Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)
Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Retinol Cream (Vitamin A 100,000 IU Per Ounce)

Item #005510
Potency

100000 IU

Size

Earn up to 134 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • For smooth, hydrated skin
  • Nourishes your skin
  • Delivers 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce
Product & Label Information

Vitamin A is important to the appearance of your skin. Our retinol cream contains 100,000 IU of Vitamin A per ounce. Simply apply to your face and enjoy smooth, hydrated skin.

Retinol Cream provides you with the nourishing benefits of Vitamin A. Combined with natural protective moisturizers, this cream helps to keep your skin soft, smooth and young looking.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Directions: Wash face thoroughly. Apply a small amount before bedtime as needed.

Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Propylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Mineral Oil, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Esters, Propylene Glycol (and) Diazolidinyl Urea, (and) Methyparaben (and) Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Isopropyl Myristate, Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A), Cetyl Alcohol,Dimethicone, Fragrance, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Disodium EDTA, Yellow 10.

WARNING: Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if skin sensitivity occurs. Avoid contact with eyes. Do not use on children or animals.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for years I was so glad to find Puritans Pride and get their catalog, just for the retinol cream. First bought it from you guys in1990. Yep. 30 years. Gotta be good. Please keep its availability.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I’ve been using this cream on my face, neck and upper chest. It really is decreasing winkles and seems to be tightening my skin
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face stays 'dewy' all night i've been using this cream for a couple years. it has a great smell, and keeps my face and neck soft and softens my wrinkle
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you don't like heavy fragrance, don't buy this! I prefer unscented products, and when I scanned the ingredient list, I missed the word fragrance because it was further up the list than I thought it would be. So as a result, I've got 3 jars of this cream that smells so bad (to me). I hope to get around to going to the post office to send it back, but who knows if that will actually ever happen.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream! I bought this because as we age our skin begins to sag and dry out. After washing my face to remove my make up I apply this at night or even during the day under make up. After one week, my skin felt softer and smoother.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using it for years and it is a great addition to my night face care routine.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch out Olay I bought this a few weeks ago because I thought olay reginerist was to expensive. I like the product a lot and will continue to purchase
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream i have been using this cream for many years! always buy it from P P
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I've been using this Retinol Cream for years and am pleased with the results.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OVER TWENTY YEARS USING!!!! I discovered this cream at my mothers house in the 80’s so there you have it. I LOVE THIS CREAM. I told a coworker about this and she ordered it as well. I have gotten compliments on my skin , I guess, in part to this cream. The price is reasonable and I make sure I stock up. I panic when I get low and reorder! It may not be for some people, but it is working for me.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this Retinol cream from Puritan’s Pride for over 10 years. It feels so good on my face, love that it is unscented. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cream What a difference it has made in my skin texture and plumpness.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me! A good product that is inexpensive. I just ordered 3 more.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Cream Love this product. Goes on easily and makes my skin feel soft.Only small amount is needed and drys quickly. People don't believe my age.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not greasy, but not watery Nice lightweight cream with no perfume smell, just only a faint nice one. Lasts long as u don't need a lot, goes on smooth and seems to be quickly absorbed. I use it on arms and neck. It has been an item familiar to my beauty regimen along with other PP products.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every item I purchase from Puritan is always 100% excellent. And now that I've started ordering your skin (face) products, I will continue with those also. A few of my friends/family have kidded me about how many supplements I take each day, but I sincerely think that is why I stay so healthy. So, thanks again for your efforts to keep America healthy ! JG
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturizer I have been using this product since February of 2000 and absolutely love it. Keep offering this product and I will keep buying it-best cream I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens skin I have used this products on and off for years. I always try more expensive new items from other stores and then afterwards I come back to this. This product works better than anything else I have tried. It’s affordable and works.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I purchased this product due to the great reviews. It's been 2 weeks and I see nothing different. I will continue to use to give better review
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream This cream is really excellent, especially for the price. It is a very gentle exfoliant (which I love), and leaves my skin feeling really soft each time I use it.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I have used this product for 2 years and love the way it makes my face feel and look!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This product is awesome. While I am a younger guy, I could tell my skin didn't look as good as it used to. I've been using this for over a month now and my skin just glows from it. I use it once a day before bed. My skin is more hydrated than ever and the difference in clarity I see on my face is amazing. Great value.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Cream I have bought this product before and I like how it keeps my skin moist and reduces my wrinkles. I plan on continuing to use it.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retinol Cream Use this product every evening and it keeps my face smooth and looking younger
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin soft I have been using Retinol cream for a few years. I love it! Leaves skin soft and smooth. Goes on light. Now I have my sisters and husband using the cream.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for many years and my facial skin has stayed in great condition.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cream I have been using this product for years and was disappointed to find that it was out of stock when i recently tried to order it. Puritans pride notified me when it was available and offered me free shipping! Thankyou puritans pride.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I've been using three different face creams. This is my favorite. Ordered three in 2018, and am about out.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had no illusions that this cream would help me to look younger. But it's cetainly as good as the overprices big name products. Use it since years and love it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have used this product for many years, and it is the only one I have found that puts moisture back into my face. As you age, this helps to keep skin smoother.
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_005510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT