Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Tea Tree Oil Soap
Tea Tree Oil Soap

Tea Tree Oil Soap

Item #000858
Size

3 Bars

Earn up to 110 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • 2.5 oz each
Product & Label Information

From Product Label:

Vegetable-Based Formula

Tea Tree is a pure oil, culled from the leaves of a tree (Melaleuca alternifolia), native to Australia. Traditionally, it has been used as a topical agent for the skin. The Australian standard requires that the oil of Melaleuca alternifolia must be composed of less than 15% cineloe and over 30% terpinen-4-ol. Herbal Authority Tea Tree Oil is meticulously analyzed to ensure that it exceeds the level of oil quality decreed by the Australian government.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Other Ingredients: Sodium Palmate, Sodium Cocoate, Water, Glycerin, Tea Tree (Melaleuca alternifolia) OIl, Cocoa (Theobroma Cacao) Butter, Sodium Chloride, Pentasodium Pentetate, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Titanium Dioxide.

WARNING: For external use only. Keep out of reach of children and animals. Avoid contact with eyes.

Paraben Free

Customer Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and Good Soap. The bars only last about 10 days that is the only downside. Now that is with daily use. They do smell good, and are better then buying them at the store. I suggest this product! Keep in mind that if you order 5 bars your really getting 15. So 15 bars can last me about 5 months.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tea tree oil soap I love this soap.It makes my skin feel great. Very soon I will be ordering some more tea tree oil.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product from Puritan Pride I use it everyday and so does my wife. Soap rinses clean and skin feels great
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, good value Love this soap. My skin is much clearer.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent it work for me. i use it twice a day so it has help
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, not sticky This soap is great. I was a little worried because tea tree oil is so strong and I don't like the smell of it. This soap has a strong scent in the shower but after rinsing you just smell clean. I walked around having people smelling me to make sure. I had others try it because I had no residue. They liked it so much I just ordered another shipment.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent product am very satisfied with my purchase. have no complaints. love the product.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! We use this soap and have for many years. It helps skin feel smooth and fresh and feels gentle on all parts of the body. It also doesn't leave soap scum on our cast iron tub! Thank you Puritan's Pride!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Works great!!! Great and Speedy Service :) Great product!! Works great!!! Great and Speedy Service :)
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product. Everyone in my household uses this soap. And it smells great too.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! This tea tree oil soap lathers well, cleans great, and rinses clean. The tea tree oil it contains leaves my skin looking and feeling great!
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i enjoy the tea tree soap as much as any other product. I am one of those outdoors guys who can really sweat and, i enjoy working in the garage and getting my hands and consequently, other things, neck back, etc...dirty and i smell rough when the grease and grime have accumulated. This soap will take that smell away, make your ruff skin feel good again and invigorate you. And it is so cost efficient...great product!!!
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works well for me I will buy this item again it works well . I use it every day with great sucess.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most skin problems are Helped Had heat rash in summer and that ended with this soap. Cleans and does what other bar soaps do not. Price is not bad, First order was 9 bars. Gave away 4 bars to family. Second order was 21 bars.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!! This soap works great ,only wish there was a larger size or large bulk purchase available! No more dry skin! Ever!
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! Great scent, lathers well and rinses clean. My husband is a big man and tends to get heat rash in the summer. Since using this soap, the heat rash has cleared up!
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! This soap give the best clean feeling and best of all its pure tea tree oil. I enjoy this product so much...I stocked up!
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soap!!! This soap is great, leaves one feeling clean and refreshed
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am satisfied from the tea tree oil soao and toothpaste. About the toothpaste, I think it is very good for keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Regarding the soap, I think it is an antiseptic soap, and I love it.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Cleaning I ordered this soap and it is great. I have noticed a difference in my skin because the soap deep cleans my skin and gives it a nice shine. I use it to wash the makeup off my face and it takes off all of it. You can see the dirt in the water.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This soap is VERY good. Both my hubby and I really like this soap. It's oil based so it makes your skin nice and soft.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! I bought this on something of a whim as I had heard good things about tea tree oil products. I absolutely love it! I have very soft water and most soaps leave my skin feeling a slimy - like they don't rinse off completely. This soap is very different, it is moisturizing but rinses off completely and easily leaving a very clean feeling. I also thought the price was quite reasonable and the shipping and ordering very easy.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, safe & squeeky clean! You don't have to have skin problems to use this great soap. I left it in the outdoor shower at the family beach house and everyone wanted to know how to get some too. I have found it to be great at soothing my itchy spots while leaving my skin glowing.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Tea Tree soaps Good quality & quanity, fast service & soft skin. It is not something you can just go out & buy at a store, Puritian is the best ! A five star rating !
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap!!! LOVE Puritans Pride!!! I started using this soap MANY years ago! Then my daughter started using it when she was a teenager and she's now nearly 29 and still HAS to have it! My husband is the latest victim of the Tea Tree Oil Soap family craze! He now HAS to have it! GREAT for oily skin and problem skin. Also, anti bacterial properties. Stocking up with this great sale! I LOVE Puritans Pride! I buy MANY products for different applications from them!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I have been buying this soap for years, I love it. Gentle, smells great and it is the best deal around for Tea Tree Soap. I buy it in quantity, it is the only soap I use. My skin feels so clean when I use it.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tea tree soap Gentle, and it doesn't carry an overwhelming tea tree scent although there is alot of tea tree oil in the soap. Great for face and body. I use this and Puritan's Pride other soaps exclusively, but this is my favorite so far.
Date published: 2011-12-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_000858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT