Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips Sale 10% Off

Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips

Item #000430 / Add to favorites
Potency

500 mg

Size
Sale 10% Off
Sale 10% Off
  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
Product & Label Information

Vitamin C is essential to many functions in the body and is one of the leading vitamins for immune support and helps fight cell-damaging free radicals.** Our product also includes Rose Hips, which help the body absorb and utilize Vitamin C.**

Offers superior antioxidant support.**

Good oral health is linked to cardiovascular health. Vitamin C helps to support both healthy gums and circulatory health.**

Supports healthy immune function and promotes well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 500 mg 833%
  Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (Citrus spp.) (fruit) 25 mg *
  Rose Hips (Rosa canina)(fruit) 14 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin C-500 mg with Bioflavonoids & Rose Hips is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_000430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for over 10 years. Excellent product I have been using Puritan's Pride Vitamin C for over 10 years, I have never been disappointed in the quality or price for the product.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at a great price. We have bought these vitamin Cs for years and will continue to buy them. We love the price we can get them for and the product is great. Will continue to do business with this company!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good vitamins Good quality vitamins. I really like how I feel when taking them.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, good product Been using for a long time, and apparently it is doing what it's supposed to do
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin C We've Ever Used We've tried many types & brands of Vitamin C & this is the best for our family. We would highly recommend it. The Rose Hips & Bioflavonoids take it to a whole other level.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price. All great products at best prices and simple to order by mail
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Supplement Taking Puritan's Pride vitamins and supplements for years I am more than happy with the quality, cost and customer service.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like these! These are tabs and they are coated for easier swallowing. This helpes us a lot
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Wonderful product, adds to my overall health. It's a great value, and the product is always delivered on time.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LIKE THIS PRODUCT I LIKE THIS PRODUCT AND BUY IT OFTEN. I DO NOT KNOW OF A WAY TO COMPARE THIS PRODUCT WITH ANY OTHER VITAMIN C, SO I RATED IT GOOD.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vitamin C Started using the vitamin C-5000 when it arrived. Made me feel better right away. Great supplement!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Best price and Guaita around.I would like to add THIS COMPANY IS THE ONLY COMPANY OUT THERE THAT DOES NOT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THOSE WHO HAVE TO TAKE VITIAMANS ECT. THIS COMPANY IS GREAT FOR PEOPLE ON A FIXED INCOME.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Time of the season to up vitamin C intake, And this product takes care of my needs.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product, great prices, why would you shop anywhere else ??
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! I've been using this product for several years, so far so good.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at an excellent price This is the only Vitamin-C product I use and have been purchasing in through Puritan's Pride for at least 20 years.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product very helpful and good promotions
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefer C-1000 I now order the C-1000.... and it seems to work wonders.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best size Our bodies can only absorb 500 mg. of vitamin C every 8 hours or so. I always choose this size and take one with breakfast and one with dinner because most vitamins dissolve and are absorbed with food.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff We are always satisfied with the products we receive from this Vendor. Shipping is prompt and packaged securely.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great source of Vitamin C+Bioflavinoids This is a great source of Vitamin C and bioflavonoids in a small coated caplet--easy to swallow and helpful for those needing extra Vitamin C in the diet! Would recommend to all!!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. my family take this daily. we wont be without it. the value (price) you offer makes it easy to keep it in stock. thank you.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love puritian pride products. I think they are fantastic. I love puritan pride products. I think they are fantastic. I have used their Vitamin C products for over 30 years. I love the Rose hips as apart of their product.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C 500 mg. This product has always performed for me in maintaining good health!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really enjoy getting my vitamin C from you. Its a great value and free shipping, you cannot beat that. Thank you !!!!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks, Puritan Pride! I have found Puritan Pride products to be of the highest quality and value. . I am very happy with their products and would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C with rosehips When I was in the hospital Dec 2014 The doctors were giving me extra vitamin C, so I asked if I should keep taking it and they said it was a good idea, As soon as I got out of the hospital, one of the first things I did was get my Puritan's Pride catalog and order the Vitamin C. There are many different kinds to choose from and that's one reason I always buy from them. It was about a week and I got my order. I take a Puritan's Pride multi Vitamin every morning and now I have the added Vitamin C. I don't take my health for granted, and I feel so much healthier with Puritan's Pride. They always have good products and deals that I wouldn't find at a pharmacy or health store and I can order right online which is very convenient for me. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well These were a amazing price and they work well too.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C I really like this Vitamin C. Its easy to take and I feel good about knowing I'm doing something good for body.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, great price, great benefits I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-02-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_000430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT