.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I think its working. Takes a while to get in the system
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Wonderful supplemental for regulating body condition
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective This works just as well as the stuff costing 2-3 times the price.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product for the money! great product, fast service! I'll use Puritan's pride again
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I got double strength. Will get triple next time. Good buy.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOUBLE STRENGTH JOINT SOOTHER GLUCOSAMINE CHONDROITIN & MSM AWESOME!! I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT SINCE 1992 AND I COULDN'T HAVE HAD THE QUALITY OF LIFE I HAVE NOW WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT! MY SON ALSO USES THIS PRODUCT!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Joint Support Both my husband and I have taken this supplement for years and have been pleased with the results. It is easy to take and sold at a reasonable cost.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product The price is very cheap the products are excellent
Date published: 2015-08-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_027814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT