Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 20% Off
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 20% Off
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 20% Off
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 20% Off
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 20% Off

Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin

Item #004901 / Add to favorites

Additional discounts will not apply to this item.

Potency
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
Weekend Only
2x Points

Earn up to 328 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Supports eye health**
  • Helps contrast sensitivity, one of the key factors that contribute to night vision**
  • With antioxidant factors**
  • Contains a two-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Taking care of your eyes has always been important, but as technology—and screens—become more and more a part of our daily lives, we're challenging our eyes like never before.

Puritan’s Pride® Lutigold™ Lutein 20 mg contains:  60 easy to swallow rapid release softgels.

The light from computers and the nighttime glow of smartphones can tire eyes, especially when you're looking at them constantly. Thankfully, it's easy to support vision with carotenoids like lutein.**

As the principal carotenoid found in the macula, a central area of the retina, lutein plays a big role in supporting your sight.** Specifically, lutein helps filter out the damaging blue light we expose ourselves to when using computers.**

In a study conducted in China with healthy subjects who regularly used computers, those who supplemented with lutein had better contrast sensitivity in a visual performance test. Contrast sensitivity is a key factor in vision during low-light situations, such as night driving.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Lutigold™ Lutein 20 mg **
  (Contains Zeaxanthin 800 mcg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Safflower Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meets needs Been using this for a while. Like the product and customer service
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I’ve been taking this supplement for years on the advice of my optometrist. This one provides all recommendations for good eye health.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I tried other brands and was not happy. This is much better qua;ity
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lutien I take this for my eyes and have for several years. It is a good vit for your eyes. and less expensive than the big ones that is advertised.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small gel I was told to take this from my Doctor for my eyes. So glad you had a gel form.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lutein w/Zeanxanthin Part of my daily routine! And I need added protection for my aging eyes.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Keeping our eyes healthy is important, so it pays to look after them.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I just started using this product and so far I've not seen a big result but am hoping for better things to come with continued use.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lutein order Purased what I needed. Price is good, quality is good.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been buying this product for many years and have been very happy
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important eye care Have been taking this for several years now for eye care.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lutein For the Eyes I like using this product to protect my eye health. I believe in it.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! I’ve been using this product for years and wouldn’t get it anywhere else!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have been using this for several years now. I am 72 and having an eye exam once a year my eyes have not worsen nor have my prescription needed to change in the last four years. Sometimes you think you don’t see a difference but you really are seeing!!!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Bought this as an aid for my eyes. So far has helped.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rating Reason Rated at 3 stars since I and everyone else does not really know if it is helping. I will trust Puritan until I have evidence that I shouldn't.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, great value and price, would buy again in the future!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The needed ingredient Our opthalmologist recommended eye vitamins with zeaxanthin. The Puritan's Pride brand contains the helpful ingredient, at a lower price than other eye vitamins. It's easy to swallow, too.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features just what i was looking for.puritans pride offers great service.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to take Im happy to report how it has helped me during the 3 years i have used it..
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Have taken for years for eyesight. I’m a Needlepointer and my good eyesight is extra important to my hobby.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not sure of the benefits, but I've used it for yea I am 75 and I use lutein and have been using it for years however I still don't know if it is help but I use it anyway
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lutein for the Eyes I really notice a difference in my eye health when I take this supplement. It really works!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxantin This is brand new for me, and as I'm "getting" older, I thought I should add some protection to my eye health.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this product for a few months and I truly believe that it has helped.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to help with eye health I am 73 and eyes just getting old so wanting to take something that is good for your eyes.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then I thought I bought this because my eye doctor suggested I take some extra supplement for my vision.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love knowing that I'm taking good care of my eyes, because my eyesight is precious to me.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! My family members have taken this product for many years!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pricing and quality This is a great site to purchase all of your vitamins
Date published: 2020-03-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_004901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT