Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula
Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula

Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula

Item #050779
Size

Earn up to 129 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Limit of 25 per sale item
  • Contains a 1-month supply of Rapid Release softgels
Product & Label Information

2,500mcg of Biotin per softgel.

One-per-day formula for hair, skin and nails.**

Rapid release softgels.

Use our Hair, Skin & Nails One Per Day Formula to strengthen and fortify.** This vitamin supplement contains many different beneficial vitamins, including Biotin, Vitamin A, Folic Acid and MSM, providing beauty from within.** Just one per day is all you need.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin A 5,000 IU 100%
  (as Retinyl Palmitate)
Riboflavin 2 mg 118%
  (Vitamin B-2)
Niacin 2 mg 10%
  (as Niacinamide)
Vitamin B-6 2 mg 100%
  (as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride)
Folic Acid 200 mcg 50%
Vitamin B-12 20 mcg 333%
  (as Cyanocobalamin)
  Biotin 2,500 mcg (2.5 mg) 833%
  (as d-Biotin)
Pantothenic Acid 40 mg 400%
  (as d-Calcium Pantothenate)
Horsetail 29 mg *
  (Equisetum arvense)(aerial)
MSM 200 mg *
  (Methylsulfonylmethane)
Alpha Lipoic Acid 25 mg *
Grapeseed Extract 25 mg *
  (Vitis vinifera)
DMAE Bitartrate 50 mg *
  (Dimethylaminoethanol Bitartrate)
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin. Contains <2% of: Natural Caramel Color, Silica, Soy Lecithin.

WARNING: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. If you are taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love these vitamins. Got quick results. Quality product and great price.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bought it for a gift and it was greatly appreciated. I was told it works well and they were very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! The first week I started taking this vitamin I started noticing my nails getting longer, the second to third week I had to re-dye my hair b/c my hair had grown so much you could see patches of grey everywhere.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the other 5-star reviewers are right! This is an excellent product! I rarely write reviews for supplements because unless I see a spectacular difference it is really hard to tell how well they are working. However, I see the difference this product is making particularly in my nails. At one time ALL were peeling off layers of nail. Adding nail polish or "hardener" only made them worse. But now I am able to wear polish and not have peeling and they are stronger than ever before. I'm delighted! As for my hair, the difference is not as spectacular but I do see much less hair in the shower drain and I am very grateful for that improvement. The bonus to this product is that all the goodness is in ONE PILL that slides down easily!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair, Skin and Nails I feel like this product is helping my complexion and the strength of my nails and the health of my hair.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For hair and nails I see growth in my hair and last little in my nails
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no results I have been taking this for a while now and as of yet I have not seen any change. My nails are still weak and break easily. Although I have been blessed with good skin and thick hair I haven't seen anything new. I will continue to use these and hope for the best as time goes on.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair skin and nails Was using this product the results are excellent for me and than I decide to try something else big mistake . Will reorder and keep taking this one My nails grow like weeds and my hair and skin improved.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to swallow I've only been using this product for a couple of weeks now and I haven't seen any difference in hair, skin or nails.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It WORKS !!!! This really works !! I've to shave and clip my nails very often. My hair grows faster and the whites has been controlled.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T'ablets vs. Capsules This is a great product at a great price. I've always included this as an extra supplement. I prefer capsules which is just a matter of choice but they're both good. One thing, my nails never break off at the cuticle anymore.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's working I've been taking the Hair and Nails capsules for about 2 months and it seems to be working. My nails aren't breaking the way they used to. One broke the other day, but it was the fisrt in about 2 weeks, which is a record for me. I'll keep taking this supplement.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I first noticed how great my nails looked and then my daughter noticed them too. So nice to have to take one pill a day.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Skin and Nails really makes a difference In the short time that my husband and I have been using the Hair Skin and Nails, we have seen a major difference. We never miss a day of taking it and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Nails & Skin Formula I love your hair, nails & skin formula, i introduced it to 4 other women & they love it too! They were all surprised on how fast it worked. I brag about it all the time.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product. easy to take, and works very well. thank you for all your products.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent products It's only been three weeks, but my nails appear to be stronger. I have only had one split nail vs, three a week. So far I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente product Very rapid sending. I will continue buying for the big offers and the safety of payment and sending.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been taking this for over 1 month and it really seems to be helping my hair. My nails are a challenge for anything as I have them in hot water too much. Thank you Puritan Pride for quality products.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I find that I have less breakage of my fingernails than I use too.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product So far it has helped my nails get thicker, also improved my skin. I'm waiting to see if it helps my hair.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair, Skin, & Nails 1 Per Day Great product. Sure helped out with my fingernails. Would definitely recommend this product to friends.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise benefit The softness and smoothness of my skin all over my body has vastly improved. My face is as soft as it was in my 20's.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good My nails are getting hard now and my hair and skin look great.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a GREAT product! I have very weak nails and this product provides just the fix! Thanks Puritan's Pride for offering it in your catalog.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So Far! I have only been using the Hair, Skin and Nails Formula for around 2 weeks. But I do notice my nails and skin looking better. I will have to use it longer to tell you how it is going. So far I love the product!!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didn't see a difference I was hoping to see some improvement after 30 days, but I didn't. Won't buy it again.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have to say these pills are great. It took about 2 full months for me to start seeing my nails grow. I have really brittle nails so I would say I'm the exception. It wasn't until about the third and forth month that I noticed them actually getting harder. I'm sure it's cause my brittle nails needed to grow out. I wools definitely recommend these to everyone who is looking to grow long and strong nails. It will take a few months to really show good results but it's totally worth it. The price is amazing too. They are definitely the cheapest around and for the amount of pills you get.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great This Hair, Skin, and Nails, works great and I only have to take it once a day. It is a capsule that is easy to swallow. I love it when it goes on sale!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I just started taking these and so far they are great. The first difference I noticed was in my nails . They are healthier and no cracking . I also noticed a change in my skin looking brighter and even. I haven't noticed a difference in my hair yet I just recently cut it so maybe that's why. Overall i am happy with my purchase .
Date published: 2014-07-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_050779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT