Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Item #000430 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Currently out of stock

See other sizes and potencies above, or we can email you when this item is back in stock:

  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
Product & Label Information

Vitamin C is essential to many functions in the body and is one of the leading vitamins for immune support and helps fight cell-damaging free radicals.** Our product also includes Rose Hips, which help the body absorb and utilize Vitamin C.**

Offers superior antioxidant support.**

Good oral health is linked to cardiovascular health. Vitamin C helps to support both healthy gums and circulatory health.**

Supports healthy immune function and promotes well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 500 mg 556%
  Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (Citrus spp.) (fruit) 25 mg *
  Rose Hips (Rosa canina)(fruit) 14 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best reason to love this product! We have taken Vitamin C for a long time. My husband has an issue swallowing some vit. C from other sources. This goes down so well, thus he has the benefit of Vitamin C and I have a happy husband. Wonderful!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I like this product. It's a good value for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great product Great value and Great Product. I would buy again from Puritans Pride.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product ~ Great Value! I was finally able to find some Vitamin C that was available, affordable, and shipped in a reasonable amount of time ~ I was overjoyed! :)
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow I buy most of my vitamins from Puritan's Pride. I like the value for the money.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I brought these this month and so happy that I did.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good combination I purchased this a month ago and am very pleased with the combination of ingredients and the benefits they are providing. Reasonably priced too!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So far it is a good product I use it for over all good health
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like this product for daily use to boost my immune system.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features. I bought this item a few times over the passed months, and I'll buy more.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love it ! I bought this a month ago it's great so happy I did!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great combination of Vit C. & other wonderful protectives!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C + Rose Hips Rose hips are a great addition. Previously my vitamin C was 1000mg tablets. 500mg is a more reasonable size.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product fast shipping. Love this company. Great products..
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C 500 I like the time release better than the chewable and was delivered on time
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin C I’ve bought these vitamins from Puritan for many years because I trust them
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value The price is right Easy to swallow No after taste
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from c-500mg great seller amazing product i will buy again definitely thank you very much
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good product. I bought this product a month ago and am happy that I did.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing the job at a reasonable price. Ben getting all our needs from PP. for years and are very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT For the quality and price, you can't go wrong. I've tried different brands and this one is my favorite so far. Great product overall!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I'll continue to buy this product. Awesomeness in a bottle.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi function product. This product is great for overall health. Good for the immune system but also great for the skin. A must have for the health conscientious person.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Vitamin C source! For years, we have been using Vitamin C with rose hips, an excellent source!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refilling Soon I liked so much this product that I will buy a couple of more.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Liked the vitamin C very much and comes at very reasonable price. would recommend for sure
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior to other brands I decided last month to add these to my other daily vitamins and supplements. As with all Puritan Pride vitamins, there is no doubt in my mind that these are the best ones to purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good promo Best priced product I could find which included Bioflavenoids with C.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deals I am always pleased with the products and deals that I get from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I just try to stay healthy and I am....for some years now.
Date published: 2020-04-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_000430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT