Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil Soap
Tea Tree Oil Soap

Tea Tree Oil Soap

Item #000858
Size

3 Bars

Currently out of stock

You can view other similar items below, check back periodically for updates, or enter your email address below to be notified when this item becomes available.

  • 2.5 oz each
Product & Label Information

From Product Label:

Vegetable-Based Formula

Tea Tree is a pure oil, culled from the leaves of a tree (Melaleuca alternifolia), native to Australia. Traditionally, it has been used as a topical agent for the skin. The Australian standard requires that the oil of Melaleuca alternifolia must be composed of less than 15% cineloe and over 30% terpinen-4-ol. Herbal Authority Tea Tree Oil is meticulously analyzed to ensure that it exceeds the level of oil quality decreed by the Australian government.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Other Ingredients: Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Water, Glycerin, Tea Tree (Melaleuca alternifolia) OIl, Cocoa (Theobroma Cacao) Butter, Sodium Chloride, Pentasodium Pentetate, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Titanium Dioxide.

WARNING: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children and animals. Avoid contact with eyes.

Paraben Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree Oil Soap I love tea tree oil soap! I love tea tree oil period. I like how soft it leaves my skin feeling.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap! This is my first time to purchase this particular tea tree oil bar, I will definitely buy it again! The bars , are the perfect size, have a great scent and lather up nicely.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tea tree soap Works well!! Leaves skin clean. Great for face and body
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap Use this for shaving and general washing up. It does not clog up the sink after months of use like many other soap, shaving creams and products do. It is also a nice mild disinfectant because of the tree tree oil content.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought this product about a month ago and started using it right away. The Tea Tree smell is a little strong at first but then you barely smell it by the end of the bar
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Tree Bar Soap Disinfectating Soap Bar.. I love this soap, we don't live without it. Last a long time and scent is nice. It's a comfort to know that this soap is disinfecting as it cleans.. and it rinses off very well, no soap residue. When used on the face it deep cleans and once rinsed you do not feel any oils left behind whatsoever. I live to buy 2 get 1 free so much that we stock up on them. I highly recommend this soap for everyone. We absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this soap for years now it is great for fighting bacteria ,it is the only kind i use .when i buy it i buy a lot at a time because i don't want to run out .
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! My daughter has tried several different tea tree soaps. This is by far the best! I’ve been getting it for her for 8+ years, and she won’t be without it!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Furniture Polish This soap smells like furniture polish to me. It's really unpleasant.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans my skin really well. Nice aroma, cleans well, and the small bar is easy to hold.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap Not a strong smell, but leaves me feeling clean! Skin seems well moisturized.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from different smell this soap lathers well, but it has a really different smell
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tea tree soap I've found! LOVE this soap! The brands I've used in the past weren't as creamy and had less tea tree oil in them. Very economical, too. Thanks, PP!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap. Don't judge buy first smell! When I first got the tea tree oil soap I didn't like the smell BUT I thought to myself I will give it a try. I work in a poultry processing plant and come home smelling like a DEAD thing. This soap did the impossible!!! All that odor was gone and after I bathe the smell on the soap is gone leaves me feeling fresh and very clean and leaves my skin soft as a rose petal!! I was so surprised I absolutely love this soap. Give it to some of my coworkers and they love it too. Thank you so much for the Great products you sale.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We (my husband and I) love this soap and have been using it for many years. I call it "Magic Soap" because it is antiseptic yet moisturizing. Helps clear up acne and minor skin infections. I use it on my face and body. Couldn't live without it.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tea tree oil soap This gentle product has kept my son’s face clear and in good shape for many years now.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent products will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Puritan's Pride! My wife and I have been using Tea Tree Oil Soap for years, and it helps us both maintain that youthful 60 something look ... if you know what I mean! Certainly give it a try! :)
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Soap! I really love this soap! I love that I can use it all over my body. It's scent is not too strong and my skin feels squeaky clean after each use!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Soap Our family uses TeaTree soap as our daily bath soap. It leaves the skin feeling very clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body odor gone! I work out almost everyday, live in a very hot climate, and I inevitably sweat almost all the time so body odor has always been a major concern of mine. I have been using a tea tree oil shampoo for several years and always noticed that when I used it on my under arms our other areas, I would have significantly less body odor. I finally started hunting the internet trying to figure out why that was and saw many claims that tea tree oil was a natural disinfectant. I figured I'd find a tea tree oil soap and decided on this brand bc the strict requirement that Australia places on soaps claiming they are actually tea tree oil soaps. I couldn't be happier. I have been blown away that on days it's nearly 100 plus degrees, I sweat all day, then workout, and I don't smell at all. This soap is nothing short of amazing. The results, the price, value, speed of shipping, everything about this soap and Puritan's Pride has won me over as a dedicated consumer.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price. This was a better soap and better price than what I was using.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I love the smell and how the soap doesn't leave a film. My only concern is that the bars disappear very quickly.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good soap at a good price I purchased this soap at the 5 bars sale price. It is a good price for a good product.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good value I am very satisfied with the quality of the product, Tea Tree Oil Soap. I appreciate that Puritan's Pride is efficient in processing and delivering my order promptly. I also appreciate very much that there are no shipping charges. I like the clean smell and feel of the soap. It rinses off completely leaving no residue.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, natural product This is the only bath soap in our household. It is free of harsh chemicals and perfumes and does an excellent job of cleaning and deodorizing.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good soap bar This soap is a rather small bar. It is excellent quality soap, but gets used up rather rapidly. It contains plenty of tea tree oil so you know it is there. Compared to other sources of tea tree soap bars, it is a good bargain.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, clean wash Love this soap because it cleans and it doesn't leave a film on me or my shower ! Great for camping, when water is a premium because it rinses so quickly but cleans so well.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEA TREE SOAP IS A GOOD PRODUCT I have used tea tree soap for years and find it a superior product.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap I have really hard water and the soap suds up great really love it. I feel so refreshed
Date published: 2014-08-31
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_000858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT