Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Vitamin D3 25 mcg (1000 IU) Trial Size
Vitamin D3 25 mcg (1000 IU) Trial Size
Vitamin D3 25 mcg (1000 IU) Trial Size
Vitamin D3 25 mcg (1000 IU) Trial Size
Vitamin D3 25 mcg (1000 IU) Trial Size

Vitamin D3 25 mcg (1000 IU) Trial Size

Item #015604 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size

Earn up to 13 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Vitamin D3 is a potent and active form of vitamin D
  • Helps maintain healthy bones in adults**
  • Assists in maintaining a healthy immune system**
Product & Label Information

Sample the supplement that has been all over the news the past two years – Vitamin D!

Vitamin D is known for helping build bone health , plus it supports a healthy immune system.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Vitamin D1,000 IU 250%
  (as D3 Cholecalciferol)
Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel up to two times daily, preferably with meals.

Other Ingredients: Soybean Oil, Gelatin, Vegetable Glycerin, Corn Oil.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

No Artificial Color, Flavor or Sweetener, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Fish, Sodium Free.

Customer Reviews
Vitamin D3 25 mcg (1000 IU) Trial Size is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 285.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_015604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from w I need to take this every day, my level is so low, I take two. They work the way they should.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why milk? Everyone needs vitamin D for bone strength. You need to take supplements to help.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D So thankful my sister encouraged me to give Puritan Pride a try.instead of buying overly priced vitamins at pharmacy.excellent selections.top quality.and love the chewable items.service is rapid and they follow up to make sure I did receive the merchandise. Highly recommend other give it a try. I will never go anywhere else to buy my vitamins.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results I've been taking Vitamin D3, 1000 for some time and my bone density has improved!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've been taking vitamin D3 for many years to increase the absorption of calcium
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Vitamin D3 I have used this product for years and my doctor has recommended it, but my favorite thing about it is the pills are liquid soft gels and they digest fast.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for my husband. I had to purchase this for my husband due to doctors orders. I was so happy to be able to get VitaminD3 1000iu because I only had 2000iu which I take.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vitamins I only buy my vitamins from Puritan pride. They are the best.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this as a gift when I'd placed an order, and am very likely to order it as a replacement for the D3 I have been using. Very easily swallowed, and a good dosage.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this Vitamin D for several years. It keeps my Vitamin D levels at a high enough level without overdoing it.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bargain Delivery is always correct Will buy again
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow! I bought this and have been very pleased! Puritan Pride products are excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I think My husband is 74yrs and I decided about 10yrs ago that he needed D because he retired and was no longer outside working. He said ok so he's been taking it all this time. We really don't know if it is doing any good but he is in good health so maybe this helps. Who knows!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thank you for the free Vitamin I barely get outside in the winter so Vitamin D3 is a must from Puritan Pride. It was very nice receiving a free bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puritan's Pride Vitamin D3 That was a lovely surprise to find this free gift in with my order. I've been satisfied using this product for awhile now anyway so I was happy to receive more of it!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D3 The vitamin D3 has been prescribed by my doctor, so I was happy to get it as a gift with my order
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Man Vit Packs I have taken the Ultra Man Vitamin Packs for over a year. they are convenient to take with you on the go. I can feel the difference. I am 66 and will continuing taking these and my other vitamins until I get old.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin! I taking Puritan's Pride vitamins and supplements very day and I feel much better. Thanks! Happy Easter!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product,really like it! I take it during the dark winter months, really helps
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer great price and product is good quality-- Itake it every day-- THX, TAG
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have used this for a few years now and totally satisfied. Make sure to get the D3 of this vitamin.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin D3 These vitamins are small and easy to take. I always appreciate the good products and value I receive from Puritan's Pride.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent cost effective and good. so what else do you want me to tell you?
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product i,ll be back always. great to work with you for my needs.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vitamin D3 Puritan's Pride has the best products I've found at the best prices. Their service has been excellent.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I am very pleased with my purchase. Item arrived quickly, and I took advantage of free shipping. The price is a bargain compared to the pharmacy!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product this is an excellent product. the free shipping made it a great offer.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from vit d good product all vitamins I get here are great and effective and good price
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be taking this forever I do not get out in the sun often and needed extra Vtiamin D. This product is working well and is really easy to use.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money Good value for the money. I am adding this item (2-3 pills) to 5000 units of Vitamin D3
Date published: 2016-12-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_015604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT