Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Magnesium 250 mg Sale 25% Off
Magnesium 250 mg Sale 25% Off
Magnesium 250 mg Sale 25% Off
Magnesium 250 mg Sale 25% Off
Magnesium 250 mg Sale 25% Off
Magnesium 250 mg Sale 25% Off

Magnesium 250 mg

Item #005830 / Add to favorites
Potency

250 mg

Size
Sale 25% Off
Sale 25% Off
Product & Label Information

Magnesium offers another option, besides Calcium, for supporting bone health.** Magnesium plays an essential role in maintaining bone mineralization, and is also involved in muscle contractions and nerve impulses.** Adults can take one caplet daily with a meal.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Magnesium 250 mg 63%
  (as Magnesium Oxide)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet up to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose, Silica. Contains <2% of: Magnesium Silicate, Medium Chain Triglycerides, Polydextrose, Titanium Dioxide Color, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Magnesium 250 mg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_005830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well to help with regularity This is so easy to take and really helps with regularity.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My husband and I have used this magnesium product for many years. It works great for both of us, as do the other Puritan's Pride products that we regularly use. We have recommended these to family members who are now using them also.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review I have been using your products for years, I think that is enough of a review.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good products I have been purchasing these products for many, many years and have been very satisfied.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take it every day I think this is one of the most important supplements you can take. I take it together with vitamin C, Calcium and Vitamin D. I am told this combination works with each other for better absorption. So far, so good.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Quality Puritan's Pride Product I take Magnesium for my own personal reasons, and have for many years! In addition, I can tell you specifically that I have been a loyal customer of Puritan's Pride since 1991, they rank 99.99% in my book for quality and service, and I would recommend Puritan's Pride to all!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Products I buy from Puritan Pride are the best. I have been buying all my supplements, etc from Puritans Pride for over 15 years and have never been dissatisfied with any thing. The first product I ever order was aloe vera cream and still use it to this day and I will always get you do not look 62.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected. Excellent product. Very easy to swallow. Good value for the money
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value, Great Price Puritans Pride vitamins are an excellent value for the price. Can't beat it, especially when there are deals.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take your Magnesium supplements Magnesium is important for the bones and heart. I wouldn't go a week without this supplement. Puritan's Pride has quality magnesium at a great price!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product and a great price! greatl;kkljhjklghgyugyugfvlyvfuy.lfvjyuu.jkhhio;huio;hui;h
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only magnesium I will take. Really like the magnesium tabs from Puritan Pride. They are easy to take, and good quality and price.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have been using Puritan's Pride magnesium for several years with excellent results. I take 250 - 500 mg every night before bedtime. It is well worth trying this product.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works great and you can't beat the price. An excellent value for a quality product.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick delivery! Can't beat the price and it was delivered quickly.... so far so good!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great Product, just like everything I have gotten from P.P. keep up the good work.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect caplet size. I recommend this magnesium to those who have trouble taking pills. I do and this caplet is small and not chalky. A big plus for me !
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Execellent product I have always been extremely impressed with Puritian Pride quality, pricing and ease of ordering, And when I have had to call customer service the situation was solved completely to my satisfaction.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great price and Quality. I always find what I need at Puritan Pride. I have been shopping with them for years
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesiam I have been taking this magnesiam supplement for years and have always ordered it from Puritan's Pride. It's easy to swallow. Good for my bones. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent quality We have purchased minerals and vitamins from Puritan Pride for several years. Magnesium 250 mg tablets' surfaces are well finished making them easy to swallow. They do not have a powdery residue.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium We used Puritan's Pride to order our magnesium for myself and my husband. The prices are fair, the ordering is easy, and I don't have to leave my home to get what I need. It comes right to my door. It's fast, easy, safe, and I recommend using Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from may not be needed although this is good Mg, I am told that my Senior Vites contain enough Mg for me at this time and I may not be using this specific number futher.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I have been buying Magnesium from Puritan and have been very happy with it. The quality, price, and fast shipping can't be beat.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it have to be difficult to swallow Dr said I need extra Magnesium. I*ve been taking Puritan Pride's Magnesium for years now, and the doc is satisfied, so it seems to be doing its job. But doe it have to be such a big pill, and difficult to swallow?
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good price These are easy to swallow, and a great value. I doubt that I'll buy anywhere else!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium 250 Mg I am very satisfied with this vitamin and what it is intended to do, it is doing.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium I love the new size in this tablet, so much easier to swallow. My doctor recommended it to stop muscle & toe cramps and it works great!
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for constipation I take this for constipation. 500mg twice a day is all I need.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health benefits. Offers many health values for heart and evacuation.
Date published: 2012-12-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_005830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT