Need Help? 1-800-645-1030
0Cart Register
×
Tap to Zoom
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off
Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg Sale 20% Off

Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine 1,000 mg

Item #016279 / Add to favorites
Potency
Size
Sale 20% Off
Sale 20% Off

Earn up to 441 Puritan's Perks points. Learn More

  • Turmeric contains flavonoids, plant-based antioxidants**
  • Supports overall wellness and a healthy lifestyle**
  • Capsules can also be opened and prepared as a tea
  • Contains a one-month supply of easy-to-swallow capsules
Product & Label Information

If you’ve enjoyed curry then you’ve had a taste of Turmeric. It’s the earthy, slightly aromatic spice that gives the dish its signature bright yellow hue. And it provides more benefits than simply adding color and flavor to culinary delights.

Part of the ginger family, Turmeric has been used for centuries in Asian cultures for its nutritional properties.** Among the active ingredients in this ancient root are curcuminoids—most notably curcumin—plant-based antioxidants.**

Turmeric contains flavonoids, plant-based antioxidants. Puritan's Pride Turmeric Curcumin with Bioperine aids in your body’s overall well-being.**

About Puritan’s Pride

For more than 45 years, Puritan's Pride has helped families achieve a lifestyle of wellness. Our vitamins and supplements are made with care from the highest quality ingredients. They are tested or inspected as many as 15 times throughout the manufacturing process. That's why you can shop with confidence. We take pride in our products and helping customers feel their best.

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
  Turmeric (Curcuma longa) (root) 900 mg **
  Turmeric Extract (Curcuma longa) (root) 100 mg **
  (Standardized to contain 95% Curcuminoids)
BioPerine® Black Pepper Extract 5 mg **
  (Piper nigrum) (fruit)
**Daily Value not established.
Directions: For adults, take one (1) capsule three times daily, preferably with meals. Capsule may be opened and prepared as a tea.

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Vegetable Stearic Acid.

WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
Customer Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps us greatly. I bought the Tumeric for my daughters and they are delighted with how they have helped in their overall well-being.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value!! I will be reordering the turmeric in a month or so! Have a great year!!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Love this so helpful to me. Been shopping here for years.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best turmeric I've been using this a year or more and am very satisfied with the results
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been taking this for a few months and am glad I started taking it.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pills are huge, I d like to return them. Pills are too big, and it's obvious who ever manufacturer these.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tells you exactly what the ingredients are We have been using this for years and have shared it with many friends who now also regularly use this. Great Product!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Havn't had any adverse affects yet so i'm an A+. And these deals are the best
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size How are you supposed to swallow these things? I haven't started this bottle yet. I'm disappointed how big they are. Defeats the purpose of easy supplement taking. I'm going to have to open and put in food.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be the WONDER thing we all need. I was turned on to CURCUMIN around 2010. Since then I suggest taking it to everyone who will listen! The reports keep coming out about CURCUMIN. I often ask why most in the USA medical field won't mention it. The answer is simple, they never heard of it in medical school so to most doctors it does not exist!! Reports keep coming out about the benefits of CURCUNIN and its is THE MOST RESEARCHED ingredient in the world/
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I purchased this because a friend had recommended it for a specific reason and it has worked better than anything else I've tried!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not very unhappy with the percentage of curcuminoids and the way it is worded, in this supplement. I'm finding that I'm just wasting my money and not getting much if any benefits.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple for me I use this daily. I look for the 95% Standardized Curcuminoids. Non-GMO. With bioperine. Most products are not what is needed.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good addition to my daily intake I have been taking this for two weeks and I feel great.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncertain Benefit I have been using this product for several weeks but do not see a benefit. Perhaps it's not what was needed in the first place. Capsules are very large and hard to swallow but the Company delivered on time and that's great.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine product. I have used this product for a while and it is very good.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from change in formula Have used this product for over a year. Just purchased two new bottles and noticed the the pills inside were different . The bright mustard color was a dull yellow color . Even the taste is different (worse). Checked label and the label ingredients were the same as my old bottles. But product is terrible. This isn't the only Pantry Pride product that I have noticed that have a different formula. The joint soother, triple strength formula has also been changed. The Mobill-Flex Propietary Blend now has 1,194 mg. where as before this ingrediant had 1,400 + of this ingrediant. And this new formula is not as effective as the previous one. I will be no longer ordering Anything from you people again.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality issue, check color of the capsule 1st Bottles from 2 difference orders have different size and the capsule have difference color as well. One has dark yellow capsule and the other has bright yellow color. Also the dark yellow capsule has very slight turmeric scent while the bright yellow color has great and strong turmeric scent. I consume it by mixing the powder inside the capsule with water, that's why I find out the changes. I reported it to Puritan and waiting for an answer.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You probably need this one! If I could only take one supplement, it would be this! People will tell you not to trust most brands of them, but I can ALWAYS trust Puritan's Pride products and am frequently recommending and gifting these. Plus I have not seen a comparable price on them, elsewhere.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have taking for couple of months I think it is helping me,need more time Anyway they are big so I either mix them in my coffee or protein drink
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dosage, too large capsule Two contents are not Curcumin. Why? It is a capsule, not a tablet. You don't need "binders!!"
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misleading label The product label states that of the 100 mg (not 1000) of tumeric that 95% of it is curcuminoids (the other portion of tumeric does not have curcuminoids or an extremely low percentage). That would be 95 mg of curcumin which is the ingredient that has the greatest medicinal value. The label is misleading at best.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good daily supplement. This was referred to me over a month ago & I tried it & have taken it ever since.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from part of my daily routine . great value. I will continue to order from this company. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stuff I have been using this for several months and I never want to stop taking it!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I find this product does just what it claims, and their service is terrific!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This and some additional plain turmeric works wonderfully for me.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product For This Senior Citizen I have been taking this product since February 2017. It took about a month for my body to become acclimated to its daily usage. The results are excellent. It's been three months and the effectiveness continues to deliver. I make certain I take it twice a day...once in the morning and once in the evening. Puritan continues to deliver great products at a great value resulting in my total satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product My daughter, a qualified Nutritionist recommended this to me along with K-2 and so far has been doing very well and am happy to pass along to my friends to help them also
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Great products and pricing! Refer to my patients all the time as the brand can be trusted.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_016279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_puritanspride
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT