Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin C-500 mg with Protective Bioflavonoids and Wild Rose Hips Trial Size
Vitamin C-500 mg with Protective Bioflavonoids and Wild Rose Hips Trial Size
Vitamin C-500 mg with Protective Bioflavonoids and Wild Rose Hips Trial Size
Vitamin C-500 mg with Protective Bioflavonoids and Wild Rose Hips Trial Size
Vitamin C-500 mg with Protective Bioflavonoids and Wild Rose Hips Trial Size

Vitamin C-500 mg with Protective Bioflavonoids and Wild Rose Hips Trial Size

Item #030262 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 14 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Potent antioxidant support**
  • One of the leading vitamins for immune support**
  • Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells**
Product & Label Information

Supports antioxidant and immune health.**

Helps neutralize cell-damaging free radicals in cells.**

Supports heart health and circulatory health.**

Vegetarian formula.

Trial size.

Vitamin C offers many benefits, including support of antioxidant health, heart health and circulatory health, plus it plays a role in supporting immune function.** This vegetarian supplement also includes Bioflavonoids and Wild Rose Hips. One caplet provides 500mg of Vitamin C. Trial size includes 30 coated caplets.

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Caplet
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 500 mg 556%
Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex 25 mg *
  (Citrus spp.) (fruit)
  Rose Hips (Rosa canina)(fruit) 14 mg *
*Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) caplet up to four times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Vegetable Cellulose. Contains <2% of: Natural Palm Leaf Glaze, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Starch, No Milk, No Lactose, No Soy, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish. Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C + Rose Hips Rose hips are a great addition. Previously my vitamin C was 1000mg tablets. 500mg is a more reasonable size.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product fast shipping. Love this company. Great products..
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C 500 I like the time release better than the chewable and was delivered on time
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin C I’ve bought these vitamins from Puritan for many years because I trust them
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value The price is right Easy to swallow No after taste
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from c-500mg great seller amazing product i will buy again definitely thank you very much
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good product. I bought this product a month ago and am happy that I did.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing the job at a reasonable price. Ben getting all our needs from PP. for years and are very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT For the quality and price, you can't go wrong. I've tried different brands and this one is my favorite so far. Great product overall!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I'll continue to buy this product. Awesomeness in a bottle.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi function product. This product is great for overall health. Good for the immune system but also great for the skin. A must have for the health conscientious person.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Vitamin C source! For years, we have been using Vitamin C with rose hips, an excellent source!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refilling Soon I liked so much this product that I will buy a couple of more.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Liked the vitamin C very much and comes at very reasonable price. would recommend for sure
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior to other brands I decided last month to add these to my other daily vitamins and supplements. As with all Puritan Pride vitamins, there is no doubt in my mind that these are the best ones to purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good promo Best priced product I could find which included Bioflavenoids with C.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deals I am always pleased with the products and deals that I get from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I just try to stay healthy and I am....for some years now.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Product I bought 3 of these when they were on sale. It was the first time I purchased from this site. I am happy with my purchase as the price was right plus I was able to use a coupon. I have used it regularly since my purchase and have had no problems with it. I have felt fine since using it.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 for one is a great value Quality vitamins at a great price. Especially the two for one sales.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good Always Good prices and Good service, long time customer :)
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getcha some! In these trying times, ya can't have TOO MUCH Vitamin-C in yer Locker! There could come a day when it is scarce as hen's teeth! Get it while ya can!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought recently Have used this product for a long time and will continue to do so
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement A great supplement in a small easy to swallow gelcap
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take My husband takes this every day and this product is easier to swallow than the last brand I brought somewhere else.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought this product few weeks back.so easy to take,great price and quality and color
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I wish to have gummies for this product I like Puritan product
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I have been taking this vitamin from Puritans Pride for as long as I have been buying vitamins from them (over 12 years) --- I think vitamin C is one of the most important vitamins to take regularly and this one has worked for me and has helped build my immune system --- it is also a very affordible high quality vitamin
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't dissolve A supplement can't be absorbed if it doesn't dissolve. One way I learned to test for this is to put a tablet in white vinegar for 20 minutes. (Vinegar is about the same strength as stomach acid.) This product barely dissolved at all.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this recently and am very pleased. They were affordable, well packaged and shipped super fast.
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_030262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT