Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart
×
Tap to Zoom
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off

Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg

Item #016279 / Add to favorites
Potency

1000 mg

Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off
  • Turmeric contains flavonoids, plant-based antioxidants**
  • Supports overall wellness and a healthy lifestyle**
  • Capsules can also be opened and prepared as a tea
  • Contains a one- to two-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

If you’ve enjoyed curry then you’ve had a taste of Turmeric. It’s the earthy, slightly aromatic spice that gives the dish its signature bright yellow hue. And it provides more benefits than simply adding color and flavor to culinary delights.

Part of the ginger family, Turmeric has been used for centuries in Asian cultures for its nutritional properties.** Among the active ingredients in this ancient root are curcuminoids—most notably curcumin—plant-based antioxidants.**

Turmeric contains flavonoids, plant-based antioxidants. Puritan's Pride Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine aids in your body’s overall well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 40 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Turmeric (Curcuma longa) (root) 900 mg **
  Turmeric Extract (Curcuma longa) (root) 100 mg **
  (Standardized to contain 95% Curcuminoids)
BioPerine® Black Pepper Extract 5 mg **
  (Piper nigrum) (fruit)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule one to two times daily, preferably with meals. Capsule may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_016279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from part of my daily routine . great value. I will continue to order from this company. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I have been using this for several months and I never want to stop taking it!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I find this product does just what it claims, and their service is terrific!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This and some additional plain turmeric works wonderfully for me.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product For This Senior Citizen I have been taking this product since February 2017. It took about a month for my body to become acclimated to its daily usage. The results are excellent. It's been three months and the effectiveness continues to deliver. I make certain I take it twice a day...once in the morning and once in the evening. Puritan continues to deliver great products at a great value resulting in my total satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product My daughter, a qualified Nutritionist recommended this to me along with K-2 and so far has been doing very well and am happy to pass along to my friends to help them also
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great products and pricing! Refer to my patients all the time as the brand can be trusted.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumeric a great supplement. Instead of using turmeric in my foods, which I really don't care for. This is the alternative of getting the supplement. Easy to swallow capsules, leave no aftertaste.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of daily routine My wife and I both take this product, we heard about it from a friend, of course I found it on Puritans Pride because I trust the quality of their products.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product This is a new product for me, and I understand it will take some time to see if it helps. But for now I'm happy w/ the availability, price & service.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Good to find this version of the turmeric capsule with the pepper to aid absorption. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product- Big Caps Like all of Puritan's Pride Products, the Tumeric Curcumin 1000 mg is excellent, but the capsules are huge and hard (for me) to swallow. Just looking at the measurements of the pill on the Advertisement didn't alert me to the huge thick size of this capsule. I may need 2 -500mg caps instead if 1 -1000 mg caps. Yikes.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right product at the right price I always receive my orders in good time and have never had an incorrect fulfillment.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turmeric With Pepperdine. The better one. I like it because it has Pepperdine in it. The price is a lot lower than other brands I have seen advertised. The Retail stores in my area don't have the Turmeric with Pepperdine in it.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful The capsule contents smell and taste like turmeric/curcumin, so I assume they are genuine and doing what they are supposed to do..
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Curcumin & Turmeric are the best in the Turmeric family, and then by adding (5mg) of BioPerine makes it even stronger!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been buying their products for longer than I care to say. Have always been pleased
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Turmeric Curcumin 1000 mg w/Bioperine 5 mg works for me
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verry Happy I like the high dosage Curcumin. t seems to relax my back.Price is also good.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for over 4 months for arthritis This product is great I know when I don't take it for a couple days.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected I like this product and was looking for a clear one with at least 95% Curcumin in the pill. It was also important for me to get it with Bioperene for ease of digestion instead of buying a separate pill for it. Got what I was looking for as expected. Great product!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT HAS DEEP TUMERIC COLOR. I USUALLY TAKE SOME OMEGA 3 OIL WITH IT TO INCREASE ITS' EFFECTIVENESS.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent products and service I have used these products for a minimum of 3 years and have had no problems with the delivery and use . I would happily recommend P uritan Pride to my family and friends.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been taking turmeric for over a year. I'm always looking for the best price and quality. This product has changed my life and I've recently started taking it twice a day with great results. I can't recommend it highly enough.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It also comes with Bioperine which helps absorb it better.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product PURCHASING TUMERIC WAS ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCTS I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. I FEEL BETTER AND HAVE MORE ENERGY. PURITANS PRIDE HAS THE LOWEST PRICE AND THEY SHIP IT OUT VERY FAST. I HAVE PASSED THE WORD ON TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY..
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike I am a long time purchaser of products from Puritan. I did source this product out at another chain store first due to curiosity then went on the website and did a comparison. I found the exact product at Puritan and ordered it. The price was more than half of what I looked at in a store. The history of Puritan is easy to order better price and prompt shipping. Which is my main criteria for ordering this product. I researched as much as possible with Turmeric and found this to be suitable to my needs. The combination of cucummun and pepper is essential to the proper digestion of this particular supplement.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too large to swallow. These capsules are huge!! I can swallow a whole handfull of pills at a time and these get stuck in my throat when I take them even by themselves.......they are way too big!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seems like a good product. I have not been taking this long enough to be sure how much it helps.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has the /Bioperine It has the Bioperine witch aids the absorption. Certainly seems to be doing the job with the Bioperine. Have used the regular Turmeric Curcumin but this seems to be working much better. Can tell the difference in my mobility.
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_016279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT