Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 50% Off
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 50% Off
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 50% Off
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 50% Off
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin Sale 50% Off

Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin

Item #004901 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Out of stock. We expect this item to be back in stock soon.

Sale 50% Off
Sale 50% Off
  • Supports eye health**
  • Helps contrast sensitivity, one of the key factors that contribute to night vision**
  • With antioxidant factors**
  • Contains a two-month supply of softgels
Product & Label Information

Taking care of your eyes has always been important, but as technology—and screens—become more and more a part of our daily lives, we're challenging our eyes like never before.

Puritan’s Pride® Lutigold™ Lutein 20 mg contains:  60 easy to swallow rapid release softgels.

The light from computers and the nighttime glow of smartphones can tire eyes, especially when you're looking at them constantly. Thankfully, it's easy to support vision with carotenoids like lutein.**

As the principal carotenoid found in the macula, a central area of the retina, lutein plays a big role in supporting your sight.** Specifically, lutein helps filter out the damaging blue light we expose ourselves to when using computers.**

In a study conducted in China with healthy subjects who regularly used computers, those who supplemented with lutein had better contrast sensitivity in a visual performance test. Contrast sensitivity is a key factor in vision during low-light situations, such as night driving.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Lutigold™ Lutein 20 mg **
  (Contains Zeaxanthin 800 mcg)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Safflower Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Yellow Beeswax.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Lutein 20 mg with Zeaxanthin is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_004901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye care product My vision has not changed since discovering Lutein 20 years ago. I regret not having discovered it sooner.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Age Eye Insurance I take this hoping to stay ahead of any eye issues.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lutein 20 Mg Lutein 20 mg is one product my husband and I, and now our grown kids depend upon for maintaining eye health.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product Provide discounts/rewards to high volume frequent customers like myself. Also a Disabled Veteran or veteran and a senior citizen discount/reward would be appreciated.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price Terrific price on sale (3-for-1) for top quality Lutein.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using Lutein for several years. I like the value I receive for the quality of the product. I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye health support This product has been great for my eye health needs. I will continue using this item.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've been taking these for some time. Easy to swallow, great value, and, more importantly, my vision has improved.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Don't know a lot about it yet but will when I go back to the eye Doctor
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! My husband and I began taking Lutein 20 a year ago when our eye doctor recommended we should be taking it. We are in our 60's and we actually feel we see better and we just got back from the eye doctor and got a great and healthy eye exam. Thank you Puritan Pride!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope it is helping our eyes We started taking Lutein about a year ago. We can't see any difference in our eyes but they aren't getting worse so something is helping. We take it as a precaution.. I do not like the packaging of your bottles. It is very hard to get the seal off. Please try to use something that is easier to open.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 82 years old with 20/20 vision I started taking Lutein more than 4-decades ago. I took it at the suggestion of an optometrist to help retain my good eyesight. At 82 years of age, I've still got 20/20. Family genes say otherwise, so I feel like his suggestion was a very good one. I have purchased these from Puritan's Pride for many years and am more than satisfied with their service and product.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Health Sometimes when I go to the doctor they tell me I don't need the vitamins I decide to take. When I went to the eye doctor recently they were pleased to see I was taking a vitamin to help keep my eyes healthy.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dr. advised My eye dr. advised me to take this.Lutein is good for your eye health
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase. Everything is excellent! I like here for nice product, convenient shopping and good service!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product. Very high quality product. fast shipping to Russia!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye vitamins I've been using this product for many months and like it very well. One can always be confident in the Puritan's Pride products.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I am 79 and I feel Lutein 20 keeps my eyes healthy.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seen some good results I have only been on this product for about a month, and I have seen some results, my eye seem less watery in the mornings and not as tired looking and feeling as the day goes on. So far I really like this product
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product this product is very good for the eyes, I purchased n used it for quite a long time, help to get my eyes look sharp, recommend ; also I've always received the items very quick n correct never worried, one of thbebest company I liked among all the other company I often purchased, thank you
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stronger eyesight My eyesight has definitely been improving and I believe it is partially due to taking Lutein.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work. My husband was told he needed to take this. These seem to work well.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been very pleased with Puritan Pride vitamins and other products. The prices are reasonable and services provided have been excellent
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price ~ really like the gel caps. Great product at a great price ~ really like the gel caps.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lutein I have been taking Lutein for my eyes for a couple of years to try to keep my eyes healthy. I just had my eyes examined and passed with "flying colors". I will continue ordering from Puritanin's Pride. They have great prices on all their supplements.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lutein 20 mg Product is good quality, not expensive, arrives fast.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyes I've only been using it a short while but am satisfied thus far.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new item As usual your service is excellent. This product is new to us so rather early to rate it. Our eye Doctor recommended that we take an eye vitamin so this is the one we selected from your options and also nice that it was on sale. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price; great product Have used this for several years, and it does a great job!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Being using this product for less than 1 year. It has been a good product for my eye care. I will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_004901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT