Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Caffeine 200 mg 8-Hour Sustained Release
Caffeine 200 mg 8-Hour Sustained Release
Caffeine 200 mg 8-Hour Sustained Release
Caffeine 200 mg 8-Hour Sustained Release
Caffeine 200 mg 8-Hour Sustained Release
Caffeine 200 mg 8-Hour Sustained Release

Caffeine 200 mg 8-Hour Sustained Release

Item #054126
Potency

200 mg

Size

60 Capsules

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • Supports Mental Focus**
  • Helps Boost Mental Energy and Alertness**
  • Mind Energizer**
Product & Label Information

Whether you are looking for a way to help keep your mind focused, or a way to maintain mental alertness, you may want to consider a boost with caffeine.** Caffeine works with your neural system and normal metabolic processes to provide its beneficial effects.** Each 8-hour sustained release beadlet capsule delivers 200 mg of Caffeine to help you get through your busy day.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Caffeine200 mg **
  (as Caffeine Anhydrous)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Sugar, Gelatin, Starch, Food Glaze, Magnesium Silicate, Povidone, FD&C Yellow #6, FD&C Red #40.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18 or for those sensitive to caffeine. This product contains caffeine. Avoid additional consumption of caffeine, which may cause adverse effects. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it!! This product helps my wife a lot in the morning!! It works!!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They forgot the caffeine I've used time release caffeine before, and I love Puritan Pride's dedication to providing quality supplements but this product doesn't work at all. I seriously can't tell I've even had any caffeine and end up getting a coffee on top of it. I tried taking two pills even though it says not to and still nothing. This morning I even tried 3 and I still can't tell! I have to say I'm really surprised because I've liked every other product I've ordered from them and I order A LOT of supplements here.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product it is a very good product I recommend it it's as good as similar products at 4 times the price
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caffeine I get good mental and physical stamina when I take this product.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to say "caffeine is to be respected' I take one of these if I am not going to have any coffee or other source of caffeine, they are time released and equal to 4 cups of coffee over an 8 hour day. So be kind to your stomach by laying off the coffee but don't take more than one a day, at least I never will need to.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, excellent delivery time and communication. This caffeine helps me a lot as I do not drink coffee. This product will certainly get more of the job done for you rather than coffee.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Quality Product from Puritan's Pride Because I'm a morning type person, this old guy also takes this Puritan's Pride product to help put some zip into my steps. It helps, I continue to order this product, and I see and feel no reason why another on the go individual wouldn't give it a try!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I depend on Caffeine to keep me going every day. This is an excellent product that doesn't make me jittery; it just keeps me awake and alert for my daily activities. I'm a Lyft driver.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Something I can't mention These really help me. in an area I can't mention here.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a wonderful product from a 5 ***** Company! As a member of the 60 something club, I've recently added 200 MG of Caffeine to my daily routine for the extra energy & focus that I need. Well, it works for me! :)
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!! I purchased these for my husband a few months ago because he works out at the gym before going to work for the Sheriff's office, so he has a long hard day. These help him keep his energy level up to be able to keep going from 4:30 am to 9 pm, but by weeks end he is still very tired.. These are a life saver, he says! Would recommend to anyone. Great Price too. Have been ordering different products from Puritan Pride for many, many years. They are a great company. They ship fast and orders arrive correctly filled. Thanks Puritan Pride!!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stimulator This product is used when there is a need to jump start the day. Normally, decaf coffee is used. However, on days when extra energy is needed, this is a good source for it allows you to control how much caffeine is needed. Been using this on and off for more than 3 months and is working as expected.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work. I took this caffeine product several times a day for many days and I did not feel a thing.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caffeine 200 mg This is an excellent product. It allows me to get my day started very alert and I do not have to drink couple cups of coffee.
Date published: 2015-01-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_054126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT