Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Raw Organic Pure Honey
Raw Organic Pure Honey

Raw Organic Pure Honey

Item #031744
Size

16 oz Bottle

Sale 64% Off
$5.00
Compare at: $13.99

Earn up to 50 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

Product & Label Information

From the Manufacturer's Label:

Our honey is “raw” in every sense of the word – it’s raw and unfiltered honey gathered from the nectar of fragrant wildflower blossoms. Raw Honey is sweeter and denser than white sugar, so you may find yourself using less.

Raw Honey is unfiltered and contains small naturally occurring particulates such as pollen, it is expected that raw honey will crystallize.  This is a normal state for honey and honey can be enjoyed in crystallized form as a spread.  If liquid honey is desired, carefully submerse the container in hot tap water and refresh the hot water until the honey liquefies.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

NUTRITION FACTS:
Serving Size: 1 Tbsp. (21g)
Servings Per Container: About 22
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 60
Calories from Fat 0 g 0%
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 17 g 6%
Sugars 16 g
Protein 0 g
*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Other Ingredients: Raw Organic Pure Honey.

WARNING: NOT FOR USE IN CHILDREN UNDER 1 YEAR OF AGE. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I feel so much better! I have more energy and has definitely controlled my sugar cravings. I'm snacking less often, too.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and tasty, I like to buy from last 12 years. :)
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great honey I bought this because I love honey. It tastes good in my coffee and on my pancakes.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal I use honey a lot and when i seen the price I had to get some.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar, Awe Honey, Honey This honey is excellent in my herbal teas, over fruit and in oatmeal and cereal. It also works great as a topping on toast and english muffins!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetest Deal If you want to get away from refined sugar, and you like your food in the most natural state possible, this honey is for you . . and the price is right!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have brought this honey several times and will continue.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honeywell Honey. I've yet to open a bottle, but its appearance and consistency looks as it should. The price was RIGHT! And I shared one bottle with a friend. It's been awhile having real/true Natural Honey. THX! J
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious So Glad I ordered this honey. I used it in a recipe the family loved it. The honey never stood a change to crystallize. I also made peanut butter & honey sandwiches for my grandchildren.Earlier I ordered 3 bottles of honey & had wished I purchased more because now Puritan Pride is out of it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was great it was just what I wanted great product just what i wanted the taste was great
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and taste Liked the product very much. Best thing is that it's organic and tastes great
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Honey! Comes in a nice size bottle for storage and the honey is delicious! If it ends up crystallizing, just place it in some hot water for a few minutes or in the microwave for a few seconds and the honey is good to go.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great honey best tasting honey around. It goes on everything and is very fresh.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I bought two bottles of honey at a great price,and couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum The honey, like all things from Puritan's Pride, was a very good bargain. I dislike making exaggerated claims but I have to say it was absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Honey!!! this honey is wonderful This honey is great, has a very good honey taste I am going to purchase it again and last but not least not expensive!!!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This honey is great! I purchased this honey to sweeten my freshly brewed green tea and I love it.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste really good The taste it is really good, inexpensive and we get it really fast
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Well Surprisingly, I love the taste and it is perfect for what I use it for. The price is perfect and the free shipping is even better. In addition, Puritan's reward points is great. I definitely will purchase more of their products in the future. Thank you Puritan for sending me the ad you just made another loyal customer on your list.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Really enjoy this honey. It is great to use with Apple Cider Vinegar and Lemon Juice.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My husband and I love honey. My husband uses honey in his coffee
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Honey I have really enjoyed this honey. Great taste. Did not start crystializing until the very end of bottle.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELISH! Yummy honey perfect for tea etc. - keep my bottle on hand for a convenient "squeeze' anytime I need one!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good. I bought this a few months ago to have on hand. I used it in my hot tea instead of sugar, and had a funny taste to it, did not like it at all.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Wonderful I have purchased this organic honey more than once and it tastes great. It does tend to harden sometimes but this is usual with pure honey that hasn't been overheated and I don't consider it a problem--it is worth it to get an organic natural honey.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mix honey and lemon (amount to personal taste) to a cup of hot green tea. DO NOT MICROWAVE HONEY. When it starts to crystallize, put the bottle in a container of hot water, keeping it hot until honey liquefies.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Well Organic Honey Its a delicious honey with no added corn syrup and it tastes great.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Honey It smells and tastes like real honey so I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Honeywell - Raw Organic Pure Honey I thought the USDA Organic meant it was a produce of the US, but the label on lid says: PROD OF BR
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste. i purchased this jar about a month ago. we love honey and it is so healthy for a person. it was good when i added it to a loaf of homemade bread and omitted the sugar.in the recipe.
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_031744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT