Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 40% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 40% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 40% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 40% Off
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) Sale 40% Off

Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin)

Item #001946 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg

Size
Sale 40% Off
Sale 40% Off
Product & Label Information

Milk Thistle, derived from a purple flower, has been used in Greek practices for thousands of years.

The exceptional benefits of Milk Thistle are due to its antioxidant properties, which help to optimize health and well being.** Milk Thistle helps maintain healthy liver function by supporting the structure of the outer cell membrane of liver cells.**

Adults can take one softgel once or twice daily.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Milk Thistle250 mg ***
  (Silybum marianum) (seed) (from a 4:1 Extract) (Equivalent to 1,000 mg
  of Whole Herb)*
***Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel once or twice daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Soy Lechitin, Titanium Dioxide Color.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Avoid this product if you are allergic to ragweed or daisy-like flowers. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free

Customer Reviews
Milk Thistle 1000 mg 4:1 Extract (Silymarin) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_001946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle Very good product and Puritan's Pride is very fast on sending the product!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for liver support This is highly concentrated slimayryin which is liquid gel. Allows easy swallowing and probably better absorption. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for liver Told by my wife's internist that this was useful for keeping liver healthy.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I using the product for more than 5 years. Very satisfied with quality and price. Will definetly buy again when available.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It is easy to take and good for health in general.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very good size capsule. It is not too large to swallow.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as a reseller, most purchased itrm It has the highest amount of purchases of any other products that I sell on Ebay. No negative comments on this item. Keep restocking it.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle 1000 I am very glad to be able to order the 1000's, they are very hard to find in stores! So Thank You Puritans Pride!!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I drinking mi in my wife in is excellent product I am very happy
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good price and quality Are use this product on the daily basis And a prize that they found on this company is the best
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my liver I have been using milk thistle for years for my liver and feel it has been beneficial for my liver
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so nice Good for people and great choice Thanks for your good goods
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product After finding Puritan Pride I won't buy my supplements from anywhere else.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been taking this for several years. After reading a review recently that said there was no Silymarin in the 1000 mg bottle, I was very concerned. I called Purtian Pride and discussed it with a representative there and was assured that it DID have 1000 mg - it says so on the bottle and on the advertisement,.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle 4:1 Extract 1000 mg Very good .... we have been taking this for years. Very good price . Thank You for the good deals and the shipping, Have a Good One.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me... Better then other company's. Would like to see more products.herbs....
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expeted Everything I have ever have purchased from Puritan's Pride has been of excellent quality. The pricing is always well below what I can do off the shelf locally. With very quick delivery.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product Excellent product I have relied on for many years for liver support.. Although I take many supplements, I consider the milk thistle to be an essential daily choice for overall health. Puritan Pride price and quality can not be beat.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Read some good things about it. and it works for me.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! I purchased the Puritans Pride Milk Thistle recently, but have been taking Milk Thistle for a few years. It tends to be rather expensive at the discount stores, and I'm finding the 1000 mg. harder to find. So I was happy to discover Puritans Pride - and their 1000 mg. Milk Thistle at a reasonable price. It's actually too soon to speak to the quality of the product, but can state that Puritans Pride cost for this supplement is the best that I have ever found and BONUS - shipping was quite fast!!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value on concentrated pure herb Again I didnt realize that these gel caps use soybean oil. Not excited about that. its likely cheap GMO, which may account for the great price. other wise its a great value on quality concentrated herb.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its price is very resinable . Gmc is more famous in Korea but inmy thinking puritan's goods are good Fast shipping, Very resonable price Korean loves healthy foods and goods so i guess if Puritan hype well Korean will love Puritan more than GMC
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I have been using this product for many years. It's been a part of my daily supplements nad I'm happy with the results.Joe
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product and Excellent Company I've taken this milk thistle for a few years now. I can tell a big difference in my energy and how I feel when I take it. Very pleased with the price and quality of all puritans pride vitamins.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle Extract I will not purchase again due to the fact that the milk thistle is not in a dry form. The product is covered in a very thick plastic like form.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product I am a new customer at puritan pride and have been buying my supplements at the local store until now .i was shocked at the positive results I have had and will be a long time customer here .you can’t beat the price, quality and freshness of their vitamins .
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent Product, Excellent Prices, Excellent Customer Services
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Label does not tell us if it Standardized.... Label does not tell us if it " standardized to 80% silymarin".
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this product for years I have been using Puritan Pride's Milk Thistle for many years. I can always count on their quality and great customer service. They always have good deals and I keep my cabinets full. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product and will be back. When it comes to cost, quantity and quality what more can you ask for? As Arnold Schwarzenegger said " I'll be back".
Date published: 2015-07-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_001946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT