Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Item #000690 / Add to favorites
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Due to demand for immune support products, item limited to 1+2 Free per customer.
Potency
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes and potencies above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
Product & Label Information

Vitamin C is essential to many functions in the body and is one of the leading vitamins for immune support and helps fight cell-damaging free radicals.** Our product also includes Rose Hips, which help the body absorb and utilize Vitamin C.**

Offers superior antioxidant support.**

Supports healthy immune function and promotes well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C 1,000 mg (1 g) 1,111%
  (as Ascorbic Acid)
  Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (Citrus spp.)(fruit) 25 mg *
Rose Hips 20 mg *
  (Rosa canina)(fruit)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplets daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT I HAVE USED FOR A LONG TIME, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COMPANY
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement I have been buying vitamind c 1000mg for a few years now from Puritans Pride and I have nothing but awesome reviews on quality, quantity and super great prices
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C-1000 mg I take these everyday. I believe they help with keeping me well.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Size of pills a little bit big, but quality is good.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ingredients and Great price All of Puritan's Pride Vitamin C products are a great deal! Great antioxidants and helpful in building your immunity system. Hopefully PP pays its dedicated workers well.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant energy High quality vitamin. I've taken a couple different brands over the years. I can really feel an immediate energy boost when I pop a couple of these daily. Great price as well.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products great products , cheap and the best in the market!!!!!!! i recommended 100%..... 5 stars
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I'm very happy with this C-1000 MG .Have bought this for years .
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received order as described. I would order again.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow. No after taste. The size and texture makes it easy to take. Doesn't interfere with other medications.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been buying this for years and it has helped.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! I always order these and I've never been disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin at a Great Price! I have been purchasing these for a long time. I am never disappointed. I like the time released so that the Vitamin C is released throughout the day. Great product at a great price.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love these! Good quality and great customer service!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C-1000 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Great product! Love the dosage (1000 mg). Added bioflavinoids and rose hips are a plus! In these uncertain times you HAVE to load up on vitamin C! Love the buy 1 get 2 and the buy 2 get 3 offers! Keep them coming!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CAPSULES VS TABLETS CAPSULES FOR THE SAME PRICE AS TABLETS WOULD BE GREAT
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent vitamin C I bought this a month ago and is they are great! We really need to be stocked on vitamin C right now so it’s great!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin c Great service and prompt delivery. Like the prices.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like it Good product and good company, never any issues or concerns and this is no execption. Shipping is great and on time.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for immune support. I take this daily to support my immune system since I may not get enough vitamin C in my diet.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Bought these as the stores were so much more expensive and they worked just as well
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable support Second generation PP customer! My family has relied on your viamin C products for years.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from understandable information I have been using this product for a few years and have had no problems with it
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like product prefer capsule and would like a more complete formula.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Solid vitamin C supplement. Have been buying this one for years. I cam tell improvement on immune system.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Been using this product for years does what I expect it to do
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C This product is great and helped me build my immunity up
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting!y C on! Been taking for years! And will continue. I can depend on the product.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been getting this product for years and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rock I"ve been taking Vitamin C 1000 mg w/Rose Hips for the last 40 years. I wouldn't go a day without it. Puritan Pride has the best products for the money.
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_000690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT