Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off

Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Item #000690 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg

Size
Sale 10% Off
Sale 10% Off
  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
Product & Label Information

Vitamin C is essential to many functions in the body and is one of the leading vitamins for immune support and helps fight cell-damaging free radicals.** Our product also includes Rose Hips, which help the body absorb and utilize Vitamin C.**

Offers superior antioxidant support.**

Supports healthy immune function and promotes well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C 1,000 mg (1 g) 1,111%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (Citrus spp.)(fruit) 25 mg *
Rose Hips 20 mg *
  (Rosa canina)(fruit)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_000690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Very Happy with product arrived quickly and well packed
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like this product and don't ever want to be without it. It helps too that Puritans Pride offers extremely affordable prices on their products without quality being substituted.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! My family and I began taking this product years ago and we believe we've been healthier because of it. We trust Puritan Pride for quality vitamins and adding Vitamin C 1000mg to our daily routine has helped us stay healthy.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Vitamin! I hate it that "we" are not allowed to suggest that any vitamin is capable of eliminating or preventing any health problems! But may I tell you that I Googled "proven health benefits of Vitamin C" and found a lot of very interesting information. From some friends recommendations, I use to only buy another brand of V-C with Bioflavonoids but I decided to try the Puritans Pride brand and I've been very happy with this product ever since which is really great for me since I take 1000 mg in the AM and 1000 mg at bedtime and the cut in price makes the pills much easier to swallow!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I have been using Puritain Pride vitamin c for a number of years. I'm very satisfied and continue to use and enjoy.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I would highly recommend this product, I take this product daily, and I feel it works great!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This vitamin C is the perfect formula for me. And buying from Puritan is easy and very cost effective.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Complaints I just turned 78 and feel great and use many of your products to supplement my unbalanced diet.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have tried several different companies in the past, but have to say Puritan's Pride is the best. Being able to order on line with easy usage,most all vitamins found anywhere are here, great prices with multiple sales on going. Easy and fast delivery. And best of all the the quality of the products are the best! Thank you Puritan Pride!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Step Down from Puritan's other Vitamin C product. This is a decent vitamin product with coating of the tablets being the best part. Though the quantity dropped from 365 tablets and the absence of Acerola along with the citrus bioflavonoids being derived from peels than from fruit, this is the best you will be able to obtain from Puritan's Pride at this time. The previous item code was 53591.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i like this product vit c which is needed in the body for good health
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Immune Booster This is a great product at a great price. I love that it is from rose hips, one of the best sources of vit c. Be well.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been taking this product for a long time We have been using this product for a long time We enjoy the service your company gives to us Thanks
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins C ! I needed them and they are coated so they go down easy !!! Hard to find coated !!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Vitamin C was a great deal...Seems you could tell the difference right away...great price and rapid shipping. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product I have been using for more then 5 years and will always use it. Great quality at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Puritan Products for many years. Puritan is the only company I order online vitamins because they are a good quality product and very affordable.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge Really hard to swallow added with all the other vitamins I take.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin C with Rosehips Love the fact that this combination of Vitamin C contains Rosehips - a very important ingredient in using Vitamin C . . . These 1000mg tabs are a bit large, but still easy to swallow - they seem to be doing the job!!!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tablets The bottle states 100 Caplets but it looks like Tablets.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C 1,000mg w/bioflavinoids Excellent C product. Great for immune system, great price. Tablets are a little bulky to swallow, but still a great product
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The order process was so easy and the delivery was so quick. The product is of the finest quality. I will never buy in a store again.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Good Vitamin C supplament. The price is great ! Excellent quality. I have been taking this vitamin for about 3 weeks it seems to make my skin look nicer and to have more of a glow. Very Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service to ship quickly I really appreciate Puritan Prides ability to provide and ship quickly to my family the Vitamin needsI have each year. Thanks
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Value This is a very good value for the price.1000 mg is just what I need .5 bottles lasts a long time too.I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to get their daily dose of vitamin C.Janet T
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice Vitamin C High potency with all the extras for a strong shot of vitamin C to kick-start your day.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I drink a lot of fluids, so Vit C gets washed out of my system very quickly. Most brands can't keep up, but the Puritan's Pride brand is the best I've used.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamin C Have been on this along time, just started getting it from you because your reasonable with your prices.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I looked around different stores for similar products. Yours is the best! Also the best value!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Love getting 1000 mg in one pill! Actually tastes good too! Great price..thank you Puritan
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_000690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT