Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Quick Dissolve Hair Skin Nails
Quick Dissolve Hair Skin Nails
Quick Dissolve Hair Skin Nails

Quick Dissolve Hair Skin Nails

Item #055485
Size

90 Tablets

Earn up to 99 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Supports Skin Health**
  • Supports Naturally Beautiful Hair**
  • 2500 mcg of Biotin per serving
Product & Label Information

Nourish from the inside out for natural beauty. Puritan's Pride Quick Dissolve Hair, Skin & Nails formula contains 2500 mcg of Biotin per serving. Biotin is a water-soluble B vitamin that assists in energy metabolism in cells.**

This formula also contains 60 mg of Vitamin C per serving for its antioxidant properties.** Vitamin C is involved in the production of collagen, which forms the basis for vibrant skin.** The great-tasting, strawberry lemonade flavor of this quick-dissolve formula makes it a terrific choice for those who don't care for pills.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Servings Size 2 Tablets
Servings Per Container 45
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin C 60 mg 67%
  (as Ascorbic Acid and Sodium Ascorbate)
  Biotin (as d-Biotin) 2,500 mcg 8,333%
Directions: For adults, take two (2) tablets daily, preferably with a meal. Dissolve tablets in mouth before swallowing.

Other Ingredients: Dextrose, Vegetable Cellulose, Crospovidone, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid. Contains <2% of: Silica, Sucralose, Vegetable Juice (color), Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. No Artificial Flavor, No Preservatives, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish.

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! Tastes great and dissolves easily. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! So far so good. It has a great taste and it is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this product, it dissolves in your mouth and has a rich citrus flavor. It has given me good results in addition to having an acceptable price.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery This is my first time to use this product. The only thing I don't like is that because it dissolves on the tongue, it leaves a really bad taste in my mouth for several hours. I wish I had purchased the gel caps/tablets. Next time I will choose the regular tabs/caps.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best again Taste like candy without the bad stuff and all the benefits.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Use everyday and I love it company is great thankfully I got
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from At least they taste good !! My wife and I have been taking these for about a month, I have tell you they haven't done anything for either of us.We are going to finish them only because we have three bottles. Have you ever heard the phrase Snake OIL ??
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I can't believe the difference in my finger nails I've always had weak nails until I started taking this product! My hair is growing like crazy!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strengthens Nails and great tast I have been using this product for about a month and I do see a difference in the strength of my nails.( I also use a nail strengthen). I recently cut my hair so I have not noticed and growth but it feels a little stronger. They also taste great.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the flavor of the tablets. I started using this product about a month ago and can see a difference in my nails and hair. My hair is shinier and thicker than it was already.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still waiting. Haven't had a noticeable difference in hair, skin or nails just yet. I do like the fact that this dissolves and has a very pleasant taste. Will take the rest of what I ordered and see how it goes.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Easy to take because it is chewable. It is rather sweet. Haven't noticed any difference in my hair and nails but I haven't been taking it for more than a week. Time will tell.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I have been using the hair, skin, and nails chewable/easy dissolve pills for about a month. I have already ordered several more bottles. My hair has gorown about 1/2 inch and feels thicker amd healthier. The pills are a berry flavor and are easy to take and taste like candy :)
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to work! I notice that my nails are looking better. Hair seems to have more body.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!!! Yes this is a great product! Nails are healthier, looks as if I get them done at a salon but I don't! Plus hair grows fast too and tastes great!!!!! Super product! Thx Puritan!!!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Like these The do as they say dissolve quickly in the mouth I have not tried them before so reserve my judgment on how they work.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hair & Nails These pills smell and taste good; however, the chalky/chewable pills are weird.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure these work I was using a capsule of Hair, Skin and Nails before. Somehow when I ordered this time I got quick dissolve pills that are tasty and easy to take but my hair is not the same as before. Quite different. Thinner, lighter and strange. I thought the pills were the same ones I bought before.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Puritan's Pride products. Very good and well designed. Glad that I buy your products.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At 64 I don't look my age, and still have a full head of hair! My wife and I have been taking this Quality Puritan's Product for years. I personally don't care much about the nails part ... but they sure do grow fast! Give this product a try ... it works for Mr. & Mrs. Bebee!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vitamins! As always with puritan's pride, excellent product, price & service!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Pleasant to take my hair seems stronger and my nails are starting to get there as well great price will continue use
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Puritan's Pride Product! :) I personally take hair skin & nails for my own & young 64 yr. old looking reasons, and thank you once again to my #1 Puritan's Pride Team! :)
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent taste and you take 2 dissolveable pills instead of 3 hard pills
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I haven't been taking them very long to notice a difference in the length of my hair, been taking for only 2 weeks.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Because I do not like swallowing pills or capsules, I love the way it dissolves. Additionally, but not least, I like the taste very much. It is very convenient to have nails, hair and skin cared for at the same time.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to take my nails grew. My hair is healthy. No improvement in skin tho
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I HAVE HAD GOOD LUCK W/TH ALL THE VITS AND PRODUCTS I REALLY LIKE THE HAIR,SKIN AND NAILS THAT DISOLVE IN YOUR MOUTH,TASTES REALLY GOOD. MIKEYBO2
Date published: 2015-05-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_055485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT