Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Moroccan Argan Oil Sale 25% Off
Moroccan Argan Oil Sale 25% Off
Moroccan Argan Oil Sale 25% Off

Moroccan Argan Oil

Item #052903 / Add to favorites
Size

2 oz Oil

Sale 25% Off
Sale 25% Off
  • Expiration for this product is 12/31/19
Product & Label Information

What it is:

Argan Oil naturally contains essential fatty acids and antioxidants such as Vitamin E, and is trusted for its ability to hydrate both your skin and your hair. Cold Pressed.

What it does:

As a natural emollient, Moroccan Argan Oil helps restore moisture and balance to dry, thirsty skin and hair. Add a few drops of this hydrating oil to your bath for a truly decadent experience, or enjoy it every day as a moisturizer for your skin, and to help tame frizzy hair.

What it’s completely FREE OF:

  • Parabens
  • Petroleum
  • SLS
  • Mineral Oil
  • Artificial Color
  • Artificial Fragrance

Why Should you Use it?:

A treat for your tresses and a true delight for your skin, smooth a small amount of Argan Oil on anytime you’re feeling “less than hydrated.” 100% vegetarian ingredients. Never tested on animals

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: For soft skin and hair, apply to the desired area as needed. How To Use: as your daily moisturizer (it is so lightweight that it can be applied before makeup) can be applied to split ends, to condition cuticles, as a body moisturizer, to sooth rough patches of skin on the elbows, knees, and feet and as a bath oil.

Other Ingredients: Organic Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not ingest. Do not use on children or animals. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY. DO NOT INGEST. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
Customer Reviews
Moroccan Argan Oil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_052903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love your argan oil I have used Moroccan oil for years now. Have received it from your company for the last 3 or 4 years. You cannot beat the price when you have your specials. I put it on every night and morning and any time my face feels dry. Never oily. Love it!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product so far, I think is working I use it on my face and arms
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Argon Oil It's Ok I can't really see what others are talking about with this oil.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This feels and acts like the more expensive oil sold nationally. No reason to spend more, this really does the job :)
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted I have heard of this product on a TV sales program and the price was extremely high. I hesitated to order because of the price. So I am so pleased to get it at a great price. The way I use it is on my face and my hair and it is just what I wanted. Thank you so much ....
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! An excellent product at a great price. Thank you Puritan Pride!!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I mainly use it on my hair and it's fantastic. Great moisturizer too for your skin too. Makes my hair much softer and shinny without a greasy or too oily feel. Great product
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this for a skin conditioner, It really works great.A larger container would work better for me.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Argan Oil So far with me living in a dry state this Moroccan Argan Oil is working for me to keep my dry skin hydrated. I have ordered it twice now and I am pleased with the results. I wear it under my make up too. I am pleased enough to give it five stars.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Argan Oil! Disclaimer: I have never tried any other brand of Argan oil so this is my only experience with it. But - I just LOVE this oil. It makes my skin absolutely glow with health and I get lots of compliments. I mix it with a small amount of organic face cream and apply to face and decollete. The price is outstanding and it is 100% Argan oil so don't see how you can go wrong. I even passed a bottle on to a friend who said "this stuff is liquid gold". Works well under makeup, and as I use a mineral makeup, with the Argan oil base, people think I don't have any makeup on at all. Who could ask for more?? One more thing... I am in my 60's and this oil takes about 7 years off of my age.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing moisturizer very effective moisturizer. I use it mornings and nights and it seems to smooth out my complexion.. It is odor free and organic. In the daytime I can wear it under make up. It's very light weight. I sometimes use it on my dried out hair and split ends with good results.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product for the skin I used it since last year and found it is very good for winter weather . I gave some to my sister and she used it for her kids too. It is also so great . But the price is keep raising, I need to check the discount all the time.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product ! This is the first time I have used Oil on my face as a moisturizer and part of my daily beauty routine. I have noticed a big difference in my skin and I love the way it hydrates.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Wonderful oil, I like this product very much. Feels silky on my skin & hair. I love to use it as a moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Love using this oil in the my bath water, softens and nourishes your skin after shaving
Date published: 2015-03-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_052903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT