Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Dried Pineapple
Dried Pineapple

Dried Pineapple

Item #037082
Size

10 oz Container

Earn up to 80 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Satisfyingly sweet tropical snack
  • Naturally fat-free
  • 150 Calories per 1.5 ounce serving
Product & Label Information

Tangy, chewy and oh-so-sweet, dried pineapple tidbits are a delicious way to taste the tropics. Add them to your trail mix for a fun snack. Stir them into yogurt or top oatmeal for a sweet sensation. Pineapple is naturally fat free.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Nutritional Facts:
  Serving size: ¼ Cup (30g)
Servings per Container: 9
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Calories 110
Total Fat 0g 0%
Saturated Fat 0g 0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 85mg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 28g 10%
Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
Total Sugars 23g
Incl. 14g Added Sugars 28%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 1%
Iron 3%
Potassium 0%
Other Ingredients: PINEAPPLE, SUGAR, CANE SUGAR, CITRIC ACID & SULFUR DIOXIDE.

WARNING: Allergy Information: Manufactured in a facility that processes/packages products that contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy & wheat.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i've bought these several times, and, love them. will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to eat pineapple I'm about to order some more of this amazingly yummy pineapple. I think I'm going thru withdrawals ;-)
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Mush Sugar! Hi, I wanted to like these I love Pineapple, But I do not taste the pineapple through all the sugar, I am glad I did Not Pay full price for these, I usually love your products!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fresh And Good! Will order again. Was in a container and a bag, I liked that !
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Dried Pineapple I just love this pineapple as a snack when watching TV and my 3 year old grandson loves it, too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever These are the best dried pineapple pieces I ever had and I tried many different brands...the amount is great for the price.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good taste good stuffs I have been with this company for years
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband Loves them buy them for my husband he takes them to work as a snack
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-5 Sweet as sugar, but tasty as a pineapple. Puts the smack right back in snack.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE These are addictive! GREAT flavor! I like to mix them with dried papaya when the sweet tooth attack comes after lunch. GREAT value!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pineapple has always been my favorite fruit. Having them dried means I can have them anytime for a snack. Will keep getting them for sure.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Good! I love dried Pineapple, and can get it at my grocery store. But I also watch my calories, and my grocery store only carries the whole slices. Too many calories for a quick bite. When I saw these I was thrilled! One or 2 pieces at a time is perfect, doesn't kill my calorie counting, and they are sooo good! These were fresh and just the right amount of sweetness! Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste and Good Snack! The dried pineapples taste delicious! Great taste, good snack and you get a good amount for your buck. It's great when they are on sale buy 1 get 1 free. I recommend this product because it's delicious and worth the price.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sutton Farms Dried Pineapple These lil beauties are to kill for. Addictive and so delicious. Price is fair. Shipping and the ease of buying from Puritans Pride is excellent. My only complaint would be that they offer all of these fantastic deals and discounts, but not on this product, only on Puritan Pride products.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Teeny and Sweet These teeny-weeney tidbits are too sugary and chopped too small.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple The dehydrated pineapple fulfills the sweet cravings you have with just a few pieces, along with being cost effective.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dried Fruits - Prunes, Apricots and Pineapple If you want great taste, excellent quality then you'll enjoy the three that I purchase for our home. They are ot only refreshing, but I sometimes put them out when we have guests as treats. Something different and enjoyed by all.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snack The dried pineapple is awesome!! My grandkids love it, too!!!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good Imagine fruit; just like candy, this is it. Good for the tummy and tastes yummy.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! I got these for my husband when I last placed an order from Puritan's Pride ... only to try one and fall in love! My poor husband was faced with an empty container, poor guy! These are great - not hard, but nice and chewy.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the 3rd order. Wonderful snack, but there like potato chips, "I can't just eat one"
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineaple chunks No family or friends eat these pineapple chunks, When I get them I hide them away so I am the only one to enjoy them. And enjoy them I do.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My only issue is where the product is from. Everything I have read in the reviews is correct. I love the taste, and it is very filling.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These taste GREAT ... I love them as little snacks during the day. I do some food dehydrating myself, and mine are not nearly as tasty as these, plus at Puritan Pride's sale price, I can't even make them myself for that price!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sweet Treat While I could do without the added sugar, it's nearly impossible to find dried pineapple that doesn't have it. These are delicious and satisfying as a TV time treat or take along snack. Have ordered them before and will do so again and again.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are awesome. Great taste and very well packaged. Definitely worth every penny...very glad I made the purchase and will be purchasing more in the future...
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I absolutely love these snacks,great taste very fresh and better than sweets with all kinds of ingredients that are no good for you.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting The pineapple chunks were great tasting. They were sweet and tasty. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great snack and the value make it an even better deal. My family enjoys munching on these delicious dried pineapples.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i find this product very satisfactory this product is hard to find where i live , now i can get it with a click of my mouse. product is fresh, price is reasonable,,,overall im very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-12-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_037082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT